Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP

01376 386232

4.8/5 479 Customer Reviews 479
Recommended by
472 Verified Clients
like Constance Belinga Eboutou and Ian Green
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

479 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    435
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Constance Belinga Eboutou
Verified Constance Belinga Eboutou Added 1 day ago Report to admin
June 15, 2019 20190615205201

Family

5

This team of solicitors give service from the heart. They care about you and feel every emotion with you and walk every step of the way with you. Plus of course, fight your case.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sally Ward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian Green
Verified Ian Green Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Great feedback overall and very pragmatic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorna Marshall
Verified Lorna Marshall Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205209

Residential Conveyancing

5

Prompt, efficient, helpful. Made house sale a smooth transaction.

Solicitor being reviewed: Muhammad Shah Abu Bakar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Audrey B Chandler
Verified Audrey B Chandler Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were treated with great respect. All our questions answered in a manner we could understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie Fry
Verified Valerie Fry Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

At a time in my life of considerable challenge, Mr Carter helped to reassure me that my affairs were being well catered for in accordance with my wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip Cato
Verified Philip Cato Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 15, 2019 20190615205201

Residential Conveyancing

5

Excellent service all round. We did not have to chase for anything. Always on the ball. Well worth paying a little more money compared to other quotes, although still less than other firms, for the quality of the service we received. I have worked in law and insurance sector and so know of Gepps. Could not be happier! Pass on our remarks to Tina and her team.

Solicitor being reviewed: Kamaljeet Kaur Tina Marwa

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Arckless
Verified Susan Arckless Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205209

Family

5

I would highly recommend your company. Sally was sympathetic to my situation, this enabled me to feel listened to and at ease straight away. I was given advice in relation to my needs, helping me to deal with my issues and resulting in a successful conclusion. Thank you again for your excellent service,

Solicitor being reviewed: Sally Ward

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Roberts
Verified John Roberts Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205209

Family

5

Very friendly and always helpful.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sarah Jane Overy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick Maguire
Verified Patrick Maguire Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline Anne Cooper
Verified Jacqueline Anne Cooper Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2019 20190511205209

Residential Conveyancing

5

I would like to thank Shah for his kindness and patience with me as I frequently got in touch, as my memory isn't as it was.

Solicitor being reviewed: Muhammad Shah Abu Bakar

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch