Poole Alcock LLP

01270 762325

We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise.

4.2/5 186 Customer Reviews 186
Recommended by
168 Verified Clients
like Catriona and Pamela
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Poole Alcock LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Poole Alcock LLP on ReviewSolicitors

186 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    142
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    32

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Pamela
Verified Pamela Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 09, 2019 20190409121243

House purchase

5

The Sandbach office of Poole and Alcock handled the purchase of my property in a professional and efficient manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 09 April, 2019

Thank you Pamela for your review. I'm sure Kate will be pleased to hear about your feedback.

Catriona
Catriona Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 04, 2019 20190404105912

Highly efficient and thoroughly recommended

5

We recently used Poole Alcock for the both the sale and purchase of our house.
Gill Mealor handled our case in an expert and highly professional fashion and was extremely efficient, approachable and very clear throughout.
It was all completed in 2½ months and was smooth-going considering it was both a sale and a purchase!
I would not hesitate in recommending her and the team at Poole Alcock, all of whom were a pleasure to deal with. I cannot thank her enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 09 April, 2019

That's great to hear Catriona. I have passed your feedback onto Gill.

Jamila
Jamila Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 04, 2019 20190404105755

Clear and straightforward transaction

5

We sold one of our commercial property via Poole Alcock Nantwich.
Ms. Nichola Armstrong and Mr. James Butcher acted for this transaction and the transaction was dealt with professionalism and giving us clear straightforward details throughout.
We are glad about the services provided by Nichola and James and we will instruct this firm again for our future transactions and we recommend to anyone wishing to sell-purchase commercial property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 09 April, 2019

Thank you Jamila for your kind words. I have passed your feedback on to Nichola and James

Doris
Verified Doris Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 26, 2019 20190326155723

Making wills

5

Excellent service with good advice and humour

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 04 April, 2019

Thank you Doris for your feedback and kind words. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Marie
Verified Marie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 15, 2019 20190315210022

Brilliant Service!

5

I would highly recommend Poole Alcock Solicitors and their very friendly staff. From the very first meeting I was made to feel at ease, with patience and understanding at a very emotional and tricky time.

Throughout the process, everything was explained at each stage and there was always a transparency to costs.

Always conducted with a kind, caring, yet professional manner and went above and beyond to help when I needed it the most.

Brilliant service, “thank god for Helen Stoller!”

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 17 March, 2019

Marie, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am, pleased that we were able help you through your case. I will make sure your comments are passed on to Helen and to th Head of our Family Department. If we can be of any further assistance then please do get in touch.

Christine
Verified Christine Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 31, 2019 20190131083206

A very professional service

5

My husband and I needed new wills. Lots of paper work but dealt with efficiently and respectfully. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 28 February, 2019

Thank you for your kind words Christine. If there is anything else that we can help with then please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
October 17, 2018 20181017010000

Thanks again Leanne for everything you did.

5

Everyone I dealt with was professional, efficient, patient, and human! Mandy at reception fielding my (many) calls and Tania who calmly pointed out the intricacies of the process in terms I could understand. I would particularly like to praise Leanne Salt who, apart from the occasional conversation with Tania, dealt with this sale This has been a frought process ( nothing to do with Polle Alcock I must stress) particularly with an uncommunicative and slow buyer’s solicitor causing what should have been a straightforward sale to be drawn out and stressful but Leanne did all she could to progress it Even liaising with the estate agent when the the buyer’s solicitor was not forthcoming. Without her proactivity I really don’t know when, or even if, we would have completed. With Leanne I felt that she was always fighting my corner and I felt I could to talk to her as a person. I would like to add that I feel the fee was reasonable considering the extra work Leanne put it. If I were to sell another property I would certainly use Poole Alcock as long as Leanne handled it. Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Sandra Added 6 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 05, 2018 20181005010000

Conveyancing

5

Good service from Gill Mealor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 6 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 01, 2018 20181001010000

Extremely satisfied - Stacey Jackson. Conveyancing

5

I will ask for Stacey Jackson next time I need to use your services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 6 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 01, 2018 20181001010000

Information provided and outcome 5/5

5

Information provided and outcome 5/5

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

craig
craig Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 15, 2018
Collected on
20180115104002

craig Cartlidge

5

I contacted Poole and Alcock to assist with the help of selling my house they have been excellent and very professional. I will be using Poole and Alcock for all of my requirements and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to all of my family and associates alike.

