Poole Alcock LLP

01270 625478

We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise.

4.3/5 200 Customer Reviews 200
Recommended by
182 Verified Clients
like Andy and Georgios
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Poole Alcock LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Poole Alcock LLP on ReviewSolicitors

200 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    32

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sabra
Verified Sabra Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 15, 2019 20190415154536

Through and precise Will guidance and writing.

5

We have lived in Cheshire for twenty years and during this time have always used Poole Alcock for our legal services. Our Wills needed to be updated to reflect changing circumstances and Charles Smalley offered appropriate and clear guidance. The Wills were created promptly and accurately. Service was smooth and seamless even down to the on-site parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Verified Simon Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 25, 2019 20190325111034

Moving House

5

Initially a little slow to get started due to changeover of staff but once communication lines clearly established they conveyancing team operated efficiently, effectively and in a timely manner maintaining high levels of professionalism throughout...…..

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 26 March, 2019

Thank you Simon for your feedback and your kind words. We apologise if the changeover of our teams caused some disruption at the beginning of your case. We are committed to growing our teams with local talented lawyers and it's really pleasing to hear that you have left such a great review for the team that dealt with your case though. I will make sure your comments are passed on to Emily, Victoria and Tom.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 28, 2019 20190228201733

House purchase

5

It was a pleasurable experience for something that can be quite stressful. Very friendly and approachable at all times. Kept fully informed and the amount of useful information passed on to me was astounding, I know now why you need legal representation when purchasing a house, the amount of checks that were performed for my protection were staggering.
All I can say if thank you all for your hard work.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sarah Anne Jarrett

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2019

Thank you Mark for your kind words. I will make sure your comments are passed on to Sarah

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 28, 2019 20190228184157

House purchase

4

Available if needed and helpful with advice

Solicitor being reviewed: James Williams

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Sandra! I will make sure your comments are passed on to James and Monisha.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sian
Sian Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110161900

Dreadful Service

1

Stacey Jackson handled my sale and purchase of my house in August 2017.
We had nothing but issues due to a lack of communication and unprofessional attitudes. To top it off we revive a letter today 10/1/19 which is undated sending me the original TR1 and mortgage deed which was not sent to us. No apology. This made me see red and post a review which I should have done in 2017, but due to the stress of moving I never got around to. I strongly suggest you use another solicitor if you want to sell and by a new house quicker!

Solicitor being reviewed: Stacey Dawn Jackson

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 18 January, 2019

Hi Sian, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of the service that you have received. Please be assured that we value your feedback and will be looking into this in further detail. It would be helpful to gather a little more information about your experience with us though we do not wish to cause you inconvenience. If you are happy to discuss then our Head of Conveyancing, Cherry Riddlesdin, would welcome this. She can be contacted at cherry.riddlesdin@poolealcock.co.uk Kind Regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Janet Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
January 24, 2018 20180124141034

Condescending

1

I had an appointment with one of the solicitors ( I wont say who at this stage) after the death of my Mum with regard to her will, accessing probate and the change of name for the deeds to her property.

The attitude of the solicitor was appalling, consistently telling me I couldn't possibly complete the documents without the help of their firm. I left the office absolutely fuming.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarra
Sarra Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 05, 2017 20170105112028

Very Satisfied

5

Mr Smalley has a kind understanding manor, shows an interest without any pressure and is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Graham Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 07, 2016 20161207095455

I would like to commend all staff

4

the staff at your Nantwich office for the speedy and discreet handling of my husbands employment issue. Particularly I would like to thank Natasha Forrester and Adam Pavey, who were always professional and answered all our questions effectively.

Was this review helpful? Yes

T
T Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 21, 2016 20161121124047

Look forward to dealing with you in the future!

4

brill service from Poole Alcock. They could not have done enough for me sorting out my will - thank you. Look forward to dealing with you in the future as and when legal service are required !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fee
Fee Added 3 years ago 16 found this helpful Report to admin
May 07, 2016 20160507175105

Terrible company

1

I was referred to theses through an estate agent,they were very vague in prices and cut a deal with agents to get business ....ignorant and unprofessional people on the phone who talk over you,condescend and speak in jargon loaded nonsense ....put me off totally...never again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Andy
Andy Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 13, 2019
Collected on
20190513194318

Andy Thompson

5

Very helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2019

Thank you very much Andy!

