Poole Alcock LLP

01625 380060

We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise.

4.3/5 200 Customer Reviews 200
Recommended by
182 Verified Clients
like Margaret and Sarah
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Poole Alcock LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Poole Alcock LLP on ReviewSolicitors

200 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    32

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 27, 2019 20190427103746

Will

5

A very easy experience and dealt with professionally- many thanks

Solicitor being reviewed: Andrew Roberts

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 29 April, 2019

Thank you Sarah for your positive review. We will make sure your comments are passed on to Andy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Verified Margaret Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 09, 2019 20190409150515

A good experience

5

My solicitor was extremely knowledgable and professional and I had every confidence in him. I would certainly use Poole Alcock again an would recommend them

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 12 April, 2019

Thank you for your lovely review Margaret. I've passed your feedback to Andrew. Let us know if you need anything else.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm
Verified Malcolm Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 19, 2019 20190319151230

Making of Wills

4

Professional interview - full explanation of problems etc. re IHT - completed in a very reasonable time.

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 19 March, 2019

Thank you for your feedback and kind words Malcolm . I will make sure your comments are passed on to Andy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dennis
Verified Dennis Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 03, 2019 20190503191549

Change of will

5

Our situation was handle very efficiently and professionly. Claire was most attentive and helpful and explained thoroughly all our concerns.

Solicitor being reviewed: Claire Louise Ellis

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2019

Hi Dennis, Thank you for your review. I will make sure your feedback is passed onto Claire.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 03, 2019 20190503131300

Very good service from the whole team

4

On the whole, the service we received was very good.
There were a couple of minor issues with confusion around what proofs of finances were need BUT, this was not major and was quickly resolved once fully explained.

We would definitely recommend Poole Alcock

Solicitor being reviewed: Tania Mary Zompi

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Stephen. Sorry to hear there was some confusion around the proof of funds required and I will feed back your comments to Tania's team. Glad we got things resolved for you though.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greg
Verified Greg Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 03, 2019 20190503072244

Highly recommended.

5

I have had an excellent, timely and professional experience with Poole Alcock LLP. The outcome of my case was positive and the timing exceeded my expectaions. I would highly recommend.

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2019

Thank you for your feed back Greg, I will forward your kind words on to Serena.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Courtney
Verified Courtney Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 01, 2019 20190501150157

1st Property Purchase

4

We were very impressed with Sarah and her team. Whenever I had a query they always very helpful. They made the process of buying our first house as stress free as it could be. Thank you very much.

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2019

Hi Courtney, Really pleased to hear you've had such a great experience with Sarah. I'll pass on your comments to her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benn
Verified Benn Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 30, 2019 20190430075316

Success

4

I found that when speaking with my solicitor she was really good and informative. My only discrepancy is the fact I felt I could ring or email without ending up with an invoice.

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2019

Hi Benn, Thank you for your feedback and positive review. I will make sure your comments are passed onto the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Grant
Verified Grant Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 30, 2019 20190430070455

Brilliant outcome

5

Hannah Kelly is a little gem. Worked brilliantly, professionally and broke things down which i didnt understand so that i did.

Solicitor being reviewed: Hannah Elizabeth Kelly

A representative from Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 03 May, 2019

Thank you Grant! I will make sure Hannah hears about your five star review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Verified Craig Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 30, 2019 20190430065507

Great service

5

Recommended to anyone needing professional advice.

Solicitor being reviewed: Andrew Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Teresa
Teresa Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 15, 2019
Collected on
20190515133220

Teresa Done

5

Nice place friendly people

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 22 May, 2019

Thank you for your kind words Teresa!

Andy
Andy Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 13, 2019
Collected on
20190513194318

Andy Thompson

5

Very helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2019

Thank you very much Andy!

Georgios
Georgios Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 23, 2019
Collected on
20190423101246

Georgios Poulios

5

I have no experience with others, but Poole Alcock was very good for me

Was this review helpful? Yes

sylvia
sylvia Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 11, 2019
Collected on
20190411132857

sylvia mason

5

Charles Smalley one of their solicitors comes highly recommended for his kindness understanding of people's feelings whether rich or poor he will support and advise you in every way possible never hesitate in contacting them/him thank you Sylvia MASON

Was this review helpful? Yes

Poole Alcock LLP responded to this review on 12 April, 2019

Thank you for your kind words Sylvia. We have passed the review onto Charles.

Mariusz
Mariusz Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 27, 2019
Collected on
20190227083019

Mariusz Lewinski

5

Ok

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Poole Alcock LLP

  • Sarah-Jane Dunhill

    Sarah-Jane qualified in 2008 and joined the Firm as an Associate in 2016 following ten years with her previous Firm. During that time, she has undertaken a “mixed bag” of litigation work. Sarah-Jane is perfectly placed to help commercial and private clients in resolving any disputes they may have. She has a working knowledge of the Court rules and systems as well as dealing directly with Alternative forms of Dispute Resolution, for example Mediations and Expert Determinations. Sarah-Jane is a commercially realistic lawyer and is aware that disputes and litigation can often be expensive. In seeking to find a swift resolution, Sarah-Jane seeks to keep costs to a minimum and allows clients to concentrate on their businesses and personal lives without seeking to add to the already stressful situation. Whilst robust in her dealings with other parties when necessary, Sarah-Jane takes a gentler approach of taking the time to get to understand her Client’s objectives and seeks to work together to achieve those goals.

