Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Axis Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Axis Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Axis Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Axis Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1145
  • Very Good

    19
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    15

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
MUHAMMAD

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

MUHAMMAD

January 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Solicitors

The Axis Solicitor's London , are the best , i would like to mention here the name who have a great and deep knowladge of different field's of law which reflect in here work and lead to a success story , her name is Romana Kousar , she is asset of axis solicitor's .

Was this review helpful?

akash

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

akash

January 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visas

Edit: Ikra has assisted me with our 3rd visa application (my wife's spouse visa renewal). We had the biometric appointment on 15 December 2023 and received our decision on on 4 January 2024, which was another exceptionally fast decision! Once again, Ikra's service has been invaluable. I highly recommend Ikra for all immigration matters.

Ikra and Olly assisted me and my partner with a UK fiancé visa application, which was submitted in Mid October 2020 and granted on the 1 December 2020. This was an exceptionally quick decision, which enabled my partner to move to the UK in time for Christmas.

Following this, Ikra assisted my partner with a UK spouse visa application, which was submitted in May 2021 and granted in less than 2 weeks, which was again an exceptionally quick decision.

The service provided by Ikra has been outstanding. Ikra has been very responsive throughout both visa processes, answering calls and messages instantly. This helped us submit both visa applications very quickly and gave us confidence that both applications included all of the required information and were of a high standard. The high quality of the applications may have been a factor in the speed of both decisions we received.

I highly recommend appointing Ikra to assist with immigration matters. She made a stressful process reassuring and as easy as possible.

Me and my partner are extremely grateful for the help we received from Ikra, which has enabled us to live together as a married couple.

Was this review helpful?

Noor

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Noor

January 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse Visa

Hey Iqra, I just wanted to take a moment to say a huge thank you for all your help with my spouse visa. Your expertise and guidance made the process so much smoother, and I'm truly grateful for everything you've done. I can't thank you enough! 😊🌟

Was this review helpful?

Nicha

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Axis Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

EEA Family Permits

Nicha

January 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa application

Very professional. Helpful and friendly service. I had confidence in them at all times. Would really recommend their services. Thsnk you so much.

Was this review helpful?

Stefania

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Stefania

January 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excelent

I definitely recommend with confidence to everyone who needs it

Was this review helpful?

Wendi

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Wendi

December 15, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A very big THANK YOU to Megan and Faret

The first time i received a Yes was in June this year when I had the service from Megan for my fiance visa. I arrived in the UK in July and got married to my husband in Oct. With the first experience with Axis I know how helpful and efficient Megan is, so I chose to have Megan's service again (switching from fiance visa to spouse visa) without any hesitations. Just like the first time, Megan completed my application within a day after receiving all my documents. The application she made for me was perfect as all information were 100% accurate. Also Megan helped me pay for IHS and make Bio appointment. This morning today I received an email from Megan saying my visa application has been successful which was a big surprise for me as it only took 9 working days without priority service. My appreciation for Megan is more than words can describe. Her profound immigration knowledge, friendly attitude to me as well as high working efficiency deserve 10 stars! Like what I have said before, Axis and Megan have gained a customer for life. Thank you very much Megan!

Was this review helpful?

Sohail

Sohail

December 14, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Naturalisation application

Rowana Kousar has the ability to simplify complex cases and provide step-by-step guidance, ensuring a smooth process. Rowana's professionalism and approachability make it easy to discuss intricate issues related to naturalisation applications. Her dedication to client satisfaction is evident through her thorough explanations and attention to detail. If you're seeking assistance with your naturalisation application, I highly recommend reaching out to Rowana Kousar at Axis Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Aiman

Aiman

December 14, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa application

She has done marvellous job for my visa application.

Was this review helpful?

Raheel

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

Raheel

December 12, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Skilled worker vissa application

Excellent service, always available for any query,responsibale and ethical,
Very impressive.
Will recommend for my friends for any immigration services
I really appreciate Mr Amirual Islam for all his efforts.

Was this review helpful?

Riaz

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Riaz

December 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mohammad

If you are willing to have visa in uk in this complicated situations then don’t worry Axis solicitors here to help you. One of the great experience I had with Axis team very helpful, polite and available with you anytime with perfect fees. I just love it and I want recommend for of all you who wants to have visa, especially Afghans because I myself Afghan and I got visa with six from the help of Axis solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Abdul

Matter Type:

Visas

Abdul

October 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Abdul

Umar and his team have been professional, supportive and knowledgeable. From the first conversation I felt that they were there to help me not just get a client. You will not make a mistake investing your time and money into Axis Solicitors chester.

Was this review helpful?

Subi

Matter Type:

Visas

Subi

October 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Subi

BEST IN THE UK I HAVE EVER SEEN SINCE I CAME TO THE UK I HAVE BEEN WITH UMAR FOR LAST 11 YEARS THEY ARE HELPING ME WITH MY STUFF DAY N NIGHT VERY GOOD SERVICE AND RESPONSE
I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO MY PEOPLE TO GO TO AXIS SOLICITORS
THANK FOR YOUR HELP UMAR BROTHER MUCH APPERICIATED
GOD BLESS YOU..
KING REGARDS
SUBE KHAN

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Matter Type:

Visas

Paul

May 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paul

Many thanks to Dinara at Axis for making it easy. She advised every step of the way and put together all the documents for a successful immigration application. She was always ready to receive my calls and to explain every detail of the process. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

mike

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

mike

April 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

mike

Thank you so much Umar and Dinara for sorting my Thai fiancee visa in the Uk, i was really happy with the service you provided very professional and responsive and stress free. I will look forward to seeing you again, to apply for the next visa after we are married.

Was this review helpful?

Inna

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Inna

April 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Inna

Great service! Great team! They are always happy to help and very friendly, always there to answer your call or email, very professional! These guys know what they do, they have been recommended to us, abs we were not disappointed!! Thank toy very much!! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?

Axis Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • GP Negligence Claims
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Business Crime
    • Domestic violence
    • Fraud
  • Family Law
    • Change of name
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child contact
    • Civil partnerships
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family law
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Tax Compliance Services
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Fatal Accident
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills
Book an appointment