Legal Executive, Partner at Sills & Betteridge LLP

Karen French

Legal Executive, Partner

Karen has worked in the law since she was 16. She qualified as a Legal Executive in 1994 and her area of law is residential conveyancing with some commercial property work.

5 Main Ridge West, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 6QQ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Housing & Property 100%
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Noel
Noel Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
October 01, 2020 20201001094952

Purchase of a Property

5

An excellent job by Karen and the team, they provided a smooth and efficient service. They provided the service I needed at the time I needed it and were responsive to some of the unique requirements of my purchase. I have used them in the past and would certainly use them in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

A representative from Sills & Betteridge LLP responded to this review on 01 October, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bales
Bales Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
September 27, 2018 20180927000000

Always responded quickly

5

Cannot think of anything that could be improved. Joanne & Karen always responded quickly to phone and e-mails always explaining everything in "lay-mans" terms

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
September 05, 2018 20180905000000

Excellent service

5

We were recommended to use Joanne and she lived upto that recommendation. Karen was also brilliant

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kay
Kay Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
August 21, 2018 20180821000000

For this we are extremely grateful.

5

Wendy and Karen, I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for all your hard work this week in sorting out my mother's house sale. We really appreciated it. A great 'team' effort, but it couldn't have been done without your speedy response to all the enquiries and information being sent your way. 

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Ann Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
July 13, 2018 20180713000000

They were professional, friendly 

5

Karen French, Kirsty Teasdale and the team have done a fantastic job dealing with selling my house and buying our new one. They were professional, friendly and always ready to talk and reassure us. They chased hard to get the sales done to our timescales when the other solicitors were very slow. I would highly recommend them

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natalie
Natalie Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
April 16, 2018 20180416000000

Amazing from start to finish.

5

Thank you so much for getting my sale and purchase through in just 4 weeks and 3 days! Karen, Kirsty and Tracey were all brilliant and kept me very well informed throughout the whole process. I highly recommending using Karen for conveyancing. Many thanks, NH

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keshwara
Keshwara Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
November 23, 2017 20171123000000

Very pleased with everything

5

Have used Karen French for many years & will continue to do so.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Simon
Simon Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
August 20, 2018
Collected on
20180820084742

Simon Oakes

5

Karen was extremely helpful and professional helping me conduct my affairs and i'd recommend Sils to anyone looking for assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
August 20, 2018
Collected on
20180820084742

Simon

5

Karen was extremely helpful and professional helping me conduct my affairs and i'd recommend Sils to anyone looking for assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen French

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Karen French

Karen has worked in the law since she was 16. She qualified as a Legal Executive in 1994 and her area of law is residential conveyancing with some commercial property work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Karen French

Address

Sills & Betteridge LLP

5 Main Ridge West

Boston

Lincolnshire



Phone 0800 542 4245

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Executive, Partner

Sills & Betteridge LLP

?-present