Georgios
Georgios Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
April 23, 2019
Collected on
20190423101246

Georgios Poulios

5

I have no experience with others, but Poole Alcock was very good for me

Was this review helpful? Yes

sylvia
sylvia Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 11, 2019
Collected on
20190411132857

sylvia mason

5

Charles Smalley one of their solicitors comes highly recommended for his kindness understanding of people's feelings whether rich or poor he will support and advise you in every way possible never hesitate in contacting them/him thank you Sylvia MASON

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 12 April, 2019

Thank you for your kind words Sylvia. We have passed the review onto Charles.

Sian
Sian Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019
Collected on
20190110162442

Sian Thomas

1

Stacey Jackson dealt with my house sale and purchase in August 2017. Today 10th January 2019 she has just sent me the original TR1 and mortgage deed which she failed to send me. No apology for the error and after all the unprofessional service we received in August 2017, this puts the top hat on it. Would not recommend anyone uses this solicitor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 27, 2018
Collected on
20181127112318

Andrew Ball

1

Very poorly run always have an excuse why the job in hand is never done. Still waiting for the funds to go in my account and this is over three weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Poole Alcock LLP

  • Charles Smalley

    Charles trained with Poole Alcock Solicitors qualifying in 1990, and then went to work for a firm in North Wales. Ten years later he returned to specialise in private client work initially at Sandbach and now in Nantwich. Charles studied for the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners’ (STEP) diploma, and is a qualified Trust and Estate Practitioner. He provides advice to clients on the preparation of suitable wills, administers estates ranging from very modest to those with complicated inheritance tax issues. He also advises on powers of attorney and Court of Protection work, acting as an attorney and deputy for some of our clients.

  • Darren Neighbour

    An experienced commercial property lawyer. Darren began his legal career with Poole Alcock, joining us in 2003 to complete his training contract before qualifying in 2005 and becoming partner in January 2008. His clients range from small individuals to large-scale businesses. His expertise includes assisting in sales, purchases, re-financing, development work and landlord/tenant. In his spare time, Darren enjoys the gym, running, DIY and spending time with his wife and two young boys.

  • Eve Lakin

    An employment and commercial law expert. Eve qualified as a solicitor in March 2014 before joining Poole Alcock in July 2016. Eve advises on a range of both employment and commercial issues. Her expertise includes assisting with terms and conditions, quasi employment agreements and managing employer/employee disputes. She has a vast amount of experience with charities and within the leisure industry. Some of Eve’s successes include: Drafting licencing agreements for a leading leisure and entertainment provider. Advising on a multi-million-pound litigation matter in the high court. Providing contract analysis for the leading catering supplier to the leisure sector. Eve also has experience in the education sector, holding a position as a teaching fellow in law at University Level.

  • Chris Joseph

    Chris joined the firm in 2006, having previously studied Law with Criminology at Keele University and the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in York. Chris carried out a training contract with the firm, qualifying into the Criminal Defence department in 2009. Chris spent the first 6 years of his career as a qualified Solicitor defending clients in the Police Stations and Courts of Cheshire and Greater Manchester. During this time he became an experienced and confident trial advocate with a great reputation amongst his clients and peers. Chris is a qualified duty solicitor and accredited police station representative. In 2016 Chris took on the role of IT Manager and is responsible for: driving efficiencies within the firm through case management development ensuring that the firm’s computer networks are safe and secure delivering cyber security training to the firm managing and maintaining relationships with third party IT suppliers

  • Cherry Riddlesdin

    Cherry is a partner and the Head of the Residential Conveyancing department at Poole Alcock. Cherry originally joined Poole Alcock in 2005 and qualified in 2007, before moving to another prominent Cheshire firm in 2008. She returned to Poole Alcock in 2014, so that she could focus on the residential market in and around her home town, becoming partner in January 2016. She is results focussed, with a pragmatic and proactive approach to ensure that transactions are kept on track and completed within agreed timescales. What clients say about Cherry: “May I applaud yourself for your honesty, integrity and transparency in dealing with this matter. It has been much appreciated. “

  • James WIlliams

    James has been with the firm since 2012, qualifying as a solicitor in 2015. He is based in our Nantwich office, although has acted for clients throughout England and Wales. James advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Equity release; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages. What clients say about James: “James and the team at PA handled our first-time buyers nerves with great patience and got us through a tricky house purchase with perseverance and professionalism at every stage. James kept us updated with great reassurance, even when the news was not positive and helped us complete within our timeframe under difficult conditions.”

