• Devonshire House
  • EX31 1QN
  • 01271 341 000
  • www.wollens.co.uk

Wollens

01271 341 000

We are one of the leading law firms in Devon with offices in Torquay, Exeter, Dartmouth, Newton Abbot and Barnstaple. We have a love for Devon, as well as a passion for the work we do We’ve been serving the Devon legal community for the last 150 years and during the last decade we’ve grown significantly. We have 5 offices that stretch from coast to coast in Devon and we employ 185 staff. In 2018 the firm was shortlisted for Law Firm of the Year by the Law Society and won Law Firm of the Year at the Devon and Somerset Law Society Legal Awards.

4.5/5 83 Customer Reviews 83
Recommended by
83 Verified Clients
like George and Lloyd
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Wollens compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wollens on ReviewSolicitors

83 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    6

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Lloyd
Lloyd Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308113415

First House Purchase

5

My partner and I were purchasing our first property and wanted a reliable and local solicitor. We were recommended Wollen Michelmore by our parents and also a close friend, and it is safe to say they did not disappoint, and in particular, our Conveyancing Executive, Karen Mariner. From day one, Karen went above and beyond to ensure our first purchase went smoothly and efficiently, and I can safely say, that is exactly how it went. Karen was both approachable by email and telephone calls and always kept us in the loop. I would 100% recommend Karen and the firm to deal with any house purchase and would use them again in the future.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 21 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

Been a customer for many years.

5

friendly, efficient and always ready to listen and give advice.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Really appreciated your review John. Look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

Smooth from start to finish.

5

Everything seemed to run smoothly from start to finish. I will recommend and will definitely use your firm in future

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 08, 2019 20190108000000

My review is for Mark Alford and James Spear

5

My family recommended that I'd use Wollen Michelmore Solicitors. Such an efficient law firm, you were both excellent!

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107000000

I have dealt with your firm for many years

5

Have always found everyone very helpful in dealing with all our matters

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 04, 2019 20190104000000

Please to deal with.

5

Daisy & Morgan were always quick to respond & a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 02, 2019 20190102000000

Been using your solicitors for years !

5

Being disabled all your staff have been more than helpful in looking after me in letting me in + out of the building ect.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review Steven. It's great to receive positive feedback. Look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 31, 2018 20181231000000

Great advice and very thorough

5

Entirely satisfied with the service received.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2018 20181218000000

Review of Daisy Otton

5

House sale conveyancing. We have used you before.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anchorman
Anchorman Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204000000

Easy to deal with. The information provided to me was easy to understand.

5

I heard about your firm from a co-director Mike Asher used your services to see a house.

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review Anchorman. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Samantha
Samantha Added 9 months ago Report to admin
August 15, 2018
Collected on
20180815213139

Samantha Smith

5

Recommend for conveyancing

Was this review helpful? Yes

George
George Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 06, 2017
Collected on
20170306185328

George Kadi

5

Great conveyancing professionals

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marie-
Marie- Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 16, 2019
Collected on
20190516140434

Marie-

5

I cannot describe how happy I am with this service in buying our first property. Jodie from the Exeter branch has been incredible. The service has been very swift and they have been informative and professional throughout. I cannot praise them enough based on my experience and I would certainly be using them in the future should the need arise. Thank you very much Wollens.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2019
Collected on
20190401114716

Emma Wilreid

5

Excellent service, highly recommended. Friendly, great customer service. Would have no hesitation in using again or recommending!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollens responded to this review on 14 May, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Emma
Emma Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2019
Collected on
20190401114132

Emma Wilreid

5

Excellent, top rated service. Cannot thank this company enough for their help. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Wollens

  • Alex Jenkins

    Alex is a Partner in the firm’s Private Client team. Alex has wide experience in this field, with a particular interest in inheritance tax and succession planning, estate administration and later life planning. Alex is a full member of the professional body STEP, the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners, which highlights her particular expertise in these fields. Alex grew up in Tonbridge, Kent, and later attended the University of Southampton to complete a law degree. She met her husband there, a dedicated surfer from Croyde, and has lived in North Devon ever since. She trained locally before qualifying in 2004, and joined the firm in 2008. Alex enjoys swimming and surfing but now has two young boys which pretty much rules out any personal hobbies for at least the next decade!

