Gamlins Law Limited

4.9/5 261 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Gamlins Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gamlins Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Gamlins Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


261 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    251
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Malcolm and Bernadette
Verified Malcolm and Bernadette Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114214

other

5

Everything was done for us with no worries or stress for either of us. (Brilliant!)

Was this review helpful? Yes

William & Jean Gratton
Verified William & Jean Gratton Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114213

Satisfied

5

Very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frank
Verified Frank Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 02, 2019 20190102201501

My will and power of attorney

5

A comfortable and relaxed experience all round.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trefor
Verified Trefor Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201504

Will

5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 21, 2018 20181121201504

Long distance property sale

5

Gamlins residential conveyancer, Teresa Sarginson, fulfilled and completed a challenging contract for me at long distance. I am well satisfied with the work and outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 15, 2018 20181115201504

Will

5

First class service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bethan
Verified Bethan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 01, 2018 20181001211501

Selling and buying homes

5

Moving house is often described as stressful but I felt confident that Gerallt Tomos and his team were reliable and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 6 months ago Report to admin
September 26, 2018 20180926211501

Crime

5

Thank you for being understanding with someone who has mental health issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 21, 2018 20180921211501

New will

5

First rate service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rhyl & District RFC Ltd  , David Owen, Director
Verified Rhyl & District RFC Ltd , David Owen, Director Added 8 months ago Report to admin
August 17, 2018 20180817211501

Staff employment contracts and TUPE legislation

5

Gamlins Law have always provided a first class service to Rhyl Rugby Club over the years and in particular have been very supportive in realising our ambition to relocate from our two previous sites to the purpose built facility at Tynewydd Road, Rhyl. They have provided invaluable advice and guidance in securing the lease, facilitating the sale our two previous properties and guiding us through the intricacies of employment issues They are able to provide the full range of legal services that we require and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Denbigh Solicitors