• 3rd Floor
  • CM23 2ER
  • 01279351575
  • www.taylor-rose.co.uk

Taylor Rose TTKW

01279351575

Also known as - Fresh Law, Complete Property Deal

BRILLIANT SOLICITORS AMAZING SERVICE Taylor Rose TTKW is a top 200 independent firm of solicitors with 400 experts operating from Bishop's Stortford, Hertford, Peterborough, London (HQ), Liverpool, Manchester, Northampton and Workington. We build trusted relationships with people and organisations to successfully overcome hurdles and challenges in life and in business.

4.7/5 669 Customer Reviews 669 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Taylor Rose TTKW compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylor Rose TTKW on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

669 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    591
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    44

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Patricia
Patricia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 23, 2020 20200723153958

Excellent service

5

Rebekah Coppen was my contact at Taylor Rose while I was arranging a mortgage through the Ipswich BS. She was courteous, efficient and responded quickly to every request or phase of the process. I would highly recommend her.

A representative from Taylor Rose TTKW responded to this review on 31 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 01, 2020 20200401094046

Great experience

5

I dealt with Megan Kearns. She was very helpful and always made me feel at ease. She was also very quick to respond to my emails and questions. My remortgage went through with ease and I would definately reccomend this firm and Megan in particular.
Many many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mirko
Mirko Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219103429

Truly exceptional service

5

Taylor Rose handled my remortgage with high levels of efficiency and customer service. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and the whole process was made very simple and painless. Thank you to Claire and Holly for the excellent service.

A representative from Taylor Rose TTKW responded to this review on 26 February, 2020

Hi Mirko, thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to see that you received excellent service from Claire and Holly. Kind regards, Taylor Rose TTKW.

Was this review helpful? Yes

elizabeth
elizabeth Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 03, 2020 20200203163125

excellent efficient service

5

Really efficient support from Claire and her team during our remortgage, it was a fairly complicated probate situation, all handled by Taylor Rose in a positive and friendly way. Emails and calls answered within hours. Highly recommend.

A representative from Taylor Rose TTKW responded to this review on 05 February, 2020

Dear Elizabeth, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation. Kind regards, Taylor Rose TTKW.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil
Neil Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 24, 2020 20200124130020

Megan Kearns

5

Megan dealt with a re-mortgage for one of my clients and she was thorough, professional, polite and efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Unfortunately the same can't be said for her colleague who had the file originally passed to him but I'm just glad Megan was there to pick up the pieces and get it done for me and for my clients. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faiza
Faiza Added 9 months ago Report to admin
October 30, 2019 20191030113511

Amazing Experience

5

Jack Ball has been amazing from chasing my new lender to staying in touch with me.
I have been kept upt ot date constantly regarding my remortgage.
Had an amazing exerience and will defo use again.

A representative from Taylor Rose TTKW responded to this review on 06 November, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Avanus
Avanus Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025112805

Awful experience

1

Instructed them for a cash purchase and nothing has been done for 2 months. Ignoring phone calls and emails. What can we worse? Left me with sleepless nights with a simple cash purchase. Please do not use them!! They are not cheap either. I have now decided to change solicitors.

A representative from Taylor Rose TTKW responded to this review on 06 November, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent service to our clients and we are sorry to hear that you feel you did not receive a positive experience. We would be happy to look into this for you if you would like to send details to client.care@taylor-rose.co.uk

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 11, 2019 20190611135239

Most uncommicative solicitors I've ever encountered

1

We used the solicitor via "" to handle a re-mortgage
During this, my wife phoned at least 8 times and never once was the case worker
available or phone back
When the re-mortgage was complete, we were not informed, and only found out when we had
contact from other sources
Al in all the worst service I have ever seen. Do not use


A representative from Taylor Rose TTKW responded to this review on 01 July, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately as you have left an anonymous comment we are unable to look into your matter, if you would like us to look into your concerns please contact our Client Care Team on client.care@taylor-rose.co.uk

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Matthew Added 5 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 29, 2020 20200729113324

Highly recommended

5

Sukhrain and Neelam are a credit to Taylor Rose. When moving house can at the best of times be quite stressful, their calm and efficient approach was reassuring, professional, fast and thorough. Despite asking lots of questions, nothing was too much hassle.
I've already said to Sukhrain, if we move again, I'll come knocking!
Thank you again
Matt

Solicitor named in this review: Sukhrain Singh

A representative from Taylor Rose TTKW responded to this review on 31 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenna
Jenna Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 27, 2020 20200727113214

Stay away!

1

Terrible Customer Service. To get things done I always had to spend half my time chasing up to pester - I felt like a mother telling off a child. Steer clear of Taylor Rose and go for a solicitor that helps your moving process instead of making the procedure more stressful! Was NOT impressed and will NOT be using them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jo
Jo Added 3 days ago Report to admin
July 31, 2020
Collected on
20200731163859

A client

5

Paige assisted in my remortgage recently. I was kept informed of the process and the system for uploading information was really easy to use. I have never experienced such a positive outcome when dealing with this kind of process - efficient, quick and extremely helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha
Samantha Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 21, 2020
Collected on
20200721194012

Samantha

5

Our solicitor Kuldip Chima was excellent throughout the whole conveyancing process. She never failed to keep us updated and was always easy to get hold of when needed. Most of our transaction was dealt with online/by email which suited us perfectly. Even in the middle of lockdown when everything was more difficult Kuldip and her team persevered for us and got us in our new home. We were purchasing a reprosession new build under difficult circumstances and her thoroughness and dedication to our purchase (and sale) was faultless and professional throughout. Highly recommended solicitor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vanessa
Vanessa Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 07, 2020
Collected on
20200707205217

Vanessa

5

Siantelle handled my remortgage for me, she was a delight to work with, always responded super speedily and was very professional. I would definitely recommend this company based upon my experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
July 06, 2020
Collected on
20200706152224

James

5

Holly Rackstraw was professional and efficient in the handling of our mortgage transfer and was more than happy to help when any queries arose, would definitely recommend Taylor Rose

Was this review helpful? Yes

Oli
Oli Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 01, 2020
Collected on
20200701153531

Oli

5

Very responsive and productive service. Siantelle made the process very easy. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose TTKW responded to this review on 02 July, 2020

Dear Oli, thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that Siantelle was able to assist you with the process.

About This Branch

Description

Taylor Rose TTKW is extremely proud of its 100 year plus heritage! Tucker Turner Kingsley Wood was formed in 1984 as a result of a merger between Tucker Turner & Co and Kingsley Wood & Co who specialised in industrial insurance. The latter was founded by Sir Kingsley Wood, who later became Chancellor of the Exchequer to Winston Churchill's Prime Minister. Taylor Rose Law was founded in 2009, bringing a fresh and distinctive commercial and client satisfaction focus to law. Taylor Rose and TTKW merged in 2015. With a proud heritage and a unique management structure unlike any other law firm, the firm's vision is to deliver smart, modern law.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000