  • Deborah Baker

    Deborah is a partner in the firm specialising in family and private client. She is widely experienced in family issues particularly in relation to financial claims on divorce and between separating cohabitees. She has a wide ranging family case load including a number of cases involving children and prenuptial agreements. In addition, Deborah took the decision about five years ago to re-train as a private client lawyer and has recently become much more involved in dealing with lasting powers of attorney, Wills and probate. She has also specialised in the contentious side of probate matters dealing with a number of contested Wills and litigation over estates. She also carries out a considerable amount of work for local landlords and managing agents dealing with landlord and tenant disputes, possession proceedings and the like. She is a Member of the Devon and Somerset Law Society Managing Partners’ Committee. Outside of work Deborah is a member of Barnstaple Inner Wheel. When she gets some free time she enjoys step aerobics classes, reading, watching Wales playing rugby and MotoGP.

  • Gillian Jones

    I have been practising in Northern Devon since the early 1980’s, during which time I have seen many changes in the area. When I first arrived the link road was planned but not yet started, there was nothing that you would really recognise as a supermarket in either Barnstaple or Bideford and there were still weekly livestock markets in the centre of town, so I have seen the area change a great deal over the years. As time has gone on, my areas of practise have also changed. Whilst I still act for a number of individuals, I have increasingly taken on commercial and business clients and focused on their business needs, whether they are companies, partnerships or sole traders. I have enjoyed trying to provide the service that clients need, not the least because that involves taking the time to find out about key elements of different businesses, how they work and what they do. It is rare for a month to go by when I am not surprised to discover a new, and to me, unusual or niche business being carried on in the area. Over the years I have been involved on the legal side of very high value projects, but I also spend time talking to people who are just getting started in business, helping them to pull together the threads of legal and other professional advice they may need to get their venture off the ground and heading in the right direction. I see that as a very important part of my role as a lawyer, as advice and guidance at the outset can really help later on as a business grows. Outside of the office I enjoy gardening , a process that is largely composed of hacking and burning interspersed with a few occasions when I get to sit in the sunshine and enjoy the effects and walking with friends. I would also enjoy going back to ballroom dancing classes again, but my husband has absolutely refused on the basis that I have no sense of rhythm and cannot tell my right from my left!

  • Jon Dunkley

    Jon is a Partner and heads the firm's specialist Employment Department. He advises on all aspects of employment law and is a member of the Employment Law Association. Jon spends most of his time advising employers on how to avoid issues in the workplace or solving them at an early stage, minimising the risks of expensive claims and workplace disputes. However, he is experienced in bringing and defending employment claims in the Tribunals and in the County and High Courts when an amicable resolution is unattainable. He also advises professional and senior employees on their regulatory obligations, post termination restrictions, contractual negotiations and on settling employment disputes. Jon also advises on a wide range of regulatory issues affecting businesses including licensing, data protection, environmental law and contractual issues. A former pupil of Braunton School in Barnstaple, North Devon, Jon worked as a university law lecturer, environmental consultant and researcher before qualifying as a solicitor.

  • Mark Roome

    Mark is a Partner and also a barrister. He is the head of the Commercial Department and can advise on most aspects of Commercial and Company law. Mark is a Past President of the Devon & Somerset Law Society. He was educated in Barnstaple at Pilton School before taking a law degree at Cardiff University. After graduating he pursued a career at the Bar in London, where he worked in independent practice and on secondment to a top-tier City law firm. Mark has three daughters, and when he is not acting as a chauffeur, he likes to play tennis and go snow-boarding in Chamonix, France, where he lived for a number of ski-seasons.

  • Emma Kimber

    I am a Part – Time Paralegal who assists Mr Hook within the Criminal Department in the conduct and preparation of Crown Court cases in conjunction with the Barrister instructed. I completed my Post Graduate studies in Law at the University of Law in Bristol following an undergraduate degree in Sociology at the University of Bath. Prior to joining the firm I spent time working for small and medium sized legal firms across the county as well as Devon and Cornwall Constabulary. On joining Wollen Michelmore I specialised in both criminal and civil practice. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my husband and young son as well as travelling and spending time with friends.

