Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Blaser Mills Llp Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Blaser Mills Llp on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Blaser Mills Llp and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Blaser Mills Llp performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 94%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Blaser Mills Llp and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Blaser Mills Llp compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 94%
No 6%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Blaser Mills Llp offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    164
  • Very Good

    8
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    12

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Carol

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Matter Type:

Marriage and civil partnerships

Carol

August 20, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Family

I highly recommend Reynolds Parry Jones LLP for matrimonial matters. They were compassionate, caring and efficient.

Was this review helpful?

Nigel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Matter Type:

Flexible Working

Nigel

July 20, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Employment

Robert Hill at Reynolds Parry Jones handled an employment contract review for me. I was happy with the service that I received, which was both prompt and thorough. The fees charged were as agreed at the outset of the engagement.

Was this review helpful?

Sheila B

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Matter Type:

Wills

Sheila B

June 05, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wills, Trusts and Probate

Helpful reply to my first initial contact indicating understanding of aspects of my Will (discretionary trust). The process of updating my Will was carried out in a professional and timely manner. Things were clearly explained and I felt able to ask questions. All the staff with whom I came into contact were friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Matter Type:

Corporate Law

Martin

April 09, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Business / Commercial

Excellent service given by all members of staff. A professional firm with an honest and caring attitude. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Dino P

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Dino P

March 04, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wills, Trusts and Probate

Very helpful and understanding. Very good experience.

Was this review helpful?

Gillian Alexander

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Matter Type:

Media and Sports

Gillian Alexander

March 02, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Employment

Very happy with service I received, everthing explained very clearly.

Was this review helpful?

Wendy H

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Wendy H

February 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wills, Trusts and Probate

Very professional service. Very grateful for home visit due to circumstances.

Was this review helpful?

Noreen H

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Noreen H

February 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Other

I found the service provided was very professional as well as friendly. In particular, the ladies on reception were helpful and friendly. I have already told friends how highly I rate you. Charlotte was professional and I am very happy with the service she provides.

Was this review helpful?

Robert B.

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Blaser Mills LLP.

Robert B.

February 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wills, Trusts and Probate

We were very impressed that you came out to visit us at home, as mum is disabled. Staff were very kind and considerate. Charlotte was very kind and answered all our questions. If we need any more help then Charlotte would be the one we would contact.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Suraiya

Suraiya

July 16, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Suraiya

Very unprofessional, need to call them several times over a few weeks for them to get back to you.

Would not recommend

Was this review helpful?

Barry

Barry

March 14, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Barry

typical medium sized solicitors. family matters wills and company. easy to park when visiting. they do all our company (50 employee) business.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

July 21, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Anonymous

My partner and I, used RPJ when buying our first home. We were made to feel at ease about the process and felt satisfied that we were getting the best service. The process was explained well and we were kept well informed. We were able to call our solicitor at any time and received quick responses to emails. We would highly recommend RPJ to anyone and will definitely be returning for all our future legal needs.

Was this review helpful?

Charlotte

Charlotte

July 17, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Charlotte

RPJ Solicitors acted for me and my partner when we bought our first house last year. The service received was of a high standard and the entire transaction was handled professionally and efficiently. It was always easy to get hold of the friendly and approachable solicitor who dealt with our matter, which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking assistance with legal matters, and will be sure to use them again in the future. Thank you RPJ!

Was this review helpful?

Jo

Jo

May 03, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Working well

JE Consulting have been working with RPJ Solicitors for a number of years.They are a professional, knowledgeable and incredibly responsive firm of Solicitors who care passionately about client service. The team at RPJ work closely with other professional advisers to give a rounded and tailored service to their clients, both personal and business and many of those professional advisers are always willing to recommend the firm to their own clients. Their commitment to service delivery requires investment into their people and they do this very diligently through their LawNet membership.This means their work, knowledge of the law and client care is closely monitored and on a very regular basis.

I would have no hesitation in recommending the team at RPJ Solicitors to anyone looking for assistance in their personal legal affairs whether this be moving house, Wills and Probate, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Commercial, Employment or Family Law.Their team are extremely approachable and will deal with client matters in a timely and considered way.They always put the best interests of the client first and work hard to ensure the best possible outcome is achieved.

Was this review helpful?

Blaser Mills Llp are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Travel rights
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Negligence
    • Barristers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional trustees
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Charities
    • Charities
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Credit Control
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Intellectual Property
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Construction
    • Building contracts and professional appointments
    • Construction
    • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
    • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
    • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
    • Development agreements
    • Development loan facilities
    • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
    • Engineering contracts
    • Facility maintenance agreements
    • Framework agreements
    • Guarantees and bonds
    • In-house training
    • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Computer and IT Law
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • GDPR
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
Book an appointment