• ML3 6HG
  • 0141 374 2121
  • scullionlaw.com/

Scullion LAW

0141 374 2121

We are with you all the way Through the good times and the bad. Whatever you are going through, we are here to help. We provide award winning legal guidance and are on hand to support you. - Family LAW - Wills & Future Planning - Handling the Death of a Loved One - Residential Conveyancing - Criminal and Road Traffic LAW - Accident Claims YOUR LAW FIRM FOR LIFE Have confidence and trust in us. Stay safe and healthy.

4.9/5 274 Client Reviews 274 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Scullion LAW compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Scullion LAW on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Scullion LAW offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

274 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    263
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    7

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Mark
Mark Added 6 hours ago Report to admin
January 20, 2021 20210120175305

Sale of property

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism that I received from Scullion Law.

The sale of the property was a seamless transaction with no problems encountered through the process.

I will have no reservations in recommending Scullion Law and will most definitely use them for future legal needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Britney
Britney Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 13, 2021 20210113191932

No regrets!

5

Matter Type: Mobile phone offences

Was initially hesitant about getting legal aid with the factors involved such as the fees but it was worth every penny and I wouldn’t choose any other law firm. Kris from Scullion law worked through my case completely flawlessly and didn’t need to get in touch with me constantly to do so. All the staff were courteous and Kris explained the circumstances of my case even before I had paid any money and reassured me throughout the whole process. Thanks to Scullion Law I’ve been able to keep my license and saved so much more money than what I have spent in legal fees. If anyone is in doubt I would recommend to trust in Scullion Law because it’s very reassuring knowing that you won’t be alone when in the courtroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Majid
Majid Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112202839

Exceptional Service and Professionalism

5

Our experience with Scullion Law, particularly Urfan Dar and his team, was exceptional. It is our first time having to deal with a court case and were unsure about many aspects of the proceedings. Urfan Dar made us feel welcome right from the beginning and guided us throughout the whole process in great depth. He is an incredibly efficient and diligent individual with his work and his prodigious knowledge and expertise is second to none.

We felt incredibly well looked after and all of our questions were answered comfortably. Urfan went above and beyond to achieve an even greater outcome than we had thought. We would highly recommend Scullion Law for their impeccable service and we thank them very much for their time and assistance in dealing with our matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Farhan
Farhan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107190430

Superb Service - Sale of Flat

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We found the entire sale process smooth and efficient. Scullion Law have been fantastic, in particular Christine MacNeil has been exceptionally professional and communicative throughout the entire process. It was such a refreshing experience as we didn't have to chase for udpates, we were regularly updated. More importantly Christine gave us valueable advise and managed the completion within an accelerated timeframe, an absolute delight to deal with. I will highly recommend using - Scullion Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Allison
Allison Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 04, 2021 20210104093635

Sale of flat

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

A massive thank you to Farrah Mahmood for the amazing service I received with my recent property sale. The process was basically stress free, nothing was to much bother. Communication was excellent from the first contact. Friendly and professional throughout the whole process. I will definitely use them in the future and can confidently recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020 20201216155823

Excellent property transaction

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

From first contact to exchanging of missives, Scullion Law and in particular Farrah Mahmood have guided us through the transaction. The advice is invaluable and the personal touch really is appreciated when dealing with complicated legal terms which are always explained simply. Considering the team are working from home, not one call or email was missed.
I will not hesitate to use Scullion Law and Farrah Mahmood again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Holly
Holly Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 15, 2020 20201215194230

Brilliant service, took the stress out of buying our first home

5

We found Scullion's service quick and professional, and our solicitor tremendously helpful. I'm especially grateful to our solicitor for his careful and patient handling of our case (we were buying our first home and had a lot of questions). He made the process as smooth and simple as possible and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Lauren Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 14, 2020 20201214113819

Great service

5

Excellent service from Farrah. I would definitely use Scullion Law again for all our legal requirements. Very quick and professional service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie
Stephanie Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210113121

Went above and beyond

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Recently bought our new house through Scullion and could not fault anything. The paralegal and solicitor handling our case were fantastic and pulled out all the stops to make sure everything went through on time as planned despite a very long delay with our mortgage offer from our lender. Took a lot of the stress out and were super efficient and personable. Would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean
Sean Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 04, 2020 20201204180718

