Licensed Conveyancer, Associate at Sills & Betteridge LLP

Sills & Betteridge LLP

Sue Ross

Licensed Conveyancer, Associate

Sue has over 30 years experience working in conveyancing and qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2014. She handles a caseload of residential conveyancing work covering all aspects of buying and selling properties, right to buys, re-mortgages and property transfers.

27-31 Northgate, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 7BW

They are an experienced Licensed Conveyancer, Associate who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 8 Customer Reviews 8
  • Housing & Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Cheryl
Verified Cheryl Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
June 25, 2020 20200625101800

Great Service

5

I received efficient service from my solicitor and her team. There was always someone to talk to and I was kept up-to-date throughout my house sale.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
June 16, 2020 20200616130215

Thank you

5

We were forced to find a new Solicitor to complete our property purchase when the original on wasn’t performing. Sills and Betteridge took over and the transaction was smooth from day one.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes

Antonia
Verified Antonia Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
June 03, 2020 20200603134714

Sue Ross was brilliant!

5

We had a very long, drawn out sale and purchase - partly due to our buyer losing their first buyer, the lady we were buying from was very difficult and didn't return paperwork and then, just as all was set to exchange contracts and complete the coronavirus lockdown was introduced and our removal company was not allowed to operate. Throughout all this, Sue Ross has been supportive, helpful and efficient and when things were finally able to move forward she worked really hard to expedite matters. We know that this was as frustrating a transaction for her as it was for us and we cannot thank her enough for her patience and good humour throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
June 03, 2020 20200603084140

JIM RUSHBY

5

Thank you for completing my house purchase without any problems, great service and in difficult times good communication.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beth
Verified Beth Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
May 13, 2020 20200513223550

First Time Buyer

5

I would recommend Sills & Betteridge to anyone. The purchase of my house could not have been any smoother. Sue and team were patient, supportive and helpful at putting my mind at ease for the entire process. Everything ran as smoothly and quickly as possible I am very grateful for the advice and service offered. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Victoria Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
February 04, 2018 20180204000000

The team were fantastic, which was very much appreciated at what could be a challenging time.

5

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Sue Ross and her team for their support and service provided to us when selling our house and purchasing a new property. The service we received was personalised, organised, efficient and excellent communication skills.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ripley
Ripley Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
October 17, 2017 20171017010000

Good value for money

5

Excellent service and support by Sue Ross

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sean
Sean Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
July 30, 2019
Collected on
20190730202619

Sean

5

I would like to recommend Sue Ross and her team. They were exceptional in every aspect, managing the sale of my house and purchase of my new one. Thank you, Sean

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sue Ross

Sue has over 30 years experience working in conveyancing and qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2014. She handles a caseload of residential conveyancing work covering all aspects of buying and selling properties, right to buys, re-mortgages and property transfers.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sue Ross

Address

Sills & Betteridge LLP

27-31 Northgate

Sleaford

Lincolnshire



Phone 0800 542 4245

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Licensed Conveyancer, Associate

Sills & Betteridge LLP

?-present