  • Andrew Roberts

    Andy qualified as a solicitor in 1996 having originally studied as a legal executive and joined Poole Alcock in 1998. He became a partner in 2002 and is currently based at our Sandbach office. Andy helps people plan for the future and provides advice on the preparation of wills and applications for powers of attorney, administration of estates and deputy applications in the Court of Protection. He has specialised in litigation for many years and has advised and helped clients in a wide range of disputes, including: Challenging and defending the validity of wills, including concerns as to capacity and whether the person who made the will was subject to undue influence from family or friends Concerns that a will does not make reasonable financial provision for a person The administration of estates Court actions as a result of contested deputyship applications in the Court of Protection Andy is married, has two children and lives locally. He enjoys fell running, climbing and cycling.

  • Nicola Deakin

    Nicola is experienced in dealing with all aspects of family law, with a particular interest in cases which involve Domestic Abuse and Children Act applications. She is highly recommended by her previous clients, with a reputation for fighting for those most vulnerable and providing robust advocacy on their behalf. As well as applications for Children Act Orders including Prohibited Steps and Specific Issues, Nicola has acted for clients in relation to urgent applications for the return of a child and complex ‘Finding of Fact’ hearings. In addition, Nicola frequently deals with divorce and financial disputes arising from the breakdown of a marriage/civil partnership. She is also experienced in acting for unmarried clients upon separation, including TOLATA proceedings. Nicola is a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Anna Burns

    Anna qualified as a Solicitor in 2007 and has been specialising in personal injury claims since 2004. She joined Poole Alcock in 2010, becoming partner in January 2016. She is an APIL Senior Litigator and is accredited by the Law Society as a Specialist Personal Injury Solicitor Anna has built a reputation as a specialist asbestos claims Solicitor helping individuals who have been diagnosed with an asbestos related illness and their families to recover compensation. As an expert in this area she provides guidance and reassurance at a time when they are experiencing extreme confusion and anxiety over their options. She works closely with our local Asbestos Support Group to ensure that her Clients receive the necessary support that they need with regards treatment options and state benefits. As well as asbestos claims, Anna also has extensive experience in dealing with serious injury claims and fatal accidents. Her ability to listen to her Clients and show genuine care are key to building solid relationships with all of her Clients. Anna is also responsible for the firms Community and Social Responsibility Policy and actively organizes events both internally and externally to ensure that the firm plays an active role in our local community. Some examples of this work include assisting the Cheshire East Rangers with building footpaths and coppicing areas of woodland on a weekend, climbing Snowdon in aid of St Lukes Hospice (Cheshire) As partner in our personal injury department Anna’s goal is to continue recovering compensation for clients who have suffered injury or illness as a result of someone else’s negligence.

  • Victoria Moetamedi

    Victoria is a trainee Licenced Conveyancer based at our Sandbach office. She first joined the firm in 2004 and spent nine years with us. After a brief two-year break at another firm, she returned to Poole Alcock in 2015. Victoria believes that communication, and really understanding her clients, is the key to any conveyancing transaction. She is tenacious in making sure that each sale or purchase is pushed through as efficiently as possible, and enjoys getting to know all her clients and their estate agents. Victoria advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Rachael Day

    Rachael completed her Law (LLB) degree at the University of Liverpool in 2017. She then went on to complete her LPC MSc in Law Business and Management at the University of Law in Manchester in 2018. Rachael joined Poole Alcock as a Trainee Solicitor in September 2018 and currently works within the Family Department. In addition to assisting on private family law matters, Rachael works as part of the specialist Legal Aid team, helping clients to obtain public funding.

  • Verity McKay

    Verity began working at Poole Alcock in 2014 as a Trainee Solicitor, qualifying in September 2016 into the Private Client department. Verity can assist clients with drafting Wills, preparing Lasting Powers of Attorney, applications to the Court of Protection and the Administration of Estates. She is also a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining her STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). When not at work, Verity is also a Director of a local academy, and having spent most of her life living and working in Cheshire, has a great interest in the local community.

