Taylor Rose TTKW

020 3959 0550

BRILLIANT SOLICITORS AMAZING SERVICE Taylor Rose TTKW is a top 200 independent firm of solicitors with 400 experts operating from Bishop's Stortford, Hertford, Peterborough, London (HQ), Lichfield, Liverpool, Manchester, Northampton and Workington. We build trusted relationships with people and organisations to successfully overcome hurdles and challenges in life and in business.

2.8/5 25 Customer Reviews 25
Recommended by
11 Verified Clients
like Georgina
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Taylor Rose TTKW compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylor Rose TTKW on ReviewSolicitors

25 Customer Reviews

2.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    12
Anonymous
Click to rate
JESS
JESS Added 2 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 07, 2019 20190507163241

NEVER AGAIN

1

I wouldn't even give them a 1 star. The most unprofessional and incompetent solicitors I have EVER had to deal with. Every time you call the case handlers aren't answering calls as they are 'too busy' and when you leave messages they never get back to you. JOSE FARIA IS THE WORST

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacob
Jacob Added 2 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 03, 2019 20190503105050

This service was provided free of charge and it still wasn't worth it.

1

Currently going through a re-mortgage process and as part of the agreement the solicitors fees were included as part of that as long as I used Taylor Rose Ttkw.

I have been trying to contact my case handler, Stephanie Shute, for over a month and haven't heard anything. Every time I call I wait for at least 45 minutes before speaking to someone else.

The re-mortgage was supposed to go through on the 1st of May, this deadline has been and gone and I still haven't heard anything. I have been promised phone calls and emails on multiple occasions only for nothing to happen.

Not a good word to say about these solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Brian Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 01, 2019 20190501152407

Excellent service moving my mortgage

5

Taylor Rose TTKW Ltd handled my re-mortgage for me and everything went swimmingly. Roland Taylor my case handler was very proficient with timely updates and was swift replying to any queries. All updates on progress were given in a timely manner and all went through on time without hassle. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Amanda Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 29, 2019 20190429192902

Very easy, uncomplicated, smooth process!

5

I’ve just moved mortgage and used Taylor Rose based in London to handle the process. It was Roland Taylor that dealt with my file. I can honestly say the whole process was extremely quick and hassle free! Communication was great, messages or emails were always responded to within hours, documents were logged quickly on to the electronic tracking system and phone calls were always taken. Absolutely no problems at all. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mayur
Mayur Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 29, 2019 20190429144110

Excellent

5

I did my remortgage through Taylor rose and Roland Taylor was assigned to complete the process. The whole process was quick and easy, he kept me updated throughout the process. Would definitely recommend him.
Thank you again Roland Taylor for all your help.

Kind regards,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gavin
Gavin Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 04, 2019 20190204140057

professionalism

2

We were recommended to use this Workington branch solicitors but would strongly advise people to try elsewhere, not a very good experience having to make 4/5 phone calls a day to see why our purchase was just sitting in limbo bearing in mind we had no chain and the property we were purchasing was vacant. 2 month after we got everything signed over and had been paying the mortgage we recieved an email from Taylor Rose stating that we needed to complete a form for the gifted money from my partner and would be in breach of our mortgage if we did not do so. Not did they say "you have paid us more than a thousand pound and we haven't followed our own protocol by completing this before signing off as complete" no apology was issued and we were told that it needed signed and things get missed. Very bad first experience but can hopefully point people in the direction of a different solicitor who are more competent to follow simple procedures

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 23, 2018 20180823061757

Responsive and Personal

5

We were offered Taylor Rose when my wife and I remortgaged. Yasmin Attalah dealt with our case and the communication we received by email and text was as expected. What I was pleased with, was Yasmin's speedy response by telephone to some emails I sent regarding important details.

This was no regular remortgage for myself, as I was using a recent inheritance to reduce the overall sum of the mortgage. Transferring a large sum of money provoked some anxiety for myself and Yasmin appreciated this. Not only did Yasmin call to confirm the money had been received into their client's account, but then called me at 6.45pm on a Friday to advise me the 'remortgage' had been completed as planned. Thanks Yasmin, greatly appreciated!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 9 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 20, 2018 20180820212752