RTA

5

Used scullion last to buy my first property and was a fantastic service from start to finish and then I was involved in a very serious RTA and my first thought was I need the best and with scullion law I was giving the best I was paired with kris Buchanan and my he was fantastic felt with everything he took the worry and stress for me and I can’t thank him enough got the best out come for me and my family. Soo I would very highly recommend scullion law and especially kris Buchanan. Again from me and my family thank you kris and thank you scullion law

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

joanne
joanne Added 5 months ago Report to admin
August 10, 2020
Collected on
20200810202318

joanne

5

From our first contact Scullion were professional and helpful. Kept us informed every step of the way. Efficient yet caring with it, nothing was too much for them. Amazing service, we knew we were in good hands. Thankyou so much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scullion LAW responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are here when you need us in the future, so if there is anything more we can do to help you please get in touch. Take care, Scullion LAW.

Natalia
Natalia Added 10 months ago Report to admin
February 28, 2020
Collected on
20200228133452

Natalia

5

The experience dealing with Scullion Law and, in particular, with Mohammed Desai, has been absolutely spotless: efficient, professional and diligent. He has been extremely responsive and patient throughout the process and, in general, it has been so wonderful to deal with him that I felt at all times like supported by a friend or a member of the family. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scullion LAW responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

We have passed this review to Mohammed. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are here when you need us in the future, so if there is anything more we can do to help you please get in touch. Take care, Scullion LAW.

James
James Added 10 months ago Report to admin
February 26, 2020
Collected on
20200226112932

James

5

I have dealt with scullion law for many years and find them very good and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scullion LAW responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you James. This is an excellent review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. We are here if you need us for anything in the future and always happy to help. Take care, Scullion LAW

Cameron
Cameron Added 10 months ago Report to admin
February 26, 2020
Collected on
20200226111125

Cameron

5

Kris and the team here at Scullion Law were fantastic. With me facing a dangerous driving charge and the severe punishment it carries, he managed to get this reduced to speeding with a much lesser punishment. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scullion LAW responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you so much for providing this positive feedback Cameron. If we can be of any help in the near future please do not hesitate to let us know. We are here to help. Kindly recommend us to friends and family. Take care, Scullion LAW.

Bobbi
Bobbi Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 22, 2019
Collected on
20191222154445

Bobbi

5

A positive and friendly environment with a buzz about it. Nicholas and all the team at Scullion Law were brilliant and we got the best possible outcome. Thanks once again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scullion LAW responded to this review on 30 December, 2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Bobbi! We were delighted to have been of assistance and we are also delighted with your result! If there are any other legal services that we can help you with, please do feel free to be in contact with us and we will be happy to help!

Reviews collected on

Britney Alex
Britney Alex Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 13, 2021 20210113192314

Britney Alex

5

Was initially hesitant about getting legal aid with the factors involved such as the fees but it was worth every penny and I wouldn’t choose any other law firm. Kris from Scullion law worked through my case completely flawlessly and didn’t need to get in touch with me constantly to do so. All the staff were courteous and Kris explained the circumstances of my case even before I had paid any money and reassured me throughout the whole process. Thanks to Scullion Law I’ve been able to keep my license and saved so much more money than what I have spent in legal fees. If anyone is in doubt I would recommend to trust in Scullion Law because it’s very reassuring knowing that you won’t be alone when in the courtroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scott Carlile
Scott Carlile Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 03, 2020 20201203131938

Scott Carlile

5

5 out of 5..best company in Glasgow and Scotland even the UK.. Help you all the way and get great results!.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack Gillan
Jack Gillan Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 07, 2020 20201107183306

Jack Gillan

5

Would like to say a massive thank you to scullion law especially Kris buchanan couldn’t have had a better lawyer handling my case got a excellent outcome that I never thought was possible. Would highly recommend using scullion law the best in the business! 👌

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jules Bolton
Jules Bolton Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 11, 2020 20201011082915

Jules Bolton

5

Thank you to Mohammed for the excellent service. Mohammed went above and beyond to answer all queries we had promptly and ensure we were comfortable with the responses before proceeding. Thank you for making the process easier for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jjacqueline Docherty
Jjacqueline Docherty Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 28, 2020 20200828083511

Jjacqueline Docherty

5

Amazing team
Excellent service
Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 2200
  • 0900 - 2200
  • 0900 - 2200
  • 0900 - 2200
  • 0900 - 2200
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000