Was this review helpful? Yes

s
s Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 12, 2018
Collected on
20180112142906

s Orton

5

I have engaged with Poole alcock solicitors over a period of time and have found the level of service, professionalism and specifically legal knowledge to be of the highest standards. The attention to detail, amicability and personal level of service one receives is outstanding. I would highly recommend the services of Nicola Deakin specifically. Nicola is a consummate professional of the highest calibre and on a personal note, a marvellous individual to work with and to have supporting you. I could not parse Nicola enough for the quality of service that has been provided.
I will be engaging with Poole alcock without hesitation for all my future legal requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Alan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 24, 2017
Collected on
20170524104036

Alan Evans

4

Nice staff ,v efficient

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Mike Added 2 years ago Report to admin
September 15, 2016
Collected on
20160915155102

Mike Corlett

5

Brilliant Solicitors, highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Applied
Applied Added 2 years ago Report to admin
June 10, 2016
Collected on
20160610145841

Applied Lets

5

Excellent conveyancing service, quick and kept informed throughout. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Poole Alcock LLP

  • Andrew Roberts

    Andy qualified as a solicitor in 1996 having originally studied as a legal executive and joined Poole Alcock in 1998. He became a partner in 2002 and is currently based at our Sandbach office. Andy helps people plan for the future and provides advice on the preparation of wills and applications for powers of attorney, administration of estates and deputy applications in the Court of Protection. He has specialised in litigation for many years and has advised and helped clients in a wide range of disputes, including: Challenging and defending the validity of wills, including concerns as to capacity and whether the person who made the will was subject to undue influence from family or friends Concerns that a will does not make reasonable financial provision for a person The administration of estates Court actions as a result of contested deputyship applications in the Court of Protection Andy is married, has two children and lives locally. He enjoys fell running, climbing and cycling.

  • Nicola Deakin

    Nicola is experienced in dealing with all aspects of family law, with a particular interest in cases which involve Domestic Abuse and Children Act applications. She is highly recommended by her previous clients, with a reputation for fighting for those most vulnerable and providing robust advocacy on their behalf. As well as applications for Children Act Orders including Prohibited Steps and Specific Issues, Nicola has acted for clients in relation to urgent applications for the return of a child and complex ‘Finding of Fact’ hearings. In addition, Nicola frequently deals with divorce and financial disputes arising from the breakdown of a marriage/civil partnership. She is also experienced in acting for unmarried clients upon separation, including TOLATA proceedings. Nicola is a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Anna Burns

    Anna qualified as a Solicitor in 2007 and has been specialising in personal injury claims since 2004. She joined Poole Alcock in 2010, becoming partner in January 2016. She is an APIL Senior Litigator and is accredited by the Law Society as a Specialist Personal Injury Solicitor Anna has built a reputation as a specialist asbestos claims Solicitor helping individuals who have been diagnosed with an asbestos related illness and their families to recover compensation. As an expert in this area she provides guidance and reassurance at a time when they are experiencing extreme confusion and anxiety over their options. She works closely with our local Asbestos Support Group to ensure that her Clients receive the necessary support that they need with regards treatment options and state benefits. As well as asbestos claims, Anna also has extensive experience in dealing with serious injury claims and fatal accidents. Her ability to listen to her Clients and show genuine care are key to building solid relationships with all of her Clients. Anna is also responsible for the firms Community and Social Responsibility Policy and actively organizes events both internally and externally to ensure that the firm plays an active role in our local community. Some examples of this work include assisting the Cheshire East Rangers with building footpaths and coppicing areas of woodland on a weekend, climbing Snowdon in aid of St Lukes Hospice (Cheshire) As partner in our personal injury department Anna’s goal is to continue recovering compensation for clients who have suffered injury or illness as a result of someone else’s negligence.