  • Hayley Green

    I joined Toller Beattie in May 2017 in the firm’s Commercial Department and became part of Wollen Michelmore when the two firms merged in October 2018. I had previously spent 10 years at a large national firm where I gained significant experience in commercial work and developed a strong reputation for State aid work and funding programmes. I advise on a broad range of commercial matters, particularly contractual arrangements for businesses and other organisations including the variety of not-for-profit entities as well as significant experience of acting for the public sector on large scale transactions and projects. As part of this I also assist clients with the associated corporate and property elements of their contractual arrangements. Alongside my commercial practice, I have specialist skills in State aid, procurement and funding programmes, having worked for managing authorities and applicants for many national funding programmes and substantial experience of the European Regional Development Fund. I am experienced in assisting clients with all aspects of these areas, advising organisations on their purchasing arrangements and when applying for public funding and support. This includes compliance assessments, assisting with funding applications and bids, drafting and advising on Funding Agreements and associated contracts, the procurement process and compliance, and supporting clients with on-going governance and compliance issues during the lifetime of their projects.

  • Helen Prince

    I graduated from the Open University with a Law Degree in 2016 and am currently studying the LPC and Masters in Law at Bristol UWE part time, whilst also working at Wollen Michelmore as a Paralegal in the Dispute Resolution department. As a Paralegal, I deal with a variety of civil litigation matters, such as contractual disputes, judicial reviews and debt recovery. I also assist on Employment Tribunal cases. When I am not at work or studying I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible, but end up spending more time running around after my three children. In addition to this I am also in the process of applying to become an On Call Firefighter.

  • Karen Miller

    Karen joined Wollen Michelmore in October 2017. She completed her Law Degree with the Open University and trained with a top 50 firm in Sussex, qualifying in 2008. She is a full member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners. Karen specialises in Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Inheritance Tax Planning, Estate Administration, Deputyship applications and Personal Injury Trusts. Outside of work Karen enjoys spending time with her young family (2 very lively boys!), and when she has the energy enjoys yoga, running and exploring the wonderful North Devon countryside in which she grew up.

  • Rebecca Devily-Atkinson

    I joined the firm as a Paralegal in the Commercial Department in January 2017 after completing my Law Degree at Cardiff University. I became a Trainee Solicitor in September 2017 and I am currently within my third seat in the Litigation Department. I am also studying the Legal Practice Course and an Msc in Law, Business and Management part time at the University of Law in Bristol. In my spare time I enjoy attending concerts and festivals, taking exercise classes (particularly high intensity interval training and yoga) and socialising with family and friends.

  • Wendy Mansell

    I joined Wollen Michelmore as a solicitor within the Private Client department in January 2016, from another local North Devon firm. Located at the Barnstaple branch, I deal with Private Client matters generally, including the preparation of Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney, and the administration of trusts and estates, having specialised in this field since I qualified. I have lived in North Devon for over twenty years and I spend my spare time involved with family life, and generally enjoying the North Devon lifestyle.

  • Chris Hart

    I joined the firm in 1986 and became a partner in 1992. Initially specialising in commercial litigation I became the firm's Managing Partner in 1999 and am now Wollen Michelmore's Chief Executive. I have specialist expertise in licensing and gambling work and in the field of commercial contract drafting. I am the Honorary Secretary of the Devon and Somerset Law Society and a past President of the Devon and Exeter Law Society. In March 2016 I was awarded the Leader/Law Manager of the Year at the inaugural Devon and Somerset Law Society awards. I am the immediate past Chair of the Law Society's Law Management Section and continue to sit on the LMS Committee. I have a keen interest in the tourism industry of the English Riviera and Devon generally. I am the former Chair of the English Riviera Tourism Company and now sit on the board of the English Riviera BID. I am a member of the Executive of the Torbay Business Forum, and a member of the Devon and Cornwall Committee of Somerset County Cricket Club. In my leisure time I am an enthusiastic follower of football (supporting West Ham United and Torquay United) and cricket (being President of South Devon Cricket Club), and also enjoy gin tasting !

