• CM23 2ER
  • 01279351575
  • www.taylor-rose.co.uk

Taylor Rose MW

01279351575

Also known as - Regal Park Conveyancing,Breeze & Wyles,Complete Property Deal,Fresh Law,Mcmillan Williams Solicitors,Mw Solicitors

BRILLIANT SOLICITORS AMAZING SERVICE Taylor Rose TTKW is a top 200 independent firm of solicitors with 400 experts operating from Bishop's Stortford, Hertford, Peterborough, London (HQ), Liverpool, Manchester, Northampton and Workington. We build trusted relationships with people and organisations to successfully overcome hurdles and challenges in life and in business.

4.8/5 3458 Client Reviews 3458 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Taylor Rose MW compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylor Rose MW on ReviewSolicitors

3458 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3171
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    12
  • Awful
    147

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Graeme
Graeme Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 27, 2021 20210327103422

Friendly and efficient

5

A very friendly and efficient service. Emails were answered promptly and the staff were always helpful at dealing with any queries I had. I would be happy to recommend Taylor Rose. They made the whole process of selling a property stress free.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Osborne

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 15 April, 2021

Dear Graeme, thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We're so glad to hear we made things stress free for you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211170144

Remortgage

5

Matter Type: Remortgaging

Rebekah processed our remortgage and she was fantastic. Communication excellent and so cheerful. I would recommend Taylor Rose 100%

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 05 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 01, 2021 20210201150853

Re Mortgage

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Hayley Smith and Rachel Goad at Taylor Rose provided great customer service for me while acting on a re mortgage. They were very effective and efficient with great communication all the way through the process, keep me updated and dealing with issues that came up.

Great work by both of them.

Thank you

Mr A Wilson

Solicitor named in this review: Hayley Smith

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 05 March, 2021

It was great to hear about your experience, thank you for letting us know

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 09, 2020 20201209101336

Review of dervice provided by Amy Evans

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Prompt, helpful and efficient. What more do you want?

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nuno
Nuno Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 07, 2020 20201007142507

Taylor Rose TTKW Review

5

Excellent communication and response time from Taylor Rose TTKW, namely Siantelle McConnell.

Much appreciated to Taylor Rose for the work provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Patricia Added 9 months ago Report to admin
July 23, 2020 20200723143958

Excellent service

5

Rebekah Coppen was my contact at Taylor Rose while I was arranging a mortgage through the Ipswich BS. She was courteous, efficient and responded quickly to every request or phase of the process. I would highly recommend her.

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 31 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 01, 2020 20200401084046

Great experience

5

Matter Type: Remortgaging

I dealt with Megan Kearns. She was very helpful and always made me feel at ease. She was also very quick to respond to my emails and questions. My remortgage went through with ease and I would definately reccomend this firm and Megan in particular.
Many many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mirko
Mirko Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219103429

Truly exceptional service

5

Taylor Rose handled my remortgage with high levels of efficiency and customer service. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and the whole process was made very simple and painless. Thank you to Claire and Holly for the excellent service.

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 26 February, 2020

Hi Mirko, thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to see that you received excellent service from Claire and Holly. Kind regards, Taylor Rose TTKW.

Was this review helpful? Yes

elizabeth
elizabeth Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 03, 2020 20200203163125

excellent efficient service

5

Really efficient support from Claire and her team during our remortgage, it was a fairly complicated probate situation, all handled by Taylor Rose in a positive and friendly way. Emails and calls answered within hours. Highly recommend.

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 05 February, 2020

Dear Elizabeth, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation. Kind regards, Taylor Rose TTKW.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil
Neil Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 24, 2020 20200124130020

Megan Kearns

5

Megan dealt with a re-mortgage for one of my clients and she was thorough, professional, polite and efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Unfortunately the same can't be said for her colleague who had the file originally passed to him but I'm just glad Megan was there to pick up the pieces and get it done for me and for my clients. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sean
Sean Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021
Collected on
20210504204350

Sean

5

Great service and very reactive to changes in the case. My case handler was very understanding of my relentless chasing and constant requests for updates. Pain-free re-mortgage.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Hi Sean, thank you so much for your positive feedback! I's great to hear that your case handler was responsive and updated you throughout.

Jonpaul
Jonpaul Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021
Collected on
20210504143315

Jonpaul

5

Quick, straight forward, and great customer service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Hi Jonpaul, thanks for your positive feedback - we really appreciate it!

Pat
Pat Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021
Collected on
20210504125541

Pat

5

Rachael Goad was approachable, friendly and very professional. She was extremely thorough and I would have no hesitation in recommending her services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 11 May, 2021

Hi Pat, thank you so much for your review and recommendation! It's great to hear Rachael was friendly and approachable as well as professional and thorough! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Steve
Steve Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021
Collected on
20210504102735

Steve

5

Excellent company to deal with - first class service. Dealt with my re-mortgage and helped me quickly with all of my questions. With such a stressful process, it was great to have such a professional company deal with it without me having to worry.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Hi Steve, thank you so much for your review. It's great to hear that you were provided with first class professional service!

Nick
Nick Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 01, 2021
Collected on
20210501090635

Nick

5

Rachael and Hayley were really great at moving the conveyancing for a remortgage forward. With tight deadlines they moved professionally and quickly. Thanks very much, would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 04 May, 2021

Hi Nick, thanks so much for leaving your feedback. We're pleased to hear that both Rachael and Hayley were quick and professional in moving the conveyancing for your remortgage forward and look forward to working with you again in the future!

About This Branch

Description

Taylor Rose TTKW is extremely proud of its 100 year plus heritage! Tucker Turner Kingsley Wood was formed in 1984 as a result of a merger between Tucker Turner & Co and Kingsley Wood & Co who specialised in industrial insurance. The latter was founded by Sir Kingsley Wood, who later became Chancellor of the Exchequer to Winston Churchill's Prime Minister. Taylor Rose Law was founded in 2009, bringing a fresh and distinctive commercial and client satisfaction focus to law. Taylor Rose and TTKW merged in 2015. With a proud heritage and a unique management structure unlike any other law firm, the firm's vision is to deliver smart, modern law.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000