Gamlins Law Limited

4.9/5 277 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Gamlins Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gamlins Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Gamlins Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


277 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    267
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
CMM
Verified CMM Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied. Solicitor was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

RST
Verified RST Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied with everything. Instructed us very clearly so we completely understood.

Was this review helpful? Yes

CD
Verified CD Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

other

5

We are very pleased with the service we received. Dawne Jenkins was friendly, helpful and efficient and helped make the process as stress free as possible. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114214

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Changes in the law and allowances clearly explained and new wills drawn up.

Solicitor being reviewed: Josie Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Bateman
Verified Sarah Bateman Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Overall very satisfied with service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sion Llewelyn Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles & Audrey Lockyer
Verified Charles & Audrey Lockyer Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Power of Attorney We have found Mr Tomos to be always very helpful and he takes great care to explain things, or to give constructive advice.

Solicitor being reviewed: Gerallt Wynn Tomos

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Emyr Roberts
Verified John Emyr Roberts Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Roedden yn fodlon iawn a phob amser yn cael ymateb sydyn ynglyn a phob ymholiad. Diolch yn fawr.

Solicitor being reviewed: Gerallt Wynn Tomos

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Satisfied

5

All staff I came into contact with were very pleasant and helpful with my needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delia
Verified Delia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

The claim started in 2014, in 2015 my husband passed away. Gamlins' thoughtfulness saw me through to the end of the claim in 2018.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bronwen
Verified Bronwen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114212

Family

5

My case probably took longer than most due to the lengthy period it took to sell a property but no matter what the issue you were still there to give help and advice.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sion Llewelyn Williams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Ruthin Solicitors