Very little communication

1

We were assigned Taylor Rose by VirginMoney to handle our remortgage. The process started off with a random call to my wife, by a person who didn't seem to have any information on us or whether we were a new mortgage or a re-mortgage. It was so bad that my wife thought it was a scammer. This was then followed up by a questionnaire in the post and I responded via email to the person who sent this asking for details of the online portal so that I could follow the process. No reply. We then had a letter from another person 3 working days after receiving the questionnaire to say that if we didn't return it they would be closing our case. I returned it and emailed to this person to say that it had been returned and again asking about the online portal. No reply.
After several weeks I emailed the original person to ask if they had received my emails and I got a short reply to say that they had passed my email on to the second person. I then got a response from the second person to say they had sent me an email and they attached it. It showed both my and my wife's email address were wrong. I emailed back to ask them to correct the addresses and surprise, no reply!
Again a couple of weeks went by and I tried phoning and leaving a message but got no reply. I then emailed the second person a day before our original completion date to ask what was happening. I got a response from a third person to say the second person had left and they were handling my case. Things then proceeded quickly with a followup email that supposedly included a copy of my redemption statement and a completion statement. It had 2 copies of the same completion statement attached! I also note that I am being charged the electronic transfer fee which I specifically asked not to be charged in the original questionnaire.
Quite frankly this is the worst remortgaging process we have undertaken in 11 years of ownership and 4 mortgage providers. VirginMoney should look elsewhere in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Louise Added 11 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 16, 2018 20180616214923

Excellent

5

I did my re mortgage through Taylor rose and we had the lovely Hayley smith, the whole process was quick and easy, she kept me updated throughout the process. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you again Hayley for all your help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Amanda Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 16, 2018 20180216123952

Remortgage

5

We used Taylor Rose Solicitors for the transfer and remortgage of our property. Hayley Smith was our assigned solicitor. Hayley was informative and efficient throughout the process. Her communication and advice was fantastic, which made me he whole experience from start to finish a stress free one!!
I would recommend this company and Hayley to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Taylor Rose TTKW

  • Patrick Ansell

    Phone: 020 7400 7746 Patrick is a Partner in the firm’s dispute resolution department based in London and qualified in 2013. Patrick studied Law and Politics as an undergraduate at Cardiff University between 2004 and 2007 and obtained a distinction on the Legal Practice Course at City Law School, London in 2009. Following a number of years working for and subsequently qualifying at a long established multi-office London firm, Patrick joined Taylor Rose TTKW in 2015 and was promoted to Partner in July 2018. Patrick has experience of dealing with a wide variety of civil and commercial disputes but particularly specialises in contentious property matters, debt recovery and breaches of contract. Patrick’s clients include individuals, SMEs and public limited companies whose specific requirements he always aims to tailor his services to in order to provide positive results with efficiency and attention to detail. Patrick regularly works alongside solicitors in other departments where a combination of expertise and experience is required. Before and since qualifying Patrick has advised on and successfully resolved well over 100 litigious cases.

  • Helen Townsend

    Phone: 01733 557726 Helen joined Taylor Rose in April 2017 as the Head of the Dispute Resolution Department. She qualified as a solicitor in 2007 and has been practicing as a solicitor throughout Cambridgeshire, Lincolnshire and Northamptonshire for more than 10 years. Helen has however more than 17 years of experience working in the civil and commercial litigation, having previously been employed in the capacity of a paralegal and Legal Executive. Helen leads a team of solicitors in Peterborough dealing with civil disputes. These include claims relating to personal injuries, debt recovery, breach of contract, probate disputes and property related proceedings. Helen has represented clients in the local county court but also assisted Counsel at hearings in Royal Courts of Justice in London. Helen also holds an additional qualification in contentious probate and has undertaken the Association of Contentious Trusts and Probate Specialists course through the Collage of Law in London.

  • Olu Ajasa

    Phone: 020 3959 0551 Olu qualified as a solicitor in 2005. He has a degree in Law and Human Resource Management from Middlesex University and completed the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law London. Olu has extensive experience of over 13 years in high value and complex civil and commercial litigation which includes, commercial contracts and tortious disputes; companies disputes and shareholders disputes; joint ventures and partnership disputes; insolvency (corporate and personal); debt recovery; resulting and constructive trusts disputes; contested wills and probate; landlord and tenant (commercial and residential), property disputes; employmenr disputes and family disputes.

