Glover Priest Solicitors Limited

4/5 4 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Glover Priest Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


4 Customer Reviews

4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 07, 2018 20180807124112

Purchasing of a property!

5

Very easy to use and very friendly. Nothing was too much for them. Kept great anount of communication with us. Went out of their way to get information across to us. Would highly recommend these solicitors and will definitely use them again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 6 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213174449

Thanks to Linda Stubbs and Julie

5

Last year we bought and sold property using the conveyancing solicitor and her colleague mentioned above. Their advice and guidance plus management of expectations and client nerves was excellent.They rounded off their excellent service by successfully assisting us in a claim for a refund on stamp duty,
Thank you both
P & M Drake

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 08, 2018 20180708075356

Worst solicitors

1

I urge anybody not to deal with this company. They are useless. The communication is non existent, you will chase them on every move because they wont do anything unless you phone them. You speak to several people because your "solicitor" is never there and will never ever call you back. The mistakes they make on every aspect of the case is appalling. Details wrong, lose paperwork, advise you incorrectly, give you false information. It's shocking.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley
Hayley Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 29, 2018 20180629000635

Excellent service.

5

We chose Glover Priest as they have offices in both Birmingham (where we were selling a property) & Northamptonshire (where we live) and we required a solicitor for both probate and conveyancing.
From the outset, we found Sophie Donovan and her team to be professional, informative, customer focused and communicative. They made potentially stressful transactions run smoothly and with ease and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use them in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Wellingborough Solicitors