• M15 4NX
  • 02035404444
  • www.taylor-rose.co.uk

Taylor Rose MW

02035404444

Also known as - Regal Park Conveyancing,Breeze & Wyles,Complete Property Deal,Fresh Law,Mcmillan Williams Solicitors,Mw Solicitors

4.8/5 3432 Client Reviews 3432 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Taylor Rose MW compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylor Rose MW on ReviewSolicitors

3432 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3144
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    12
  • Awful
    147

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Toni
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Toni Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 17, 2021 20210417091131

Great House move

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Solicitor was great, very frienly and helpful. House move although had complicated legal issues was all resolved and we got to move into our dream home. Highly recomend.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Andrew Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 15, 2021 20210415150407

Very good

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I am very happy with the service I received. Everything was handled in a professional and efficient manner. I didn't have to worry about anything.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 16 April, 2021

Thank you, Andrew, for your positive review. We're so pleased to hear that Iftakhar provided you with good service and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anita
Anita Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021 20210408195542

Highly Recommend

5

Matter Type: Divorce

I cannot recommend Jo highly enough. She has been kind, gentle and so supportive throughout the most hideous time of my life. Definitely knows her stuff but more importantly she has the human touch. Thank you Jo

Solicitor named in this review: Joanna Kathleen Mary Hodgson

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Anita, thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aleksander
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Aleksander Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021 20210408172436

Iftakhar - fantastic solicitor

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Brilliant communication, timely responses and everything done extremely smoothly. Never had we had such a good experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Aleksander, thank you very much for your review, we're glad to hear you had a good experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vicki
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Vicki Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021 20210408054600

Handing of Probate

5

Matter Type: Probate

I cannot fault the service I received from Malina Gupta in the handling of my late Father's Estate. Malina was professional and friendly at all times and despite COVID-19 impeding the progress, she continually kept pushing the case through to ensure that it was concluded in a timely manner and with the best outcome possible.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Malina and Taylor Rose.

Solicitor named in this review: Malina Gupta

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Vicki, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we really appreciate this and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 2 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 31, 2021 20210331144604

Worst customer experience i’ve ever encountered!

2

Not sure this would apply to all at Taylor Rose MW, but having dealt with Naomi Banham it’s left me feeling quite bitter in using their services.

Really poor communications. Felt rude, unfriendly and not very courteous. No responses to emails asking if contracts were received I sent or a large 5 figure amount. But would reply to defend herself and pass book when I raise a polite issue with service. Never an apology or empathy

Ultimately the house agents at new build kept me in loop with what to expect through process, and knew they were leaving things far too late to complete on time.

Couldn’t make the first date.
Failed on 2nd date that could have made me breach contract
Only happened eventually because Help2Buy delivered within the 5 days they demand minimum to transfer funds.

Last response?
Just her secretary / assistant saying...
“ We have completed and the keys have been released”

No thank you for using services or wish me well. Just that... and even that was delivered to me after I already had keys.

For paying for a service you shouldn’t feel like you are serving them. Rude. Poor comms. And under delivered.

House moves stressful at best of times but this took any satisfaction in completion and could never recommend.

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that on this occasion you did not feel you had a positive experience, If you could supply further details e.g your matter reference to client.care@taylor-rose.co.uk we will look into your concerns.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Calum
Calum Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 30, 2021 20210330072254

Smoothest property purchase thanks to Taylor Rose!

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We have moved house a few times now and used various solicitors each time. This firm is hands down the best out there! We were lucky enough to use Paul Green and he is absolutely amazing!

Very helpful throughout the whole process and made life much easier!

