Ringrose Law

01522 561 020

With over 100 years of experience we provide a full range of legal services to both private individuals and business clients across Lincolnshire and Newark. We have offices in Boston, Lincoln, Sleaford, Grantham and Newark, and have one of the widest coverage’s in the region of any law firm. For Personal Law our service offerings include; family, divorce, children law, residential conveyancing, employment law, personal injury, medical negligence, wills and probate, dispute resolution, mental health, traffic offences and criminal law. For commercial clients our service offerings include corpoarte law, employment law, commercial property and litigation law.

4.1/5 128 Client Reviews 128 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Ringrose Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ringrose Law on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

128 Client Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    22

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Pamela
Pamela Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 02, 2020 20200802010000

Couldn’t ask for better treatment.

5

Everything was explained clearly in a friendly way. Couldn’t ask for better treatment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ken
Ken Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 01, 2020 20200701010000

Excellent service.

5

Nerina was excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 01, 2020 20200601010000

very friendly and efficient.

5

Outlined everything needed to be done clearly. Worked with flexibility to get our wills done, even in these difficult circumstances

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alisher
Alisher Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 17, 2020 20200417010000

Review for Ringrose Law

5

The service was very good and friendly staff

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Matthew Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 09, 2020 20200409010000

Everything was done well

5

The reception staff were also very helpful when dropping things in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abi
Abi Added 6 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2020 20200311000000

Joanna was very helpful.

5

Quick, efficient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 7 months ago Report to admin
February 03, 2020 20200203000000

Review for Ringrose Law

5

I found Julie helpful especially during the covid problems

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 9 months ago Report to admin
December 12, 2019 20191212000000

Credit to the business

5

A very good ,problem free conveyancer. Credit to the business

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roberta
Roberta Added 10 months ago Report to admin
November 11, 2019 20191111000000

Professional service.

5

At all stages we felt our needs were important and everyone was totally professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago 10 found this helpful Report to admin
May 26, 2018 20180526230704

The worst experience of house buying

1

Matter Type: Housing

This firm took our money and then did nothing.
The house purchase fell through at the last minute and they did not care, instead they laughed down the telephone at us. I have since heard that this is pretty common for them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Joanne
Joanne Added 8 months ago Report to admin
January 25, 2020
Collected on
20200125111955

Joanne

3

Could do with more seats and maybe music playing or a local radio station .
Also inside could do with a place to buy drinks ,food ,sweets and news papers / magazine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ringrose Law responded to this review on 11 February, 2020

Thank you for the feedback - we will certainly take this on board.

Pawel
Pawel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 02, 2019
Collected on
20190502122734

Pawel

5

They offered me free decent and reliable law advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 17, 2019
Collected on
20190417124420

Mark

5

Great lawyers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 2 years ago Report to admin
August 27, 2018
Collected on
20180827100453

Helen

5

Great staff, great ethics, have recommended to friends in the past

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Adrian Added 2 years ago Report to admin
May 28, 2018
Collected on
20180528193156

Adrian

5

Excellent firm of solicitors that cover all aspects of law from employment to convancing and even criminal law if needs be.

We have used them for our wills and an employment matter and they have been extremely professional and we shall use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

At Ringrose Law Solicitors our philosophy is ‘where individuals count’. Whether you are moving home, making a Will, involved in court proceedings or whatever your legal need, we are committed to delivering the best outcomes for our clients. The firm still retains its public funding contracts and *LEXCEL Accreditation for the fourteenth year running. Accredited membership of Resolution and the Law Societies panels on Conveyancing, Family Law, Children Law, Mental Health, Personal Injury, Police Station, Duty Solicitor and Mediation together with qualified members of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners, and members of Headway Lincolnshire demonstrates only some of our areas of expertise.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000