Conveyancing Executive at Sills & Betteridge LLP

Sills & Betteridge LLP

Jessica Shaw

Conveyancing Executive

Jessica deals with a range of residential conveyancing transactions including freehold sale and purchase, shared ownership, help to buy, forces help to buy, re-mortgaging and transfer of equity.

76 Oswald Road, Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, DN15 7PG

They are an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 5 Customer Reviews 5
  • Housing & Property 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Rebecca
Rebecca Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
December 08, 2018 20181208000000

I cannot thank you enough.

5

Thank you so much to Jessica Shaw and Rachael Lawson for being my first point of call for my solicitor enquiries and dealing with everything to do with the process of buying my first home! And i will definately recommend you both in the future or be using you both again! Couldnt of asked for a better service!

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Shaw

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Felecia
Felecia Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
December 17, 2019
Collected on
20191217171523

Felecia

5

Sills & Betteridge acted on our behalf for the purchase of our first home. As we were first time buyers, the process was completely new to us and unfortunately the chain was very problematic. However problems were solved timely and the stress of the process was alleviated, thanks to the hard work and support in which Rachael and Jessica provided at the Scunthorpe branch. I could not recommended them enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Shaw

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iain
Iain Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
September 09, 2019
Collected on
20190909234022

Iain

5

The staff at the Scunthorpe branch provided a professional and friendly service throughout my recent home purchase.
Rachael and Jessica were always available to answer any questions I had, and provided full and comprehensive information at every juncture throughout.
I would not hesitate to recommend Sills and Betteridge to anybody in the Scunthorpe area.
Absolutely first class!

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Shaw

Was this review helpful? Yes

kaytie
kaytie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
March 13, 2019
Collected on
20190313211325

kaytie clarke

5

Would highly recomened Rebecca daly, Victoria and Jessica, have gone the extra mile over the last year or so to help me with family matters and non molestation orders, Rebecca especially! Will always come to Sills Lincoln,
Great outcomes in court, and amazing support too! Never once had a bad experience via telephone or face to face.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Shaw

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna
Donna Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
December 21, 2018
Collected on
20181221101935

Donna Young

5

Jessica and Rachel have been dealing with our house move I could not recommend them enough we had a very long drawn out affair but they both made our lives so much easier at this stressful time 5* all the way Donna Young

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Shaw

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jessica Shaw

Jessica deals with a range of residential conveyancing transactions including freehold sale and purchase, shared ownership, help to buy, forces help to buy, re-mortgaging and transfer of equity.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jessica Shaw

Address

Sills & Betteridge LLP

76 Oswald Road

Scunthorpe

Lincolnshire



Phone 0800 542 4245

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Sills & Betteridge LLP

?-present