  • Andrew Jones

    Phone: 020 3959 0537 Andrew has over 12 years of legal experience working in-house for national corporate entities and law firms specialising in high profile and particularly sensitive Defendant and Claimant Road Traffic Accident matters. He has vast experience in dealing with cases within the pre-litigation to the post-litigation stages. His civil litigation expertise range across cases that are appropriate for the Small, Fast and Multi-Tracks set within the Civil Procedure Rules. He is currently working towards gaining his Fellowship with the Chartered Institute for Legal Executives. His principal areas of practice include motor personal injury, employment and public liability, recovering for and defending against matters concerning claims with uninsured losses, credit hire claims, property damage and claims containing fraud concerns.

  • Nigel Fisher

    Phone: 020 7400 6084 Nigel is a senior litigator acting on behalf of individuals and companies with more than 25 years experience in litigation, divorce and financial settlements. He has dealt with inheritance claims and contentious probate matters for more than ten years and has good all round knowledge of company law. Nigel is a great believer in attempting to resolve maters through mediation and alternative dispute resolution wherever possible. He is an experienced negotiator and achieves good results for his clients. Nigel also has nerves of steel when it comes to litigation and settling cases.

  • Matthew Hoe

    Phone: 01733 865106 Matthew is the Director of Litigation and Dispute Resolution and the head of the costs department. He qualified as a solicitor in 2012, having previously been Legal Director of Jaggards Ltd from 2008. He has higher rights of audience for advocacy in civil proceedings. He studied English at Trinity College, Cambridge University. Matthew specialises in legal costs and civil procedure. He works closely with insurers and compensators. He has acted in more than a hundred costs appeals, with considerable success. Matthew is a member of the Costs Sector Focus Team with the industry body FOIL and has over 18 years’ experience in the industry. He is the author of the textbook A Practical Guide to Costs in Personal Injury Cases. He is also the COLP and oversees the Company’s compliance regime.

  • Nicola Stimson

    Phone: 01733 557725 Nicola qualified in 2013 and is a highly driven and commercially focused solicitor. She has a proven track record with the Costs Department of Taylor Rose TTKW and over the past few years has successfully managed her own caseload whilst providing managerial support to another department. Nicola has been involved in numerous complex cases which necessitated the provision of commercial advice, the drafting of intricate proceedings and advocacy in courts throughout the county. She has expanded her knowledge and experience in Dispute Resolution and is now a valued member of the team. Nicola is approachable and highly dedicated to ensuring the best possible outcome for her clients. She considers communication key to any client relationship and aims to communicate in an open and accessible manner in order to meet her client’s needs. Nicola is highly recommended by clients.

  • David Cooper

    Phone: 01733 557796 David is a partner and the senior member of our Dispute Resolution team in Peterborough. David has over 33 years' experience specialising in commercial litigation and costs matters. David is well known and widely respected in the industry. David qualified as a Chartered Legal Executive in 1997. David is also a Costs Lawyer, often sharing his experience in law at seminars and conferences across the UK. He is a member of the Council of the Association of Costs Lawyers.

  • Umrah Mirza

    Phone: 01733 865192 Umrah is a solicitor in the Peterborough Dispute Resolution department and deals with a wide variety of civil disputes. Umrah qualified as a solicitor in 2018 and joined the department after developing a strong interest in litigation during her training contract. Umrah prides herself on delivering great customer care and using her interpersonal skills to build a positive rapport with clients. She instils confidence by providing a proactive and efficient service. Umrah has excellent communication skills which she uses to convey information to clients in a clear and concise manner. She regularly receives good feedback from clients praising her friendly approach, dedication, and reliability. Umrah is highly recommended by clients.

  • Louise Price

    Phone: 016 1537 8836 Louise qualified as a solicitor in 2010 and has extensive experience of working in civil litigation including landlord and tenant issues, professional negligence and debt recovery. Louise is fluent in French. She has a degree in French and previously lived and worked in France. Louise began her legal journey upon completing the Graduate Diploma in Law at Manchester Metropolitan University and the Legal Practice Course at BPP in Manchester. Louise joined our Manchester office in July 2018.

  • Michelle Camacho

    Phone: 020 3384 1966 Michelle qualified as a solicitor in 1997 and is a Resolution Accredited Specialist in children and complex financial remedy matters. As a trained Collaborative Lawyer, which is a Dispute Resolution process Michelle assists her clients in resolving their matters amicably by avoiding costly court battles. Michelle was previously a Partner at a Legal 500 law firm and has been a Consultant Family Law Solicitor in our Moorgate Office since January 2016. Having been through the divorce process herself and since remarried, Michelle’s aim is not to add to her clients’ problems but to help them to divorce with dignity and move on with their lives. Michelle specialises in complex medium to high net worth divorce cases; some of which have involved an international aspect. Michelle’s skills and expertise also include the following: - Pre and post-nuptial agreements; Pre-civil partnership agreements; Living together/cohabitee agreements; Separation agreements; Declaratory trust deeds; Cohabitee/relationship disputes; Dissolution of civil partnerships; Disputes concerning the arrangements for children; Domestic abuse; Financial claims made against an estate by a surviving spouse and/or dependant. In her spare time when she is not supporting her eldest son at his rugby matches at the weekend, Michelle enjoys playing badminton, travelling and singing.