  • Kate Heath

    Kate has been with Poole Alcock since 1999, and graduated as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2012, becoming an Associate in 2016. She heads up the conveyancing teams at our Sandbach office. Kate advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Equity release; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages. What clients say about Kate: “You’ve been a star!”

  • Claire Louise Ellis

    Claire joined the firm in 2006 and after training with Poole Alcock and qualified as a solicitor in 2010 into the private client department and became a Partner in 2016. Claire is a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining my STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). She has experience with all areas of private client work including Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Administration and Court of Protection work. Claire is passionate about making sure people have all they need to make their lives and those of their loved ones easier and helping people prepare for the future. She works with people during what is often one of the most difficult times of their lives and ensure that they are looked after in a caring, compassionate way that is tailored to their needs. In her spare time Claire enjoys travelling both here at home and abroad and spending time with family and friends.

  • Jane Jacques

    Jane is a highly experienced family law specialist, with a particular interest in matrimonial disputes and arrangements for children. She works closely with clients to resolve any issues and is focused on the client’s needs in each individual case. Jane prides herself upon building an excellent rapport with her clients and providing them with indispensable advice in relation to a wide range of family issues, including divorce, Child Arrangements Orders, Non-Molestation Orders and financial remedy proceedings. Jane works in partnership with Cheshire Constabulary and was selected to join their panel and work alongside the Cheshire Police Federation providing their police officers and staff with specialist advice and support. Jane is also a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

About This Branch

Description

Committed to Excellence We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise. Why do we do this? We want our clients to stay with us. We also want to be your first port of call whenever you need legal assistance of any sort. In addition to this, we are proud of our firm and all of our people care deeply about the quality of the service which we provide. We really can look after you, whatever your legal need. We have a wide range of specialist teams and lawyers who can look after all of your legal needs. You will find that across all those teams and lawyers, and across all of our offices, everyone at Poole Alcock is working hard to deliver on our promise to provide a consistently excellent service.


Legal Services
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family Leave
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Transfer of title
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Education
  • Tinnitus
  • Against The Council
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Medical Negligence
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Travel rights
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Civil partnerships
  • Right to Manage
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Social Services
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Children
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Planning
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Accident At Work
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Business Crime
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Fatal Accident
  • Pension Law
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Domestic violence
  • Housing disputes
  • Property Disputes
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Cycling Accident
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Leasehold properties
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Drugs offences
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Chronic Pain
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Juvenile
  • Motorbike Accident
  • MRSA Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Pension and property advice
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Housing Associations
  • Remortgaging
  • Car Passenger
  • Dental Negligence
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • No Win No Fee
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Separation
  • Gardening Leave
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Legal aid
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Repossessions
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Skiing Injury
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Whiplash
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Theft
  • Lease Extensions
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Serious Injury
  • Stress at Work
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Child Law
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Extending your Lease
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Injunctions
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Children's Accident
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Separation Agreement
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Injunctions
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Probate
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Housing Management
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Senior Executives
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Media and Sports
  • Criminal Damage
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Assault
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Professional Conduct
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Collaborative Law
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Asbestosis
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Consumer Rights
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Financial Matters
  • Buying at auction
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fall From Height
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Car Accident
  • Redundancy
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Manual Handling
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Part Time Workers
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Flexible Working
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Trusts
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Accident Abroad
  • Harassment
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Fraud
  • Litigation Law
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • TUPE
  • Prison law
  • Child contact
  • Amputation
  • Dog Bite
  • Wills
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Family law
  • Sports Injury
  • Corporate finance
  • Summary Judgment
  • Developer disputes
  • Development agreements
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Purchase of development land
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Framework agreements
  • Data Protection
  • Debt Recovery
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Credit Control
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Equestrian property
  • Mediation
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Tax
  • Competition law
  • Management buyouts
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Development plot sales
  • Corporate Law
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • In-house training
  • Planning law
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Small businesses
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Share option schemes
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Health and Safety
  • Farming disputes
  • Franchising
  • Insurance
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Intellectual Property
  • Employment - business
  • Environmental policy law
  • Commercial Law
  • Commercial Leases
  • Development loan facilities
  • Asset Tracing
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Setting up a business
  • Finance
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Statutory Demands
  • Contract law
  • Charities
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Slander
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Engineering contracts
  • Construction
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Licensing
  • Agency agreements
  • Rights of way issues

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000