Legal Executive, Partner at Sills & Betteridge LLP

Sills & Betteridge LLP

Karen French

Legal Executive, Partner

Karen has worked in the law since she was 16. She qualified as a Legal Executive in 1994 and her area of law is residential conveyancing with some commercial property work.

5 Main Ridge West, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 6QQ

They are an experienced Legal Executive, Partner who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 8 Customer Reviews 8
  • Commercial Property 50%
  • Housing & Property 50%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Bales
Bales Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
September 27, 2018 20180927010000

Always responded quickly

5

Cannot think of anything that could be improved. Joanne & Karen always responded quickly to phone and e-mails always explaining everything in "lay-mans" terms

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kay
Kay Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
August 21, 2018 20180821010000

For this we are extremely grateful.

5

Wendy and Karen, I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for all your hard work this week in sorting out my mother's house sale. We really appreciated it. A great 'team' effort, but it couldn't have been done without your speedy response to all the enquiries and information being sent your way. 

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Ann Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
July 13, 2018 20180713010000

They were professional, friendly 

5

Karen French, Kirsty Teasdale and the team have done a fantastic job dealing with selling my house and buying our new one. They were professional, friendly and always ready to talk and reassure us. They chased hard to get the sales done to our timescales when the other solicitors were very slow. I would highly recommend them

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keshwara
Keshwara Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
November 23, 2017 20171123000000

Very pleased with everything

5

Have used Karen French for many years & will continue to do so.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Simon
Simon Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
August 20, 2018
Collected on
20180820094742

Simon Oakes

5

Karen was extremely helpful and professional helping me conduct my affairs and i'd recommend Sils to anyone looking for assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
August 20, 2018
Collected on
20180820094742

Simon

5

Karen was extremely helpful and professional helping me conduct my affairs and i'd recommend Sils to anyone looking for assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Karen French

Karen has worked in the law since she was 16. She qualified as a Legal Executive in 1994 and her area of law is residential conveyancing with some commercial property work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Karen French

Address

Sills & Betteridge LLP

5 Main Ridge West

Boston

Lincolnshire



Phone 0800 542 4245

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Executive, Partner

Sills & Betteridge LLP

?-present