Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Axis Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Axis Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Axis Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Axis Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1393
  • Very Good

    20
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    18

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Jessica

Matter Type:

Family Reunion Applications / Appeals

Jessica

June 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

UK Spouse Visa

5 Months ago I was looking online for a lawyer with a good rating when it came to UK Spouse Visa`s. I am a Canadian and my spouse is from the UK. Over the years I have watched many of my friends marry internationally so I learned and saw all the struggles they faced when going through immigration. One thing I learned from them was that it will always be worth it to have a lawyer ensure your doing your paperwork right. When it came to our marriage it was important to my husband and I that we had everything done right. As I was looking online I found Ikra`s profile. I read all the reviews and liked what I saw. I had a good feeling about Ikra and my husband and I specifically chose her and her team to help us. Right from the beginning I felt like a huge burden was lifted off my shoulder when I contacted Ikra. My husband and I after talking to her we knew very quickly we chose the right person. She definitely knew what to do and she was kind and compassionate to our needs. I knew I could trust her to take over and ensure our paperwork was done right. We did everything she asked us to do and she has been amazing with answering all our questions. Her cost was very affordable. Ikra you were worth every Canadian Dollar/ British Pound. Thank you so much for helping us. Our visa was approved and it was all thanks to you and your team. We could not have done this without you. I hope more people come to you. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who needs a lawyer for their visa`s.

Was this review helpful?

iam

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

iam

June 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

I’m grateful to Romana mam for wonderful services regarding my immigration matter. She is very friendly and kind and guided me very well. Really appreciate her work.

Was this review helpful?

Nancy

Matter Type:

Family law

Nancy

June 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great professional services

I am very happy that my family matter has been resolved and this would not have been possible without the expertise of my solicitor Romana Kousar who was very professional throughout. I am very happy with the advice i got and all the help. Thank you Romana !

Was this review helpful?

Rachel

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Rachel

June 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent experience working with Nikki

Nikki has been incredible at taking on my personal injury claim after being let down by another solicitor. She was extremely understanding of my circumstances and worked so hard to ensure my case was handled correctly. Her commitment to ensuring my case was properly handled and resolved was to the highest standard. I would highly recommend Nikki to anyone with a personal injury claim.

Was this review helpful?

Shane

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Shane

May 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Parents Visa Application

Vani was outstanding in helping my parents secure their visas. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and expertise made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Vani’s guidance was clear and thorough, ensuring every document was perfect. Thanks to her efforts, the visas were approved without any issues. I highly recommend Vanni for anyone needing visa assistance. Thank you, Vani!

Was this review helpful?

Muhammad

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

Muhammad

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa

Vani has great communication and answered my questions clearly and promptly. She also sent me important reminders and managed the required documents for me.

Was this review helpful?

jhon

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

jhon

May 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa extension

I’m very impressed with the service and professionalism your firm provided

I will therefore recommend and continue using you services .

A elamri

Was this review helpful?

Fahad

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Fahad

May 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you!

10/10, so helpful and friendly. I will be contacting her again for my next application hopefully.

Was this review helpful?

Razvan

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

Razvan

May 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa

Hi ! I recently applied for a spouse visa to bring my wife and child to the UK. Miss Zaira Islam helped me with everything I needed and I got the visas this month. Thanks for the help and I recommend it with confidence .

Was this review helpful?

Fatma

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Fatma

May 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Axis solicitors

I would like to thank Zaira and Olly for all their help with my indefinite leave to remain application. Would highly recommend for all immigration issues.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Abdul

Matter Type:

Visas

Abdul

October 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Abdul

Umar and his team have been professional, supportive and knowledgeable. From the first conversation I felt that they were there to help me not just get a client. You will not make a mistake investing your time and money into Axis Solicitors chester.

Was this review helpful?

Subi

Matter Type:

Visas

Subi

October 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Subi

BEST IN THE UK I HAVE EVER SEEN SINCE I CAME TO THE UK I HAVE BEEN WITH UMAR FOR LAST 11 YEARS THEY ARE HELPING ME WITH MY STUFF DAY N NIGHT VERY GOOD SERVICE AND RESPONSE
I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO MY PEOPLE TO GO TO AXIS SOLICITORS
THANK FOR YOUR HELP UMAR BROTHER MUCH APPERICIATED
GOD BLESS YOU..
KING REGARDS
SUBE KHAN

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Matter Type:

Visas

Paul

May 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paul

Many thanks to Dinara at Axis for making it easy. She advised every step of the way and put together all the documents for a successful immigration application. She was always ready to receive my calls and to explain every detail of the process. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

mike

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

mike

April 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

mike

Thank you so much Umar and Dinara for sorting my Thai fiancee visa in the Uk, i was really happy with the service you provided very professional and responsive and stress free. I will look forward to seeing you again, to apply for the next visa after we are married.

Was this review helpful?

Inna

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Inna

April 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Inna

Great service! Great team! They are always happy to help and very friendly, always there to answer your call or email, very professional! These guys know what they do, they have been recommended to us, abs we were not disappointed!! Thank toy very much!! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • GP Negligence Claims
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Business Crime
    • Domestic violence
    • Fraud
  • Family Law
    • Change of name
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child contact
    • Civil partnerships
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family law
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Tax Compliance Services
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Fatal Accident
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills
Book an appointment