• The Manor House
  • IP25 6ER
  • 01953 880800
  • www.wga.co.uk

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

01953 880800

Also known as - Ward Gethin Archer

We offer a client-driven, personal service to an increasing number of businesses and private individuals. Our aim is to resolve your legal problem in a way which exceeds your expectations. Everyone needs a lawyer at some time in their lives. Often our assistance marks a major stage in your life; such as buying a home or making your will. We promise to provide you with the best possible legal services at a time when service and quality really matters.

4.9/5 1348 Client Reviews 1348 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Ward Gethin Archer Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ward Gethin Archer Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

1348 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    1260
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    7
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Kathleen Anne Rushmore
Verified Mrs Kathleen Anne Rushmore Added 2 hours ago Report to admin
December 04, 2020 20201204205217

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We received an excellent professional service and felt the price was very fair.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Verified Sharon Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 21, 2020 20201121205208

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Great price for excellent work. Kept informed at all times. We will use them again early next year for my son and daughter in law property sales and the purchase of our forever home

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan Cole
Verified Dan Cole Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 21, 2020 20201121205208

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Great company with extremely friendly staff, Alex was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Verified Philip Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 21, 2020 20201121205207

Residential Property

4

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

The whole process was fairly straight forward and we were happy with the outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 18, 2020 20201118205215

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

At a time of uncertainty and stress, my case was dealt with smoothly and efficiently from start to finish. I would hire them all again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fiona Corbet
Verified Fiona Corbet Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 11, 2020 20201111205208

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Many thanks to Anneka and Melynda for all their help with my transaction. It has been a relatively pain free transaction and the communication from them both has always been prompt and helpful. I have very much enjoyed working with them and will certainly contact you in the future for any further transactions in the area. Fiona Corbet

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bernie
Verified Bernie Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 08, 2020 20201108205209

Residential Property

5

Anna Hall is a excellent solicitor, who gives a Professional, friendly Service and I would not consider using anyone else when buying or selling a property.

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imogen
Verified Imogen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 03, 2020 20201103205206

Residential Property

5

I would like to thank Sue for all her help throughout the conveyance, she has been informative, friendly and helpful throughout the entire process and I would recommend her to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natalie
Verified Natalie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 01, 2020 20201101205207

Residential Property

5

The service I received was second to none. My house purchase was dealt with quickly and efficiently despite the addition of the time consuming Help to Buy process. I was updated regularly and in a friendly manner. I cannot recommend the service enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Lyndsey Bone
Verified Mrs Lyndsey Bone Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 27, 2020 20201027205207

Other

5

Alex was brilliant in every way.Always answered my phone calls, dealt with all queries quickly and was very helpful.Great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a long established East Anglian practice with eight offices serving West Norfolk & Cambridgeshire and one of the major firms in the area in terms of size and expertise. A full range of legal services is offered by highly qualified personnel: solicitors and legal executives with the support of other well trained and experienced staff. Although based in East Anglia, we offer a personal service to both our local clients and those who live away from the area. Ward Gethin Archer take the delivery of our services very seriously; wherever possible we adhere to recognised service requirements and quality standards. Wherever appropriate we also encourage our Partners and lawyers to join and participate in their specialist bodies and accreditation schemes. We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA Practice Number 566796) and their rules and principles governing solicitors' conduct apply to us. An on-line guide to these can be found at www.sra.org.uk/handbook.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • 0845 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed