Wollen Michelmore Solicitors

01626 332266

We are one of the leading law firms in Devon with offices in Torquay, Exeter, Dartmouth, Newton Abbot and Barnstaple. We have a love for Devon, as well as a passion for the work we do We’ve been serving the Devon legal community for the last 150 years and during the last decade we’ve grown significantly. We have 5 offices that stretch from coast to coast in Devon and we employ 185 staff. In 2018 the firm was shortlisted for Law Firm of the Year by the Law Society and won Law Firm of the Year at the Devon and Somerset Law Society Legal Awards.

4.5/5 69 Customer Reviews 69
Recommended by
69 Verified Clients
like Trevor and Virginia
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Wollen Michelmore Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wollen Michelmore Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

69 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    6

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
John
John Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

Been a customer for many years.

5

friendly, efficient and always ready to listen and give advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019 20190110000000

Smooth from start to finish.

5

Everything seemed to run smoothly from start to finish. I will recommend and will definitely use your firm in future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 08, 2019 20190108000000

My review is for Mark Alford and James Spear

5

My family recommended that I'd use Wollen Michelmore Solicitors. Such an efficient law firm, you were both excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 07, 2019 20190107000000

I have dealt with your firm for many years

5

Have always found everyone very helpful in dealing with all our matters

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 04, 2019 20190104000000

Please to deal with.

5

Daisy & Morgan were always quick to respond & a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 02, 2019 20190102000000

Been using your solicitors for years !

5

Being disabled all your staff have been more than helpful in looking after me in letting me in + out of the building ect.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 31, 2018 20181231000000

Great advice and very thorough

5

Entirely satisfied with the service received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 18, 2018 20181218000000

Review of Daisy Otton

5

House sale conveyancing. We have used you before.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anchorman
Anchorman Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 04, 2018 20181204000000

Easy to deal with. The information provided to me was easy to understand.

5

I heard about your firm from a co-director Mike Asher used your services to see a house.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 26, 2018 20181126000000

Our estate agents recommended your services…

5

Everyone was really helpful even when it got stressful. Nothing was too much trouble.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Trevor
Trevor Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 12, 2019
Collected on
20190212153003

Trevor Furze

4

Pretty good solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy
Andy Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 05, 2019
Collected on
20190205013153

Andy Jones

5

Yes very good service, does the job very happy will defiantly use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Tim Added 6 months ago Report to admin
August 08, 2018
Collected on
20180808101808

Tim Chatwin

2

I received incredibly poor support and communication from Wollen Michelmore in July this year. They were very slow in responding to questions, and three weeks after being instructed on a house purchase they had done almost nothing to move the purchase forward. This was a shame as in the past they had been communicate and fast moving. I would not recommend them if you need to move at anything more than a snail's pace

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore responded to this review on 22 August, 2018

Hello Tim, I am very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service that you were given. We always try to improve when things go wrong so if possible can you please email me with your details and I will look into what went wrong and make sure this doesn't happen again. Rebecca.barnes@wmlegal.co.uk Many Thanks, Rebecca Barnes.

Virginia
Virginia Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 13, 2018
Collected on
20180213083532

Virginia Smalley98

5

great lawers firm use it

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore responded to this review on 22 August, 2018

Hello Virginia, Many thanks for your positive review. We love to hear good feedback from our clients. Please feel free to get in touch if you ever need help in the future. Kind Regards, Rebecca Barnes Marketing Executive - Wollen Michelmore

Lee
Lee Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 07, 2018
Collected on
20181007165009

Lee Bay

1

Unless you have money you no longer need DO NOT instruct this firm, they will milk every last penny without a care in the world! Wollen Michelmore is the worst solicitor I have never had the misfortune of dealing with, they don't stick to quoted figures and guidelines for what they will charge (including when they call you!) Are not upfront in any way.
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore responded to this review on 16 October, 2018

Hello Lee, I am very sorry you feel this way. Please can you get in touch with me by emailing rebecca.barnes@wmlegal.co.uk, I would like to know more information about your service so we can help to improve for the future. Kind Regards, Rebecca Barnes. Wollen Michelmore

kelly
kelly Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 13, 2018
Collected on
20180913111209

kelly Giddyuptallyho@aol.com

5

Fantastic guys would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore responded to this review on 14 September, 2018

Hello Kelly, Thank you very much for your kind review. Thanks, Rebecca Barnes Wollen Michelmore Solicitors

Janice
Janice Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 24, 2018
Collected on
20180824173050

Janice Pitt

5

Recently used this company at Barnstaple to deal with a sale and purchase. Cannot praise Judith Manser and her team highly enough. When our first purchase fell through, they managed to complete our next purchase in just five weeks. Fantastic! Would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore responded to this review on 29 August, 2018

Hello Janice, Thank you very much for your review. We always like to hear positive feedback from our clients. If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Rebecca Barnes Wollen Mihclemore Solicitors

Katrina
Katrina Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 24, 2018
Collected on
20180824151430

Katrina Court

5

I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Wollen Michelmore. I dealt with both the Newton Abbot and Torquay office in regard to drawing up a Will, Lasting Power of Attorney and a Declaration of Trust document. Everything was explained very carefully, I knew exactly what to expect within a specified timescale and the fees I thought were very fair. I was updated on a regular basis and had full confidence in the service provided - not once did I feel that I needed to chase to find out what was happening. It was a very personal service and although they are a fairly large firm I always felt welcome and certainly never felt that I "was just another footfall through the door". If I ever need further legal advice/solutions I will be using Woolen Michelmore for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollen Michelmore responded to this review on 29 August, 2018

Hello Katrina, Thank you very much for your review. We always like to hear positive feedback from our clients. I will send your review on to our Solicitors in Private Client who will be happy to hear you had a good experience with us. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Rebecca Barnes Wollen Michelmore Solicitors

Eddie
Eddie Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 23, 2018
Collected on
20180823151726

Eddie Bent

5

Great and very efficient service at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha
Samantha Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 15, 2018
Collected on
20180815213139

Samantha Smith

5

Recommend for conveyancing

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Wollen Michelmore Solicitors

  • Rachel Carter

    I am a member of the Childcare and Family team. I have worked almost exclusively in complex care proceedings and non-accidental injury for many years; I joined Wollen Michelmore in February 2012 and continue to focus my work on the representation of parents. I act for parents and carers within these complex proceedings which involve allegations of physical abuse such as shaken baby syndrome, fractures, bruises, factitious illness, etc. I work with clients all over the country (from Cornwall to Newcastle) and represent people in all courts including the County Court, High Court, Court of Appeal and Supreme Court. I am a member of the Law Society’s specialist Children’s Panel which means I am accredited to represent children (often via a guardian). Most of my work is legally aided (parents within care proceedings are automatically entitled to full legal aid). As a result of the amount of NAI work I undertake, I have considerable experience in the area and have formed excellent working relationships both with barristers also specialising in this line of work and with medical experts who undertake reports for such cases. Subsequently, I have had much success in securing a child’s return to their parents’ care. I run my own blog site about the work I do (non-accidental injury and the law) where you can find more information: www.parentsaccused.co.uk I have been awarded the Family Law Associate of the Year 2014 (Family Law Awards) and Solicitor of the Year 2016 (Devon & Somerset Law Society Awards).

  • Shirley Tull

    I advise on all aspects of private client taxation, trusts, estates, Wills and Attorneyship with special knowledge of probate, inheritance tax and estate planning. I am developing an innovative on-line Probate case management system designed to speed up the administration of estates. It will also give clients the opportunity easily to see the progress of their matter at any time. I have a wide experience of planning to preserve and protect Agricultural and Business Property Reliefs from inheritance tax, to supporting claims for Relief on behalf of clients. I give presentations to clients and others on tax planning and other private client matters.

  • David Morgan

    I qualified as a Solicitor in 1999, and practised at a large West Country firm until May 2010. I have experience of all types of property work including residential sales, purchases, and re-mortgages, and commercial property transactions including Business Leases. In my spare time I enjoy attempting to keep fit, including cycling and walking, and I have climbed Mount Kilimanjaro and the High Route in the Pyrenees.

  • Jonathan Wharmby

    I qualified as a Solicitor in 1995 and practiced in North Yorkshire and West Yorkshire until 2002 before moving to the south west. I joined Harold Michelmore in January 2004 and then became part of Wollen Michelmore in 2011. I have experience in all types of property work with the emphasis now being upon commercial property which involves giving advice to clients on a wide range of property matters including acquisitions and disposals of development sites, transfers of businesses, negotiation of business leases for both landlord and tenant and generally any issues with commercial property. Outside the office environment I am a keen golfer and walker enjoying exploring the south west with my family.

  • Amanda Angus

    Amanda graduated from Staffordshire University in 1997 having read Philosophy. She joined the firm in 2003 as a legal secretary, primarily supporting Shirley Tull, one of the partners of the Private Client Department. As her role within the department developed Amanda began supporting additional solicitors in the department, concentrating on all areas of probate work and administration of estates. As a Legal Assistant within the department Amanda intends to continue to develop her role and knowledge in all aspects of estate administration.

  • Anna Lewis

    Anna graduated from Plymouth University in 2016 with a degree in Law with Criminology and Criminal Justice Studies. Anna joined Wollen Michelmore July 2016 and now works within the Private Client Department writing Wills. In her spare time Anna enjoys riding, walking her dog and spending time with family and friends.

  • Bethany Donnelly

    Joining Wollen Michelmore in 2012 as a receptionist, Beth started studying for her Bachelor of Laws Degree through the Open University. In 2013 Beth joined the Corporate Commercial Department in Dartmouth as a Paralegal, during this time she successfully completed her Law Degree. Beth’s role as a Paralegal included dealing with various legal transactions including option agreements, renewable energy contracts, commercial and residential property transactions, business and asset sales/purchases, company acquisitions and advised on complex company matters. Beth has recently completed her LPC and gained her Masters in Law and Business through the University of Law and has returned to Wollen Michelmore as a Trainee Solicitor. Beth is currently in her first seat within the Family Department, gaining experience in non-accidental injury care. Beth has achieved a Bachelor of Law Honours Degree (LLB), Legal Practice Course and LLM in Law and Business (Masters Degree). In her spare time, Beth enjoys rock climbing, horse riding and socialising with family and friends.

  • Carol Wycliffe-Jones

    I was born in the Highlands, Scotland and moved to Birmingham after leaving school to attend Drama College for 3 years. I then worked for the Civil Service and NHS for The Blood Transfusion Service NHS out on mobile blood sessions for a number of years. I then returned to study Law at Bristol University as a mature student and then secured a Training Contract with Bond Pearce Solicitors in Plymouth. After qualifying as a solicitor I was kept on at Bond Pearce in their Personal Injury Dept. where I worked for 10 years. During that time I helped hundreds of clients secure compensation following accidents but was also involved in the Will Scheme run through the firm’s Union clients. In 2007 I left Bond Pearce after having a family and helped my husband in the running of his deli/village stores. Now my family is older I felt it was time to return to Law. I had previously really enjoyed being involved in the Union Will scheme whilst at Bond Pearce and, as I felt I needed a new challenge, have joined WM as a Wills writer/solicitor. In my free time I enjoy musical theatre and renovating houses.

  • Eleanor Ronson

    Eleanor is a member of the Child Care Team dealing with all aspects of children law. Eleanor specialises in care matters and child protection. Eleanor trained and qualified at a City law firm before moving into public law legal aid work. Eleanor has extensive experience working with vulnerable children and adults. Eleanor’s previous casework primarily focused on bringing public law actions against state authorities, representing vulnerable clients including care leavers, disabled children and adults, victims of human trafficking and modern day slavery, age disputed unaccompanied asylum-seeking minors and families with no recourse to public funds. Eleanor has also represented clients in the Court of Protection in disputes regarding mental capacity, ‘best interests’ and challenges to DOLS standard authorisations. Eleanor is known for her pragmatic and empathetic approach to her casework.

  • Emma Ward

    Emma is a member of the Family Law Team dealing with Child Care. She has worked in the field of family law for 4 years, taking her career path starting as a receptionist with a previous law firm. This has allowed Emma to gain first hand experience from different perspectives within the legal environment which has enabled her to develop an in depth knowledge and understanding of family law and legal procedures. Emma’s particular knowledge relates to child protection, care proceedings, adoption, special guardianship and contact issues. She attends hearings at Court to assist Counsel and support clients, along with also attending Local Authority/Social Services meetings to support parents.

  • Georgia Galsworthy

    Georgia completed her Graduate Diploma in Law at Plymouth University in 2015, this was after completing her undergraduate degree in International Relations with Law at Plymouth University. She then went on to work full-time for two years within a solicitors firm in Cornwall. Georgia has since undertaken her Legal Practice Course and Masters of Law (LLM) with the University of Law at the University of Exeter, completing this in July 2018. Georgia joined Wollen Michelmore in September 2018 as a Trainee Solicitor and is currently within her first seat in the Family department based in Newton Abbot. In her spare time Georgia enjoys cycling and playing both the piano and the cello.

  • Helen Jarvis

    I trained in Bristol and I now assist in Wills and estate planning, probate and administration of estates, trusts, Powers of Attorney and Receivership matters.

  • Hilary Amesbury

    I joined the firm in 2010 and qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2011. I work within the Property Department of our Newton Abbot Office dealing mainly with residential conveyancing, through our referral scheme with local estate agents. Outside of the office my time is taken up with my family.

  • Isobel Yandle

    I qualified as a solicitor in 1997. I enjoy meeting clients and advising on all aspects of private client work, including wills, powers of attorney, inheritance tax planning and the administration of estates. In 2001 I joined the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners, meaning that I have particular expertise in this area. I read English at Magdalen College, Oxford. After obtaining my degree, I completed the diploma in law course at Plymouth University and the diploma in legal practice at Exeter University. I have worked in Devon in the field of private client law since qualifying in 1997. In my free time, I enjoy playing the clarinet and I belong to a local orchestra. I am a keen theatre and concert goer and I also enjoy gardening.

  • Karen Mariner

    I joined the firm in 2001 and now undertake paralegal work in the Residential Property Department. In particular, I deal with the sale and purchase of houses, flats, maisonettes, and apartments, together with mortgages and the formalities arising from this type of transaction.

  • Liz Crawford

    Liz specialises in advising clients in relation to wills, trusts, Powers of Attorney, inheritance tax planning and estate administration. After completing her law degree and Legal Practice Course in the North West, Liz worked for a big five accountancy firm in Cambridge for six years, as a tax accountant. She moved to Charles Russell Speechlys in London to complete her training contract, qualifying in April 2002. Liz relocated to Devon in 2004 and joined the probate department of a well established South Devon firm. After taking time off to raise a family, she has joined the Private Client department at Wollen Michelmore. Liz is also an affiliate member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) and is currently undertaking her STEP Diploma in Trusts and Estates (England and Wales). When not busy with work or family life Liz likes walking her dogs, cycling, swimming and food – baking and consuming.

  • Mark Stokes

    I work in the Dispute Resolution team and undertake general litigation work. My main areas of work are landlord and tenant matters, mortgage repossessions and insolvency advice. I also act in contract disputes, debt recovery, land disputes (i.e. TOLATA claims), and anti social neighbours (along with antisocial hedges which also feature frequently). I can also advise on Fire Enforcement Notices. I often work with clients who lack capacity. I have strong interests in homelessness and helping the individual against larger bodies i.e. Limited Companies. In respect of Landlord & tenant areas, I have acted for Landlords evicting Tenants, and defended Landlords against Claims issued by Tenants. I have regularly defended Tenants against Housing Associations and won on several occasions, recovering our costs. I deal with most areas of housing law. We also have a Legal Aid Housing franchise which means I can advise tenants. By value, the largest dispute I have been instructed on was £2,200,000.

  • Michael Cosgrave

    I practise in the area of commercial property, dealing particularly with building developments and site acquisitions. I am a past president of the Devon and Exeter Law Society and of the Federation of European Bars and currently Chairman of its Ethics Commission. I am a former secretary of the National Committee of the Young Solicitors Group of the Law Society. I speak French and in my spare time I enjoy choral singing and music in my local Church.

  • Natalie Pouya

    Natalie is a member of the Child Care Team, dealing with all aspects of children law and domestic abuse. Natalie specialises in child protection and care matters. Natalie has specialist expertise in matters involving abuse and a wealth of experience in acting for parents with learning disabilities and Autistic Spectrum Disorders. Natalie qualified in 2008, with a firm in Plymouth. Since then she has worked for a large, national firm in their Child Care and Family Department and for three Local Authorities in the South West, representing Children’s Services (Social Workers), where she has developed her knowledge and expertise in child protection law. Natalie is a member of the Law Society’s Children Panel, the Children Law Accreditation Scheme, as a children’s representative, which denotes specialist status. This means that she has been assessed as skilled to represent both adults and children. Natalie is a member of the Association of Lawyers for Children, the Association of Child Abuse Lawyers and an associate member of NAGALRO (The Professional Association for Children's Guardians, Family Court Advisers and Independent Social Workers) Natalie undertakes much of her own advocacy, including contested hearing and hearings dealt with on submissions. Natalie was involved with the steering committee that established the South West Peninsular Family Drugs and Alcohol Court (FDAC). Natalie is a member of the Devon and Somerset Law Society’s Contentious Business Committee. Natalie is on the steering committee for the Exeter Family Court Clinic, a pro bono advice clinic for family court users.

  • Tom Calder

    I joined the firm in January 2013 upon qualification as a solicitor having completed my training with a local High Street firm in Paignton. I studied Law at Reading University before completing my Legal Practice Course at Plymouth University in 2008. I am part of the Private Client department and specialise in the drafting of Wills, the administration of estates and Lasting Powers of Attorney. In my spare time I enjoy a variety of sports including playing hockey for Dart Hockey Club.

  • Victoria Harle

    Victoria graduated from her Law degree with University of Bristol in 2015. During that time, she studied Matrimonial Law, Private and Public Child Law and International Child Law, achieving extremely high grades in public child law in particular. After this, she spent a year as a Legal Assistant with another firm before moving on to undertake her Bar Professional Training Course with Cardiff University. Again, she specialised in Family Law – achieving the third highest grade in the year for Family Law and the fourth highest overall grade in the year. Victoria now works with Rachel Carter in our family department, acting in complex care proceedings and non-accidental injury. They act for parents and carers within these complex proceedings which involve allegations of physical abuse such as shaken baby syndrome, fractures, bruises, factitious illness, etc. They work with clients all over the country (from Cornwall to Newcastle) and represent people in all courts including the County Court, High Court, Court of Appeal and Supreme Court. Victoria has been published with the leading Family Law Journal writing on the subject of appeals within the Public Child Law system. Moving forward, Victoria hopes to qualify as a Legal Executive in order to progress her work in our family team. Outside of work Victoria has an eclectic range of interests including beekeeping, sketching and baking. She is friendly, approachable and always willing to lend a sympathetic ear.

About This Branch

Description

The service we offer has been recognised externally and in 2017 the firm has been nationally acclaimed on two occasions. In October the Law Society’s prestigious Excellence Awards took place at the Hilton, Park Lane in London where our Private Client team were awarded the Excellence in Private Client Practice award distinguishing the team as England and Wales’s industry best. The firm was also shortlisted for Excellence in Law Management and Wollen Michelmore Partner, Rachel Carter, was shortlisted in the Solicitor of the Year – Private Practice category. In 2018 the firm was shortlisted for Law Firm of the Year by the Law Society and won Law Firm of the Year at the Devon and Somerset Law Society Legal Awards. Wollen Michelmore are also very active within the community and sponsor many local clubs, events and sports teams. One of the many sponsorships includes, Western Storm, Somerset County's women's cricket team. The team won the KIA Super League Tournament in 2017 when The Firm were back of shirt sponsors. Since their rise to success, The Firm announced their new deal as front of shirt sponsors for years 2018 and 2019. But it’s not just about winning awards, or expanding our brand. It’s about harmony and lasting connections. It’s about working with you in the community, it’s about helping protecting, fighting, and serving you. It’s about being known here in Devon as Devon’s own.


Legal Services
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Tinnitus
  • Car Accident
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Annulment
  • Family Mediation
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Media and Sports
  • Serious Injury
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Dental Negligence
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Collaborative Law
  • Property Disputes
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Pension Law
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Child Maintenance
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • TUPE
  • Engineers
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Divorce
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Extending your Lease
  • Fatal Accident
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Dog Bite
  • Accountants
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Flexible Working
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Disputed Wills
  • Housing Management
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Child Law
  • Leasehold properties
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Professional Negligence
  • Separation
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Fall From Height
  • Military
  • Skiing Injury
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Transfer of title
  • International
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Injunctions
  • IT professionals
  • Child Access
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Cycling Accident
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Redundancy
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Child contact
  • Children's Accident
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Professional Negligence law
  • Elderly care
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Trusts
  • Architects
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Civil partnerships
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Whiplash
  • Transfers of equity
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Accident At Work
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Repossessions
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • International Divorce
  • Tax
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Planning
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Buying at auction
  • Disputed Probate
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Insurance brokers
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Right to Manage
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Asbestosis
  • Financial advisors
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Legal aid
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Lease Extensions
  • Pension and property advice
  • Second charges
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Social Services
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • MRSA Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Barristers
  • Child Abduction
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Supermarket Accident
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Car Passenger
  • No Win No Fee
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Children
  • Medical Negligence
  • Child Custody
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Amputation
  • Surveyors
  • Chronic Pain
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Accident Abroad
  • Sports Injury
  • Against The Council
  • Valuers
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Manual Handling
  • Housing disputes
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Domestic Violence
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Gardening Leave
  • Tax consultants
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Probate
  • Notary
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Professional trustees
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Injunctions
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Pay Issue
  • Stress at Work
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Trusts
  • Part Time Workers
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Financial Matters
  • Wills
  • Employment Law
  • Housing Associations
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Employment Contracts
  • Family law
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Family Leave
  • Senior Executives
  • Remortgaging
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Environmental policy law
  • Development loan facilities
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Commercial Leases
  • Developer disputes
  • Purchase of development land
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Farming disputes
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Mediation
  • In-house training
  • Development agreements
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Development plot sales
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Rights of way issues
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Equestrian property
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Construction
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Planning law
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Engineering contracts
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Finance
  • Framework agreements
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Charities

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000