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for sharing with us the amazing service you received from Paul, we look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graeme
Graeme Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 27, 2021 20210327103422

Friendly and efficient

5

A very friendly and efficient service. Emails were answered promptly and the staff were always helpful at dealing with any queries I had. I would be happy to recommend Taylor Rose. They made the whole process of selling a property stress free.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Osborne

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 15 April, 2021

Dear Graeme, thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We're so glad to hear we made things stress free for you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Kevin Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 27, 2021 20210327102742

Highly Recommend Recommended

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

House Sale and New build purchase - Iftahkar Ahmed.
Very professional firm. Always kept updated
Approachable and would explain the process and any legal terms that you don’t understand.
I would definitely use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Dear Kevin, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us, we look forward to working with you in the future,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irina
Irina Added 4 weeks ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 20, 2021 20210320191839

Disappointing experience

1

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

From the start our property purchase experience wasn’t great and extremely disappointing that when we raised our concerns received an email back with apology. Clearly company only works in their interests and do not really care about the clients. Papers were lost during the process with clear GDPR breach as were sent by the cheapest class and no way on tracking it.
Very poor communication and totally ruined experience of purchasing our new home.
Would not use it again.

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 15 April, 2021

Dear Irina, sorry to hear about your concerns - we understand that someone has been in direct communication with you regarding these.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Victoria
Victoria Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 15, 2021
Collected on
20210415095009

Victoria

5

We instructed Nirali and Jesh to help us purchase of our first ever home and they made the process feel so much less daunting! They were both very helpful and always available to chat things through on the phone. They really had our corner in negotiations and as our property was on the Help to Buy scheme, it was great that they had relevant experience to ensure a smooth process from start to finish. I highly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 16 April, 2021

Thank you, Victoria, for you great review on Nirali & Jesh. We're glad they were able to use their experience to help you with your purchase and we wish you all the best in your first home!

Ben
Ben Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 15, 2021
Collected on
20210415094447

Ben

5

Nirali & Jesh have been amazing throughout the purchase of our new home. With tight timings, changes in the schedule & dealing with the stamp duty holiday plus the help to buy scheme - from day one we had total trust in them. With clear transparent discussions on fees, they were always responsive to any question or concern we had and diligent in their reports - I can't recommend them enough! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 16 April, 2021

Dear Ben, thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation on both Nirali and Jesh - we really appreciate these and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Kevin
Kevin Added 5 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 14, 2021
Collected on
20210414053205

Kevin

5

We had a very tight time line to complete the purchase of our new home. During a time when there was a surge of house transactions due to the anticipated end of the stamp duty holiday, our purchase was actively and professionally administered through to completion. Whilst the transaction was still stressful, it was a positive experience made so by the support and sound advice we received. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 15 April, 2021

Dear Kevin, thank you so much for your review - we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Paula
Paula Added 5 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 13, 2021
Collected on
20210413190600

Paula

5

Diarmuid Devlin and his team at MW Wimbledon were conveyancing solicitors for our sale and purchase. They were excellent throughout with responsive & clear communication. We had a difficult situation with the chain and they were always calm & efficient, and got us through to completion. We couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Paula, thank you for letting us know about the excellent service you received, we appreciate your recommendation.

Riah
Riah Added 6 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 12, 2021
Collected on
20210412143930

Riah

5

I cannot thank Marjana enough, she was so supportive throughout my whole experience. She was always willing to answer my questions and offer advice even when I felt like I was asking pointless things. I never felt judged or that I was asking too much. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Riah, thank you for letting us know about the great service you received and for your recommendation - this is greatly appreciated.

About This Branch

Description

Taylor Rose TTKW is extremely proud of its 100 year plus heritage! Tucker Turner Kingsley Wood was formed in 1984 as a result of a merger between Tucker Turner & Co and Kingsley Wood & Co who specialised in industrial insurance. The latter was founded by Sir Kingsley Wood, who later became Chancellor of the Exchequer to Winston Churchill's Prime Minister. Taylor Rose Law was founded in 2009, bringing a fresh and distinctive commercial and client satisfaction focus to law. Taylor Rose and TTKW merged in 2015. With a proud heritage and a unique management structure unlike any other law firm, the firm's vision is to deliver smart, modern law.

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000