Poole Alcock LLP

01270 653170

We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise.

4.4/5 412 Customer Reviews 412 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Poole Alcock LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Poole Alcock LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

412 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    331
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    6
  • Awful
    47

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Martin James
Verified Martin James Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 16, 2020 20200616210901

Very happy with the quick purchase of the property

5

I was very satisfied with how all work has carried on under difficult circumstances. I was happy have quick the house purchase went through an how quickly I was inform of all progress.

Solicitor named in this review: Gill Mealor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gareth Llewelyn
Verified Gareth Llewelyn Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 16, 2020 20200616010000

Housing & Property

5

Gareth Llewelyn recommends Poole Alcock LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Gill Mealor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 16, 2020 20200616010000

Housing & Property

5

Michael recommends Poole Alcock LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Gill Mealor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew Richard
Verified Matthew Richard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 16, 2020 20200616010000

Housing & Property

5

Matthew Richard recommends Poole Alcock LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Gill Mealor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Verified Rebecca Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 27, 2020 20200427010000

Rebecca recommends Poole Alcock LLP

5

Rebecca recommends Poole Alcock LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jordan
Verified Jordan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 27, 2020 20200427010000

Jordan recommends Poole Alcock LLP

5

Jordan recommends Poole Alcock LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Verified Darren Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 27, 2020 20200427010000

Darren recommends Poole Alcock LLP

5

Darren recommends Poole Alcock LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julian
Verified Julian Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 23, 2020 20200423110934

Wills

4

Excellent service during difficult times. Started the process prior to lockdown, Verity was very helpful and knowledgable helping us to understand the process in these extraordinary times.
Just one minor problem with a download, easily rectified with confirmation in the post.
Would recommend.

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 24 April, 2020

Thank you very much Julian. Lockdown has certainly thrown some challenges up in our Wills and Probate department. Especially when it comes to the signing of documents, however we feel we have come to some creative solutions to arrange to move cases forwards whilst still remaining socially distant. It is really pleasing to read this review from you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 21, 2020 20200421010000

Peter recommends Poole Alcock LLP

5

Peter recommends Poole Alcock LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Verity Mckay

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ashley
Verified Ashley Added 10 months ago Report to admin
September 25, 2019 20190925234229

Great team

5

All the team at Poole Alcock we’re always friendly and helpful especially Damian, Leanne and Ruth. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Damian Zelazowski

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 30 September, 2019

Thank you Ashley! I have passed your comments on to Damian, Ruth and Leanne. They were very pleased to hear them. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Andrew
Andrew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 08, 2020
Collected on
20200608061659

Andrew

5

Thank Jesus tank you for help free before

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020
Collected on
20200219102237

David

5

Staff were polite to me

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Alan Added 8 months ago Report to admin
November 15, 2019
Collected on
20191115075759

Alan

4

Great service and hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 15 November, 2019

Thank you Alan for your kind review. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

joshua
joshua Added 9 months ago Report to admin
November 03, 2019
Collected on
20191103092014

joshua

5

Best salistors in Crewe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 07 December, 2019

Thank you Joshua for your 5 star review.

Carl
Carl Added 9 months ago Report to admin
October 31, 2019
Collected on
20191031173116

Carl

5

A nice local firm of solicitors with friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 07 December, 2019

Thank you Carl for your excellent review!

About This Branch

Description

Committed to Excellence We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise. Why do we do this? We want our clients to stay with us. We also want to be your first port of call whenever you need legal assistance of any sort. In addition to this, we are proud of our firm and all of our people care deeply about the quality of the service which we provide. We really can look after you, whatever your legal need. We have a wide range of specialist teams and lawyers who can look after all of your legal needs. You will find that across all those teams and lawyers, and across all of our offices, everyone at Poole Alcock is working hard to deliver on our promise to provide a consistently excellent service.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000