• Grosvenor House
  • WA14 1HB
  • 0161 941 4000
  • www.myerson.co.uk

Myerson Solicitors LLP

0161 941 4000

Based in Altrincham, Manchester we offer an alternative approach to legal services. We recruit the finest lawyers, who are personable and approachable which enables us to provide you with an enthusiastic and unrivalled service. Over 35 years our team has grown to 20 partners and 100 staff, with experts in many specialisms and sectors.

4.7/5 131 Customer Reviews 131
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Myerson Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Myerson Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

131 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    6

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Jack
Verified Jack Added 1 day ago Report to admin
February 20, 2020 20200220110053

Great Service and support

5

Like most people I don't find myself in situations that require a solicitor very often. So, the process can feel a little intimidating and daunting when it does come up. But, Suzanne at Myserson was both professional and supportive during my case - giving me excellent, informed and realistic advice which gave me the reassurance to successfully resolve my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Carr

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Verified Mike Added 1 day ago Report to admin
February 20, 2020 20200220101716

Employment solicitor

5

I found Myerson to be professional and well informed to be able to advise me on my legal matter.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Fagan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Derek
Verified Derek Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 17, 2020 20200217154218

Great service

5

Hi,

I can recommend Myersons to anyone. Very good communications and overall everything went as smoothly as could be expected. Quite a drawn out process but they helped me with good advice that gave me the confidence to see the process through.


Best wishes

DJS

Solicitor named in this review: Alice Vale

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel
Verified Nigel Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211102245

Settlement Agreement

5

Very quick and efficient service. i would recommend them to colleagues.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Fagan

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206124900

Great legal employment services

5

Myerson Solicitors were very professional and knowledgable. I trusted all of their advice and was happy with all actions taken.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynn
Verified Lynn Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205170348

Excellent Professional Service

5

I would highly recommend Jo Henderson, very professional, approachable and give me clear and practical advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Joanne Henderson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Verified Caroline Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 21, 2020 20200121144024

Efficient service, smart advise.

5

Claire Brown of Myerson’s gave smart sound advise at all times. The sale of our mother’s house wasn’t straight forward and Claire was available, good humoured and knowledgeable throughout. My sisters and I would be very happy to recommend Claire and her team at Myerson. Faultless.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Brown

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Verified Jonathan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 21, 2020 20200121141943

Myerson Solicitors Review

4

Very good outcome and good communication and advice throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean Kinney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maneck
Verified Maneck Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 21, 2020 20200121104457

Patrick Bryne Best in Class

5

Patrick was someone who actially took the time to listen and offer advice. I called a few solicitors to seek help but found Patrick for me best in class when comparing him among his industry peers.

The advice was logical and reassuring. In the end the matter was resolved with the outcome I wanted. Thank you again Patrick.

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susie
Verified Susie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 20, 2020 20200120095821

Conveyancing

5

Claire Brown gave good advice on a title issue that was not straight forward. Claire was efficient, highly competent and focused on delivering a solution for her client.
We would highly recommend Claire.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Brown

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michael
Michael Added 8 months ago Report to admin
June 22, 2019
Collected on
20190622175219

Michael

5

Great solicitors did s great job for us highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy
Andy Added 11 months ago Report to admin
March 18, 2019
Collected on
20190318230201

Andy Butler

5

Great company and use them for all our business and personal legal work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

roy
roy Added 11 months ago Report to admin
March 12, 2019
Collected on
20190312184141

roy lewis

5

Myerson's Really well praised Practice.
A family run business who take charge of the
task put before them alleviating the worries and stress and get the job done. Thank you for your help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 April, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Louise
Louise Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 21, 2019
Collected on
20190221011949

Louise Fraser

1

Unprofessional and unhelpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mani
Mani Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 13, 2019
Collected on
20190113035243

Mani Ch315

5

Top Solicitor Firm In Manchester.Allways Used Myerson Solicitors,Will recemmond to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 April, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

About This Branch

Description

Myerson is an award-winning, ‘Top Tier’ Legal 500-rated law firm, providing expert commercial and private services to businesses and individuals nationwide and beyond.


Legal Services
  • Probate
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Family Leave
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Wills
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Family Mediation
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Separation
  • Remortgaging
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Children
  • Civil partnerships
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Professional Negligence
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Transfer of title
  • Malicious falsehood
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Leasehold properties
  • Injunctions
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Redundancy
  • Employment Law
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Planning
  • Family law
  • Child Maintenance
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Child contact
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • TUPE
  • Child Law
  • Employment Contracts
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Libel and Defamation
  • Collaborative Law
  • Social Services
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Lease Extensions
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Right to Manage
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Buying at auction
  • Trusts
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Senior Executives
  • Flexible Working
  • Consumer Rights
  • Surveyors
  • Child Custody
  • Disputed Wills
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Injunctions
  • Tax consultants
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Extending your Lease
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Child Abduction
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Architects
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • International
  • Housing disputes
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Barristers
  • Financial Matters
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Repossessions
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Separation Agreement
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Disputed Probate
  • Pre-publication advice
  • UK Employment Laws
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Gardening Leave
  • Domestic Violence
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Financial advisors
  • Accountants
  • Professional Negligence law
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Pension and property advice
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Property Disputes
  • International Divorce
  • Small businesses
  • Competition law
  • Environmental policy law
  • GDPR
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Debt Recovery
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Construction
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Developer disputes
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Contract law
  • Intellectual Property
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Planning law
  • Data Protection
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Purchase of development land
  • Asset Tracing
  • Setting up a business
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Share option schemes
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Corporate Law
  • Development agreements
  • Franchising
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Domain Names
  • Farming disputes
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Development loan facilities
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Engineering contracts
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Commercial Law
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Employment - business
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Finance
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Agency agreements
  • Statutory Demands
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Rights of way issues
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Framework agreements
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Development plot sales
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Corporate finance
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Copyright
  • Commercial Leases
  • Slander
  • Management buyouts
  • Patents
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000