  • Christopher Linton

    I grew up in the local area attending school in Torquay before reading Law at Kingston University and completing my Post Graduate Diploma in Legal Practice at Plymouth University. I completed my training contract with a High Street firm in Wiltshire before returning to Devon in January 2010 upon qualification as a solicitor and joined what was then Hooper & Wollen. I became a partner in October 2015 and I am part of the Private Client department. I was honoured to be part of the team that won The Law Society’s Excellence Award in Private Client Practice in 2017. I specialise in dealing with obtaining probate and carry out the administration of complex estates and the arising tax issues including those with business, agricultural or foreign elements. I deal with obtaining re-seals of foreign probates in the UK and assist in obtaining foreign probates for dealing with assets overseas. I also advise on the drafting of Wills, particularly for those clients who have complex wishes and instructions. I am a Full member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners. I am a trustee for the Torbay Medical Research Fund which funds research into local medical projects. I am a governor at Torquay Boys’ Grammar School and am currently the Hon. Sec. of the Torquay Old Grammarians Society. In my spare time I enjoy time with my young family in and around the beautiful county of Devon, classical music, musical theatre, raising money for local charities and watching sports, particularly cricket and American Football.

  • Katrina Vollentine

    I joined the firm in 2007 and became a partner in 2009. I am the head of the firm’s Private Client department, which consists of a team of lawyers across our five offices. I am based in our Torquay office, but spend time supporting and managing the department in all our locations. I principally assist people who lack the mental capacity to manage their own affairs, either through illness, disability or acquired brain injury. I am a specialist in all matters relating to the Mental Capacity Act 2005. My expertise includes Court of Protection and office of the Public Guardian work, powers of attorney and related matters, and advising and assisting clients in relation to health care and welfare issues both in a care home and in their own home. I also give advice on state/local authority support and funding, including applications for NHS continuing care fees, and challenging decisions where necessary. I act as an attorney or as a Court appointed deputy as well as advising those applying for their own appointment. As deputy I manage the property and financial affairs of those people who lack the mental capacity to manage these matters themselves. I have also acted as deputy and as attorney in relation to health and welfare matters. I have been one of only 60 professionals in England and Wales to be appointed to the Office of the Public Guardian’s panel of last resort deputies. This results in my appointment as deputy in complex matters including disputes, or where there has been a necessity to revoke a power of attorney and in cases where there is no suitable person to act as a deputy, including disputes about who should be appointed as deputy. Additionally, I advise clients and deal with a full range of Court of Protection applications which include applying for gifts, statutory wills, welfare decisions - all of which may be contested. I am a full member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and of Solicitors for the Elderly. I am also a full member of the Association of Contentious Trust and Probate Specialists and I have a Master's Degree in Mental Health Law. In my spare time I enjoy cycling, archery, travelling and walking with my dogs.

  • Rebecca Procter

    I have been practicing Family Law since qualification in 1996. I joined Wollen Michelmore in 1998 and gained experience in all areas of family work but now specialise in separation/matrimonial finance work. Clients I act predominantly for either husbands or wives following a divorce or separation but also act for civil partners, cohabiting or engaged couples. My client base is predominantly local but I have clients from all over the UK and also abroad, also clients that work in both the private and public sector (NHS/Armed Services/Police etc.). Work Types I am able to advise on all financial aspects arising from the breakdown of relationship and which may include the following:- •Division of Pensions (Private and Public sector) •Businesses •Investments •Farming Assets •Tax Issues •Property •Financial Support – Children/Spouse •Pre-Nuptial and Living Together Agreements Skills Mediation - I trained as a Family Mediator in 1999 and now carry out mediation work for Devon Family Solutions Ltd based in Exeter. I carry out mediations predominantly from our Torquay or Newton Abbot offices, meeting with separating couples to help them resolve financial or children issues between them. Collaborative Law - I am now a trained Collaborative Lawyer. I enjoy a good rapport with other solicitors locally which enables me to work together with them and their clients. The Collaborative Law process involves round table meetings with clients to help them resolve their issues with legal advice and support alongside. Court Work -I represent clients at Court at many preliminary Hearings. I have good working relationships with Barristers who might be needed for advice or representation. Accreditation/Memberships Law Society Family Mediation Panel Member Resolution Member and Accredited Specialist in Finance and Domestic Abuse Work (Resolution is the governing body for family lawyers. As a member I seek to adhere to their codes of conduct and follow their recommended protocol).