  • Victoria Moetamedi

    Victoria is a trainee Licenced Conveyancer based at our Sandbach office. She first joined the firm in 2004 and spent nine years with us. After a brief two-year break at another firm, she returned to Poole Alcock in 2015. Victoria believes that communication, and really understanding her clients, is the key to any conveyancing transaction. She is tenacious in making sure that each sale or purchase is pushed through as efficiently as possible, and enjoys getting to know all her clients and their estate agents. Victoria advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Rachael Day

    Rachael completed her Law (LLB) degree at the University of Liverpool in 2017. She then went on to complete her LPC MSc in Law Business and Management at the University of Law in Manchester in 2018. Rachael joined Poole Alcock as a Trainee Solicitor in September 2018 and currently works within the Family Department. In addition to assisting on private family law matters, Rachael works as part of the specialist Legal Aid team, helping clients to obtain public funding.

  • Verity McKay

    Verity began working at Poole Alcock in 2014 as a Trainee Solicitor, qualifying in September 2016 into the Private Client department. Verity can assist clients with drafting Wills, preparing Lasting Powers of Attorney, applications to the Court of Protection and the Administration of Estates. She is also a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining her STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). When not at work, Verity is also a Director of a local academy, and having spent most of her life living and working in Cheshire, has a great interest in the local community.

  • Kate Heath

    Kate has been with Poole Alcock since 1999, and graduated as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2012, becoming an Associate in 2016. She heads up the conveyancing teams at our Sandbach office. Kate advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Equity release; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages. What clients say about Kate: “You’ve been a star!”

  • Claire Louise Ellis

    Claire joined the firm in 2006 and after training with Poole Alcock and qualified as a solicitor in 2010 into the private client department and became a Partner in 2016. Claire is a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining my STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). She has experience with all areas of private client work including Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Administration and Court of Protection work. Claire is passionate about making sure people have all they need to make their lives and those of their loved ones easier and helping people prepare for the future. She works with people during what is often one of the most difficult times of their lives and ensure that they are looked after in a caring, compassionate way that is tailored to their needs. In her spare time Claire enjoys travelling both here at home and abroad and spending time with family and friends.

  • Jane Jacques

    Jane is a highly experienced family law specialist, with a particular interest in matrimonial disputes and arrangements for children. She works closely with clients to resolve any issues and is focused on the client’s needs in each individual case. Jane prides herself upon building an excellent rapport with her clients and providing them with indispensable advice in relation to a wide range of family issues, including divorce, Child Arrangements Orders, Non-Molestation Orders and financial remedy proceedings. Jane works in partnership with Cheshire Constabulary and was selected to join their panel and work alongside the Cheshire Police Federation providing their police officers and staff with specialist advice and support. Jane is also a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Lisa Ball

    Lisa started working at Poole Alcock in January 2016 as part of the Residential Conveyancing department. She commenced her training contract in September 2016 and now works at our Congleton office assisting Jane Jacques. Lisa qualified as a solicitor in April 2018. Lisa assists Jane in all aspects of family work, including divorce, applications for Child Arrangements and ancillary relief.

  • Tania Zompi

    Tania is a conveyancing solicitor based at our Congleton office, having originally trained and qualified with us. She prides herself on being accessible and approachable, as she understands that moving house can be a very stressful time. She enjoys meeting her clients personally to discuss their move. Tania advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Equity release; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Danielle Roberts

    Danielle Joined Poole Alcock in 2013 as a Paralegal in the Conveyancing Department and transferred to the Private Client department, again in a Paralegal role supporting Claire Ellis in March 2014. Danielle secured a Training Contract with the firm in September 2014 whilst continuing to assist Claire Ellis at the Congleton office with the preparation of Wills, LPA’s and dealing with probate matters. Danielle also undertook work in both the Conveyancing and Family Departments, but finally qualified as a Solicitor into our Private Client team in September 2016. Danielle can assist clients with the preparation and drafting of suitable Wills, preparing Lasting Powers of Attorney, making of Applications to the Court of Protection and also in dealing with the Administration of Estates and in obtaining Grant of Probate.

  • Charles Smalley

    Charles trained with Poole Alcock Solicitors qualifying in 1990, and then went to work for a firm in North Wales. Ten years later he returned to specialise in private client work initially at Sandbach and now in Nantwich. Charles studied for the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners’ (STEP) diploma, and is a qualified Trust and Estate Practitioner. He provides advice to clients on the preparation of suitable wills, administers estates ranging from very modest to those with complicated inheritance tax issues. He also advises on powers of attorney and Court of Protection work, acting as an attorney and deputy for some of our clients.

