Gamlins Law Limited

4.9/5 312 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Gamlins Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gamlins Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Gamlins Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


312 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    301
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Brian
Verified Brian Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 20, 2019 20191020205202

other

5

Excellent service, professional, helpful staff

Solicitor named in this review: Nia Lyon

Was this review helpful? Yes

CBCC
Verified CBCC Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 20, 2019 20191020205202

Employment

5

Extremely straightforward guidance received. The matter was dealt with very quickly considering a holiday period intervened. The matter was of a sensitive nature and was dealt with compassionately and professionally.

Solicitor named in this review: Elissa Thursfield

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sulley
Verified Sulley Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 20, 2019 20191020205201

other

5

Straight forward efficient transaction. Friendly, sympathetic communication reducing stress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vyles
Verified Vyles Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 19, 2019 20191019205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am extremely satisfied with the service Gamlins gave me especially Josie Jones.

Solicitor named in this review: Josie Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hancock
Verified Hancock Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 19, 2019 20191019205201

other

5

Gamlins were extremely efficient and professional in handling our house sale. I would recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joseph
Verified Joseph Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 19, 2019 20191019205201

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Kate Sutherland was brilliant and also very understanding. I'm sure she would be like a tiger in court. A wonderful person all round, best wishes to Kate and Linda.

Was this review helpful? Yes

CMM
Verified CMM Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied. Solicitor was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

RST
Verified RST Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied with everything. Instructed us very clearly so we completely understood.

Was this review helpful? Yes

CD
Verified CD Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

other

5

We are very pleased with the service we received. Dawne Jenkins was friendly, helpful and efficient and helped make the process as stress free as possible. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 8 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114214

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Changes in the law and allowances clearly explained and new wills drawn up.

Solicitor named in this review: Josie Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Ruthin Solicitors