Longmores Solicitors

01992 300 333

- We help individuals and families to buy and sell homes, resolve disputes, with employment related issues, divorce, relationships and children issues, and with their wills, trusts and inheritance matters. - We work with businesses of all sizes on all aspects of their commercial matters across commercial property, company and commercial, disputes, employment and rural land.

4.5/5 19 Client Reviews 19 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Longmores Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

NATIONAL AVERAGE

NO DATA AVAILABLE

Nobody has previously used this firm and left a review on ReviewSolicitors, so we cannot help you decide whether they are the right firm to instruct.

Be the first client to tell us if this firm is good value for money or not. Click here to leave a review

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

19 Client Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Patricia
Patricia Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 14, 2020
Collected on
20201014153623

Patricia

5

Have found a gem in Longmores. The most professional we have encountered.
They ring you back almost unheard of. And every part of their services is done 101%.
Also with the utmost courtesy.
Bless the day we were recommended to them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Longmores Solicitors responded to this review on 20 October, 2020

Hi Patricia, thank you for your excellent review. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Jeff
Jeff Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020
Collected on
20200910131751

Jeff

3

They did the job, however problematic. Such a well established solicitor I expected a better and smoother service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Longmores Solicitors responded to this review on 18 September, 2020

Thank you for your honest review and we appreciate you taking the time today to talk to us about your feedback as we always aim to deliver an excellent service for our clients.

levana
levana Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 01, 2020
Collected on
20200901193846

levana

5

Very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Longmores Solicitors responded to this review on 18 September, 2020

Hi Ievana, thank you for your great review. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Kings
Kings Added 7 months ago Report to admin
March 20, 2020
Collected on
20200320123418

Kings

5

Helpful and efficient

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rob
Rob Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 21, 2020
Collected on
20200121170647

Rob

5

Very professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sue J Wheeler
Sue J Wheeler Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405121215

Sue J Wheeler

5

professional and very helpful, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy Caisey
Andy Caisey Added 2 years ago Report to admin
October 17, 2018 20181017142851

Andy Caisey

5

Very easy to deal with and a professional service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bridget Gill
Bridget Gill Added 3 years ago Report to admin
March 31, 2017 20170331161537

Bridget Gill

5

Bridget Gill recommends Longmores Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenn Herskind
Kenn Herskind Added 4 years ago Report to admin
October 13, 2016 20161013104857

Kenn Herskind

5

Kenn Herskind recommends Longmores Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie Earl
Jamie Earl Added 4 years ago Report to admin
January 04, 2016 20160104120708

Jamie Earl

5

Jamie Earl recommends Longmores Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000