  • Paul Halifax

    Phone: 01733 865168 Paul has been qualified as a solicitor for over 25 years and had practised as a litigator throughout. He has vast experience of most civil disputes ranging from contract disputes, building disputes, neighbour disputes, professional negligence claims, injuctions, debt claims on behalf of claimants and defendants and is also experienced in handling high value costs claims on behalf of insurers. Paul is regularly instructed by legal expenses insurers to pursue and defend claims on behalf of their policy holders. Paul is happy to consider acting on under a conditional fee agreement, a damages based agreement, a discounted conditional fee agreement or on a private fee paying basis. Prior to joining Taylor Rose TTKW, Paul was a partner in a large commercial firm and ran his own firm for 10 years.

About This Branch

Description

Taylor Rose TTKW is extremely proud of its 100 year plus heritage! Tucker Turner Kingsley Wood was formed in 1984 as a result of a merger between Tucker Turner & Co and Kingsley Wood & Co who specialised in industrial insurance. The latter was founded by Sir Kingsley Wood, who later became Chancellor of the Exchequer to Winston Churchill's Prime Minister. Taylor Rose Law was founded in 2009, bringing a fresh and distinctive commercial and client satisfaction focus to law. Taylor Rose and TTKW merged in 2015. With a proud heritage and a unique management structure unlike any other law firm, the firm's vision is to deliver smart, modern law.


Legal Services
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Citizenship
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Separation
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • IT professionals
  • Financial advisors
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Leasehold properties
  • Deportation appeals
  • Remortgaging
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Housing Management
  • Buying at auction
  • Travel rights
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation Law
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Social Services
  • Property Disputes
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Separation Agreement
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Lease Extensions
  • Barristers
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
  • Re-entry bans
  • Trusts
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Family Based Visas
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Consumer Rights
  • Children
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • UK ancestry
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Libel and Defamation
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Professional Discipline
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Partner and family visas
  • Applications for discretionary leave
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Accountants
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Insurance brokers
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Architects
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Child contact
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Professional Negligence law
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Professional Negligence
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Housing Associations
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Ancestry visas
  • Human Rights
  • Professional trustees
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Malicious falsehood
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Employment Contracts
  • Visas
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Gardening Leave
  • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
  • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
  • Personal Injury Law
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Trusts
  • Pension Law
  • Financial Matters
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Child Law
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Transfer of title
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • TUPE
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • MRSA Claims
  • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
  • Family Leave
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Immigration Law
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Medical Negligence
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Valuers
  • Entry clearance applications and appeals
  • Flexible Working
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
  • Tax consultants
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Family law
  • Tier 4 (students)
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Against The Council
  • Engineers
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Civil partnerships
  • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
  • Injunctions
  • Dental Negligence
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Tax
  • Housing disputes
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Indefinite leave to remain applications
  • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
  • Pension and property advice
  • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Marriage Applications/Appeals
  • Repossessions
  • Pre-publication advice
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
  • Collaborative Law
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Injunctions
  • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Surveyors
  • Stress at Work
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Probate
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Wills
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Management buyouts
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Summary Judgment
  • Developer disputes
  • Intellectual Property
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Franchising
  • Agency agreements
  • Development agreements
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Development plot sales
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Slander
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Commercial Leases
  • Health and Safety
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Mediation
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Competition law
  • Statutory Demands
  • Employment - business
  • Framework agreements
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • In-house training
  • Insurance
  • Share option schemes
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Patents
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Debt Recovery
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Engineering contracts
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Purchase of development land
  • Construction
  • Finance
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Asset Tracing
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Corporate Law
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Domain Names
  • Commercial Law
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Banking
  • Credit Control
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Setting up a business
  • Tax
  • Copyright
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Corporate finance
  • Data Protection
  • Rights of way issues
  • Environmental policy law
  • Development loan facilities

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000