Gamlins Law Limited

4.9/5 261 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Gamlins Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gamlins Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Gamlins Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


261 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    251
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ann
Verified Ann Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114214

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Everybody very helpful and understanding and made things simple to understand. Samuel Harry Amer was wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wyn & Heather Roberts
Verified Wyn & Heather Roberts Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Family

5

Very happy with the way we were treated. Information was clear and all questioned answered clearly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edna Gudger
Verified Edna Gudger Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Staff good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Barker
Verified Linda Barker Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

My family have used your firm previously and also when the firm was William Jones & Talog Davies.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann-Marie Burkhill
Verified Ann-Marie Burkhill Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Satisfied

5

Fantastic. Dawne and staff who have handled two propertie sand exchanges after a very sad time with the loss of my son were a godsend and took a lot of care to handle my house sales with an understanding of how difficult it was for me. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nasring Talog Davies
Verified Nasring Talog Davies Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Most helpful and courteous service. A pleasure to deal with Gerallt Tomos.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ronald and Linda
Verified Ronald and Linda Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190144

Dispute resolution

5

We were very pleased and satisfied with your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 07, 2018 20181207201502

NHS Damages

5

Very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith
Verified Keith Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 07, 2018 20181207201501

A road traffic accident

5

You were excellent in all aspects, especially contacting me immediately any information arose.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 29, 2018 20181029201502

Conveyancing

5

Very impressed with communication, either telephone, email or letter and the speed with which my sale was completed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Rhyl Solicitors