Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP

01376 386232

4.8/5 504 Customer Reviews 504
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

504 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    456
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gary & Karen Fitzgerald
Verified Gary & Karen Fitzgerald Added 2 days ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

You have now acted for us on two house sales and a purchase and we have found the service we have received to be professional, prompt and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham Thomas
Verified Graham Thomas Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 02, 2019 20190802205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were delighted with the service and those with whom we dealt.

Solicitor being reviewed: Lisa Jane Carter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean Whittington
Verified Jean Whittington Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was dealt with very professionally. Everything was explained clearly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert Jaeger
Verified Robert Jaeger Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service, highly recommended.

Solicitor being reviewed: Kamaljeet Kaur Tina Marwa

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoff Patient
Verified Geoff Patient Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have dealt with Danny Carter since he started at Gepps, and his knowledge and advice are excellent, offered in such a friendly manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Residential Conveyancing

5

When sending information in the mail, would be good if you could include better instructions for what to do next.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth James Etheridge
Verified Kenneth James Etheridge Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found Gepps to be a very professional company, giving excellent service and would certainly recommend them.

Solicitor being reviewed: Lisa Jane Carter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Your prices are often dearer than other quotes we received. In this instance your price was double the cost for the same service my partner received elsewhere.

Solicitor being reviewed: Lisa Jane Carter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm Potter
Verified Malcolm Potter Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205203

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very satisfied with advice and conclusion

Solicitor being reviewed: Michael Henry John Callaghan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony & Yvonne Williams
Verified Anthony & Yvonne Williams Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205203

Residential Conveyancing

5

A very thorough and competent team, good communication and supportive throughout

Solicitor being reviewed: Harjot Grewal

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch