• Grosvenor House
  • WA14 1HB
  • 0161 941 4000
  • www.myerson.co.uk

Myerson Solicitors LLP

0161 941 4000

Also known as - Myerson

Based in Altrincham, Manchester we offer an alternative approach to legal services. We recruit the finest lawyers, who are personable and approachable which enables us to provide you with an enthusiastic and unrivalled service. Over 35 years our team has grown to 20 partners and 100 staff, with experts in many specialisms and sectors.

4.8/5 191 Customer Reviews 191 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Myerson Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Myerson Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

191 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    175
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    6

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Carl
Verified Carl Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 22, 2020 20200722154551

Good People at Myerson Solicitors - recommended.

5

The guys at Myerson Solicitors made what could have been a very tricky and stressful case much easier to deal with. Very professional in their approach but also friendly and informative. Their advice from start to finish was extremely sound and they managed to achieve a very successful outcome.
Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean Kinney

Was this review helpful? Yes

Derryn
Verified Derryn Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 21, 2020 20200721150459

Wills,trusts and probate

5

Great service,very professional
Can highly recommend..

Solicitor named in this review: Alice Vale

Was this review helpful? Yes

vlasios
Verified vlasios Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 17, 2020 20200717140608

Claim request review

5

Very professional approach and very helpful advise by Mr Byrne .
Highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Patrick Byrne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally
Verified Sally Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 13, 2020 20200713162845

Housing & Property

5

It's an absolute pleasure to work with the residential property team at Myerson. I know that the team will get on with moving our transactions forward and I can trust them always to respond promptly, sensibly and efficiently, both to us and to the advisors of our other parties. Heather Adams, who leads the team, provides a brilliantly responsive client service that's rare to find. We would not consider going anywhere else.

Solicitor named in this review: Heather Adams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified Sue Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710140820

First Class Service

5

Zoe Orlander provided me with excellent advice , I decided on Zoe, because of this, also she is professional and friendly, she cracked on, and the process was easy with no hassle. I would definitely use Myersons again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Verified Adam Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710124045

Quick & Personal Service

5

During the height of lockdown, I required a solicitor to witness mortgage documents however meeting in person was not possible. Myerson Solicitors were able to provide remote services at short notice in order to assist our purchase. The service was thorough, quick and delivered with a personal touch, which was greatly appreciated.

Solicitor named in this review: Sylwia Karkusiewicz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vicky
Verified Vicky Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 09, 2020 20200709162915

Clear advice

5

I received a quick response with clear unambiguous advice to help me address my issue.

Solicitor named in this review: Joanne Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 08, 2020 20200708154344

Knowledgeable & reliable

5

Throughout the assignment, I was guided expertly as to the pitfalls and beneficial areas of the agreement in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Joanne Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
Verified William Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
July 06, 2020 20200706144143

Assistance with Settlement Agreement

5

It was a pleasure dealing with Victoria Fagan at Myerson Solicitors LLP. The service provided was honest, professional, easy to follow, efficient.

I would definitively recommend their services and will use their professional legal advice if required in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Fagan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 4 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 05, 2020 20200705195350

Thank you myerson

5

I have been well pleased with the dealing i have had with this company, Tom Evans whom i dealt with was always kind and consideriate to me in dealing with this difficult sensitive issue .
i was kept up to date all the way through my claim and was pleased with the way i was treated and the final outcome .i felt that my thoughts were always taken into account when action was need
i would recomend this company to others, and was pleased by the outcome .

Solicitor named in this review: Thomas Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michael
Michael Added 1 year ago Report to admin
June 22, 2019
Collected on
20190622175219

Michael

5

Great solicitors did s great job for us highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy
Andy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 18, 2019
Collected on
20190318230201

Andy Butler

5

Great company and use them for all our business and personal legal work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

roy
roy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 12, 2019
Collected on
20190312184141

roy lewis

5

Myerson's Really well praised Practice.
A family run business who take charge of the
task put before them alleviating the worries and stress and get the job done. Thank you for your help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 April, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Louise
Louise Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 21, 2019
Collected on
20190221011949

Louise Fraser

1

Unprofessional and unhelpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mani
Mani Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 13, 2019
Collected on
20190113035243

Mani Ch315

5

Top Solicitor Firm In Manchester.Allways Used Myerson Solicitors,Will recemmond to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 April, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

About This Branch

Description

Myerson is an award-winning, ‘Top Tier’ Legal 500-rated law firm, providing expert commercial and private services to businesses and individuals nationwide and beyond.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000