• 106 Henleaze Road
  • BS9 4JZ
  • 0117 925 2020
  • www.vwv.co.uk

Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP

0117 925 2020

Also known as - Augustines Injury Law, Veale Wasbrough Vizards, VWV

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do. And always think about how best to communicate and work together. Your views are important and we try to put ourselves in your shoes. Our combination of expertise, genuine teamwork and client commitment sets us apart, and that's why we're confident that we can deliver the best and most effective legal solutions to help you succeed.

5.0/5 51 Client Reviews 51 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

51 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Elaine
Elaine Added 10 months ago Report to admin
November 29, 2019 20191129000000

I would definitely use their services again…

5

Great service. VWV completed a complicated lease extension for my flat…they were proactive, responsive and kept me informed throughout the year-long process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley
Beverley Added 10 months ago Report to admin
November 29, 2019 20191129000000

Review for VWV

5

Julia showed great sensitivity and compassion throughout my difficult inheritance claim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Colin Added 10 months ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019 20191106000000

An excellent service in all aspects.

5

I found Jen helpful, friendly and communicated very well throughout the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Jennifer Morries

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029000000

Review for VWV

5

Genevieve was excellent, it was a pleasure to spend time with her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
October 09, 2019 20191009010000

They were excellent.

5

Everything was handled extremely well, with very clear, comprehensive and friendly help. I cannot rate Leila and Jen more highly - they were excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Minh
Minh Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 04, 2019 20190904010000

Highly recommended solicitors that I would use again for any legal services.

5

Samantha and her team provided exceptional service in my matrimonial matter to make the process seamless and straightforward for all parties involved. I was constantly updated on the progress along each step of the way and communication with Samantha and her team was extremely professional and speedy. I would highly recommend their services as they have been some of the most knowledgeable and responsive solicitors I have worked with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 16, 2019 20190816010000

Sarah Paul communicated with us brilliantly.

5

We felt assured and confident in her counsel.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 18, 2019 20190718010000

Review for VWV

5

Excellent service all round.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
June 13, 2018 20180613010000

Pleased with the product and the service.

4

I thought the service was professional and well presented - happy with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 3 years ago Report to admin
August 16, 2017 20170816010000

Fast, efficient and professional.

5

Sharon Lee has been excellent and kept us informed throughout the process as first time buyers. We changed solicitors after some issues and choosing VWV was the right decision.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We're often told that we are chosen by clients for our in-depth industry and sector knowledge and the inter-relationship between them. We were keen to depict this in our logo. The design started with circles each of which represented a core sector - the circles were placed to overlap one another to show the interconnection. These overlaps were then brought to life using the VWV red which has now evolved into what we call 'the spark'. The spark gives the appearance of movement and growth which we can apply to all areas of our business.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000