• Cambrian Chambers
  • CH7 1AJ
  • 01352 758533
  • www.gamlins.com

Gamlins Law Limited

01352 758533

As the leading law firm in North Wales Gamlins is committed to providing personal affordable advice to our corporate and private clients. Whether you are a business or a private individual Gamlins prides itself on understanding your needs. Our team is professional and our pricing structure is extremely competitive.

4.9/5 335 Client Reviews 335 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Gamlins Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gamlins Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

335 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    323
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jannette
Verified Jannette Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 30, 2020 20200730205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am very satisfied with the help given from your firm and will definitely use you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil & Nicola
Verified Neil & Nicola Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Other

5

Thank you so much for all your hard work, very impressed with your professionalism, knowledge and approachability.

Solicitor named in this review: Nia Lyon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dr Hugh Jones
Verified Dr Hugh Jones Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

An excellent friendly service. Good for keeping me informed. Reasonable costs and good outcome winning my claim plus expenses.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205225

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very happy with the level of service. Would always recommend to other people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irene
Verified Irene Added 11 months ago Report to admin
October 20, 2019 20191020205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My sisters and I were most pleased with the way Ben handled all aspects of our queries and would be most pleased to recommend Gamlins to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Benjamin Talbot

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 11 months ago Report to admin
October 19, 2019 20191019205201

Business / Commercial

5

Very satisfied 10/10

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Knight

Was this review helpful? Yes

C & P
Verified C & P Added 11 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018205202

other

5

Excellent help and information. Communication very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

CL
Verified CL Added 11 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018205202

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very helpful, great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eleanor
Verified Eleanor Added 11 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018205200

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very clear and helpful information.

Solicitor named in this review: Benjamin Talbot

Was this review helpful? Yes

JD & KP
Verified JD & KP Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706205201

other

5

Many thanks for a stress free experience and for acting both professionally and quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000