  • Darren Neighbour

    An experienced commercial property lawyer. Darren began his legal career with Poole Alcock, joining us in 2003 to complete his training contract before qualifying in 2005 and becoming partner in January 2008. His clients range from small individuals to large-scale businesses. His expertise includes assisting in sales, purchases, re-financing, development work and landlord/tenant. In his spare time, Darren enjoys the gym, running, DIY and spending time with his wife and two young boys.

  • Eve Lakin

    An employment and commercial law expert. Eve qualified as a solicitor in March 2014 before joining Poole Alcock in July 2016. Eve advises on a range of both employment and commercial issues. Her expertise includes assisting with terms and conditions, quasi employment agreements and managing employer/employee disputes. She has a vast amount of experience with charities and within the leisure industry. Some of Eve’s successes include: Drafting licencing agreements for a leading leisure and entertainment provider. Advising on a multi-million-pound litigation matter in the high court. Providing contract analysis for the leading catering supplier to the leisure sector. Eve also has experience in the education sector, holding a position as a teaching fellow in law at University Level.

About This Branch

Description

Committed to Excellence We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise. Why do we do this? We want our clients to stay with us. We also want to be your first port of call whenever you need legal assistance of any sort. In addition to this, we are proud of our firm and all of our people care deeply about the quality of the service which we provide. We really can look after you, whatever your legal need. We have a wide range of specialist teams and lawyers who can look after all of your legal needs. You will find that across all those teams and lawyers, and across all of our offices, everyone at Poole Alcock is working hard to deliver on our promise to provide a consistently excellent service.


Legal Services
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Leasehold properties
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Separation
  • Whiplash
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Pension and property advice
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Gardening Leave
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Skiing Injury
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Asbestosis
  • Sports Injury
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Travel rights
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Cycling Accident
  • Senior Executives
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Professional Conduct
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Professional Discipline
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Fall From Height
  • Family Leave
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Accident Abroad
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Prison law
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Financial Matters
  • TUPE
  • Drugs offences
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Legal aid
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Buying at auction
  • Medical Negligence
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Remortgaging
  • Accident At Work
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Against The Council
  • Fatal Accident
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Housing disputes
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Pension Law
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Serious Injury
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Child Law
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Housing Management
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Amputation
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Car Passenger
  • Consumer Rights
  • Litigation Law
  • Part Time Workers
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Criminal Damage
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fraud
  • Harassment
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Repossessions
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • MRSA Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Family law
  • Injunctions
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Property Disputes
  • Collaborative Law
  • Theft
  • Transfers of equity
  • No Win No Fee
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Chronic Pain
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Tinnitus
  • Child contact
  • Children's Accident
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Planning
  • Business Crime
  • Employment Contracts
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Domestic violence
  • Civil partnerships
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Wills
  • Lease Extensions
  • Dog Bite
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Probate
  • Flexible Working
  • Family Mediation
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Redundancy
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Assault
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Media and Sports
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Injunctions
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Car Accident
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Social Services
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Manual Handling
  • Education
  • Stress at Work
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Right to Manage
  • Trusts
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing Associations
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Separation Agreement
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Extending your Lease
  • Dental Negligence
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Juvenile
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Children
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Setting up a business
  • Summary Judgment
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Charities
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Finance
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Intellectual Property
  • Equestrian property
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Commercial Law
  • Slander
  • Framework agreements
  • Health and Safety
  • Development plot sales
  • Farming disputes
  • Corporate Law
  • Insurance
  • Engineering contracts
  • Agency agreements
  • Corporate finance
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Competition law
  • In-house training
  • Mediation
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Share option schemes
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Licensing
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Construction
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Developer disputes
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Commercial Leases
  • Employment - business
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Statutory Demands
  • Purchase of development land
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Debt Recovery
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Franchising
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Tax
  • Management buyouts
  • Asset Tracing
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Rights of way issues
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Data Protection
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Contract law
  • Credit Control
  • Development loan facilities
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Environmental policy law
  • Development agreements
  • Small businesses
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Planning law

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000