Conveyancing Executive at Sills & Betteridge LLP

Sills & Betteridge LLP

Talisa Hammond

Conveyancing Executive

Talisa has worked in residential property for over twelve years. She deals with a range of residential property transactions including freehold sales and purchases, right to buy purchases, leasehold sales, re-mortgages and transfers of equity.

4 George Street, Nottingham, NG1 3BE

They are an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 7 Customer Reviews 7
  • Housing & Property 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Rowan
Rowan Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
January 22, 2020
Collected on
20200122144456

Rowan

5

Talisa, Rachael and Georgina have been fantastic completing my recent re-mortgage. Competitive pricing and a competent conveyancing team are hard to find. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Talisa Hammond

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna
Donna Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
June 20, 2019
Collected on
20190620121424

Donna

5

Wow Talisa, Joanne and Rachael are amazing. I had a very tricky move as we had sold through auction but had a major delay with our searches yet they managed to get everything done on time and was constantly reassuring me. If it can be done those ladies will do it. 100% recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Talisa Hammond

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
October 08, 2018
Collected on
20181008123304

Darren

5

Talisa and the team did a incredible job on our recent house conveyancing. As first time buyers we were very nervous and largely ignorant of what was required. Talisa was responsive, patient and completely supportive throughout the process. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Also a very reasonable price for their services!

Solicitor named in this review: Talisa Hammond

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
October 08, 2018
Collected on
20181008123304

Darren

5

Talisa and the team did a incredible job on our recent house conveyancing. As first time buyers we were very nervous and largely ignorant of what was required. Talisa was responsive, patient and completely supportive throughout the process. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Also a very reasonable price for their services!

Solicitor named in this review: Talisa Hammond

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Talisa Hammond

Talisa has worked in residential property for over twelve years. She deals with a range of residential property transactions including freehold sales and purchases, right to buy purchases, leasehold sales, re-mortgages and transfers of equity.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Talisa Hammond

Address

Sills & Betteridge LLP

4 George Street

Nottingham



Phone 0800 542 4245

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Sills & Betteridge LLP

?-present