About This Branch

Description

The service we offer has been recognised externally and in 2017 the firm has been nationally acclaimed on two occasions. In October the Law Society’s prestigious Excellence Awards took place at the Hilton, Park Lane in London where our Private Client team were awarded the Excellence in Private Client Practice award distinguishing the team as England and Wales’s industry best. The firm was also shortlisted for Excellence in Law Management and Wollen Michelmore Partner, Rachel Carter, was shortlisted in the Solicitor of the Year – Private Practice category. In 2018 the firm was shortlisted for Law Firm of the Year by the Law Society and won Law Firm of the Year at the Devon and Somerset Law Society Legal Awards. Wollen Michelmore are also very active within the community and sponsor many local clubs, events and sports teams. One of the many sponsorships includes, Western Storm, Somerset County's women's cricket team. The team won the KIA Super League Tournament in 2017 when The Firm were back of shirt sponsors. Since their rise to success, The Firm announced their new deal as front of shirt sponsors for years 2018 and 2019. But it’s not just about winning awards, or expanding our brand. It’s about harmony and lasting connections. It’s about working with you in the community, it’s about helping protecting, fighting, and serving you. It’s about being known here in Devon as Devon’s own.


Legal Services
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Surveyors
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Fatal Accident
  • Tax
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Engineers
  • Professional trustees
  • Employment Law
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Serious Injury
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • TUPE
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Military
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Pension Law
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Transfer of title
  • Notary
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Legal aid
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • No Win No Fee
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Professional Discipline
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Planning
  • Transfers of equity
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Insurance brokers
  • IT professionals
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Skiing Injury
  • Accident Abroad
  • Against The Council
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Redundancy
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Social Services
  • Divorce
  • Architects
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Sports Injury
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Repossessions
  • Lease Extensions
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Chronic Pain
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • International Divorce
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Flexible Working
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Asbestosis
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Children's Accident
  • Professional Negligence
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Disputed Probate
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Child Maintenance
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Buying at auction
  • Wills
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Accident At Work
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Family law
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Gardening Leave
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Second charges
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Children
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Annulment
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Family Mediation
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Whiplash
  • Stress at Work
  • Dog Bite
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Media and Sports
  • Injunctions
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Dental Negligence
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Fall From Height
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Housing Associations
  • Financial Matters
  • Leasehold properties
  • Accountants
  • Family Leave
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Barristers
  • Manual Handling
  • Domestic Violence
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Remortgaging
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Pension and property advice
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Valuers
  • Disputed Wills
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Amputation
  • Right to Manage
  • Cycling Accident
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Child Access
  • Housing Management
  • Tinnitus
  • Separation Agreement
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Professional Negligence law
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • International
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Elderly care
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Child Custody
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Child Abduction
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • MRSA Claims
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Housing disputes
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Trusts
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Property Disputes
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Child Law
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Civil partnerships
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Pay Issue
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Probate
  • Injunctions
  • Tax consultants
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Employment Contracts
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Car Accident
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Car Passenger
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Medical Negligence
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Child contact
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Trusts
  • Financial advisors
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Separation
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Construction
  • Charities
  • Developer disputes
  • Planning law
  • Engineering contracts
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Development plot sales
  • In-house training
  • Development agreements
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Finance
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Framework agreements
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Commercial Leases
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Mediation
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Equestrian property
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Rights of way issues
  • Development loan facilities
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Environmental policy law
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Farming disputes
  • Purchase of development land

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000