• CH7 1AJ
  • 01352 758533
  • www.gamlins.com

Gamlins Law Limited

01352 758533

As the leading law firm in North Wales Gamlins is committed to providing personal affordable advice to our corporate and private clients. Whether you are a business or a private individual Gamlins prides itself on understanding your needs. Our team is professional and our pricing structure is extremely competitive.

4.9/5 412 Client Reviews 412 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Gamlins Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gamlins Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

412 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    396
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Neal Thomas
Verified Neal Thomas Added 2 days ago Report to admin
January 21, 2021 20210121205206

Residential Property/ Conveyancing

5

Gamlins Law did everything that needed to be done, in both a timely and extremely professional manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Nia Lyon

Was this review helpful? Yes

B & J Cahill
Verified B & J Cahill Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205210

Residential Property/ Conveyancing

5

Teresa was so helpful and sympathetic to our needs as a group of OAPs going through this difficult process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

W Hughes
Verified W Hughes Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205209

Family

5

Matter Type: Grandparents' Rights

There are no words I can say about all that Debbie Owens & Gamlins have helped me with during this trying time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

S Ellis
Verified S Ellis Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

3

Uncomplicated and pleasant service - conducted over the telephone due to Covid - 19.

Solicitor named in this review: Benjamin Talbot

Was this review helpful? Yes

J McKay
Verified J McKay Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My needs fulfilled with sympathy, honesty and promptness. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Benjamin Talbot

Was this review helpful? Yes

R Jones
Verified R Jones Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very good service.

Solicitor named in this review: Benjamin Talbot

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet Beedles
Verified Janet Beedles Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205206

Residential Property/ Conveyancing

5

Dawne was her usual efficient self and friendly. Nothing ever too much trouble.

Was this review helpful? Yes

L Cavender-Green
Verified L Cavender-Green Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I can't fault the service provided - it was excellent. Thank you so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Benjamin Talbot

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beryl Morrissey
Verified Beryl Morrissey Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I cannot fault the service given to me and my family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John & Glennis Butterworth
Verified John & Glennis Butterworth Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Mr Amer was very polite and easy to talk to. Very efficient service under difficult circumstances.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000