Solicitor at Sills & Betteridge LLP

Sills & Betteridge LLP

Rebecca Handford

Solicitor - Solicitor, Partner

SRA ID: 479790

Rebecca deals with a wide variety of residential conveyancing matters, including sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold property, transfers of equity, re-mortgages, new builds including help to buy, shared ownership, equity release schemes and unregistered land. Rebecca also specialises in the sale and purchase of Park Homes.

27-31 Northgate, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 7BW

Licensed for 7 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 6 Customer Reviews 6
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
June 26, 2020 20200626094051

Excellent and Efficient Service

5

We stumbled across this solicitor after being let down by another. It was the best thing that could have happened. I was very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of Rebecca at Sills & Betteridge. I thoroughly recommend this solicitor and most definitely will continue using them in the future should the need arise. One of the most refreshing parts of dealing with Rebecca was that we could phone and speak directly to her! No waiting around on automated answerphones with this company - brilliant!

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Handford

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rita
Verified Rita Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
June 18, 2020 20200618142251

Conveyancing - Rebecca Handford and team

5

Rebecca and Kirsty have acted on my behalf in conveyancing matters, in an efficient, professional manner. I highly recommend them to prospective clients. Thank you both.

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Handford

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernard
Verified Bernard Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
May 05, 2020 20200505085935

The new build

5

Buying a new build house was made easy by the good work of team Rebecca at Sills&Bettridge who worked so hard keeping me updated with all the steps of progress it was the most relaxing process of buying a home thanks team Rebecca

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Handford

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
April 28, 2020 20200428124610

Rebecca was amazing in these hard times

5

Rebecca was amazing having to deal with a solicitor from another county. I suggest anyone buying or selling make sure you use a solicitor that is local to the house you're buying or selling, specially in these times. Can't fault sills and bettridge professional all the way. Thanks Rebecca for all you did for us and had to go through to get us past the post.

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Handford

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

kaytie
kaytie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
March 13, 2019
Collected on
20190313211325

kaytie clarke

5

Would highly recomened Rebecca daly, Victoria and Jessica, have gone the extra mile over the last year or so to help me with family matters and non molestation orders, Rebecca especially! Will always come to Sills Lincoln,
Great outcomes in court, and amazing support too! Never once had a bad experience via telephone or face to face.

Solicitor named in this review: Rebecca Handford

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Rebecca Handford

Rebecca deals with a wide variety of residential conveyancing matters, including sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold property, transfers of equity, re-mortgages, new builds including help to buy, shared ownership, equity release schemes and unregistered land. Rebecca also specialises in the sale and purchase of Park Homes.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Rebecca Handford

Address

Sills & Betteridge LLP

27-31 Northgate

Sleaford

Lincolnshire



Phone 01529 302800

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/03/13

20/05/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Sills & Betteridge

?-01-10-2019

Assistant

Sills & Betteridge LLP

?-present