  • Victoria Moetamedi

    Victoria is a Licenced Conveyancer based at our Sandbach office. She first joined the firm in 2004 and spent nine years with us. After a brief two-year break at another firm, she returned to Poole Alcock in 2015. Victoria believes that communication, and really understanding her clients, is the key to any conveyancing transaction. She is tenacious in making sure that each sale or purchase is pushed through as efficiently as possible, and enjoys getting to know all her clients and their estate agents. Victoria advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Andrew Roberts

    Andy qualified as a solicitor in 1996 having originally studied as a legal executive and joined Poole Alcock in 1998. He became a partner in 2002 and is currently based at our Sandbach office. Andy helps people plan for the future and provides advice on the preparation of wills and applications for powers of attorney, administration of estates and deputy applications in the Court of Protection. He has specialised in litigation for many years and has advised and helped clients in a wide range of disputes, including: Challenging and defending the validity of wills, including concerns as to capacity and whether the person who made the will was subject to undue influence from family or friends Concerns that a will does not make reasonable financial provision for a person The administration of estates Court actions as a result of contested deputyship applications in the Court of Protection Andy is married, has two children and lives locally. He enjoys fell running, climbing and cycling.

  • Nicola Deakin

    Nicola is experienced in dealing with all aspects of family law, with a particular interest in cases which involve Domestic Abuse and Children Act applications. She is highly recommended by her previous clients, with a reputation for fighting for those most vulnerable and providing robust advocacy on their behalf. As well as applications for Children Act Orders including Prohibited Steps and Specific Issues, Nicola has acted for clients in relation to urgent applications for the return of a child and complex ‘Finding of Fact’ hearings. In addition, Nicola frequently deals with divorce and financial disputes arising from the breakdown of a marriage/civil partnership. She is also experienced in acting for unmarried clients upon separation, including TOLATA proceedings. Nicola is a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Anna Burns

    Anna qualified as a Solicitor in 2007 and has been specialising in personal injury claims since 2004. She joined Poole Alcock in 2010, becoming partner in January 2016. She is an APIL Senior Litigator and is accredited by the Law Society as a Specialist Personal Injury Solicitor Anna has built a reputation as a specialist asbestos claims Solicitor helping individuals who have been diagnosed with an asbestos related illness and their families to recover compensation. As an expert in this area she provides guidance and reassurance at a time when they are experiencing extreme confusion and anxiety over their options. She works closely with our local Asbestos Support Group to ensure that her Clients receive the necessary support that they need with regards treatment options and state benefits. As well as asbestos claims, Anna also has extensive experience in dealing with serious injury claims and fatal accidents. Her ability to listen to her Clients and show genuine care are key to building solid relationships with all of her Clients. Anna is also responsible for the firms Community and Social Responsibility Policy and actively organizes events both internally and externally to ensure that the firm plays an active role in our local community. Some examples of this work include assisting the Cheshire East Rangers with building footpaths and coppicing areas of woodland on a weekend, climbing Snowdon in aid of St Lukes Hospice (Cheshire) As partner in our personal injury department Anna’s goal is to continue recovering compensation for clients who have suffered injury or illness as a result of someone else’s negligence.

  • Victoria Moetamedi

    Victoria is a trainee Licenced Conveyancer based at our Sandbach office. She first joined the firm in 2004 and spent nine years with us. After a brief two-year break at another firm, she returned to Poole Alcock in 2015. Victoria believes that communication, and really understanding her clients, is the key to any conveyancing transaction. She is tenacious in making sure that each sale or purchase is pushed through as efficiently as possible, and enjoys getting to know all her clients and their estate agents. Victoria advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Rachael Day

    Rachael completed her Law (LLB) degree at the University of Liverpool in 2017. She then went on to complete her LPC MSc in Law Business and Management at the University of Law in Manchester in 2018. Rachael joined Poole Alcock as a Trainee Solicitor in September 2018 and currently works within the Family Department. In addition to assisting on private family law matters, Rachael works as part of the specialist Legal Aid team, helping clients to obtain public funding.

  • Verity McKay

    Verity began working at Poole Alcock in 2014 as a Trainee Solicitor, qualifying in September 2016 into the Private Client department. Verity can assist clients with drafting Wills, preparing Lasting Powers of Attorney, applications to the Court of Protection and the Administration of Estates. She is also a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining her STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). When not at work, Verity is also a Director of a local academy, and having spent most of her life living and working in Cheshire, has a great interest in the local community.

  • Kate Heath

    Kate has been with Poole Alcock since 1999, and graduated as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2012, becoming an Associate in 2016. She heads up the conveyancing teams at our Sandbach office. Kate advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Equity release; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages. What clients say about Kate: “You’ve been a star!”

  • Claire Louise Ellis

    Claire joined the firm in 2006 and after training with Poole Alcock and qualified as a solicitor in 2010 into the private client department and became a Partner in 2016. Claire is a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining my STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). She has experience with all areas of private client work including Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Administration and Court of Protection work. Claire is passionate about making sure people have all they need to make their lives and those of their loved ones easier and helping people prepare for the future. She works with people during what is often one of the most difficult times of their lives and ensure that they are looked after in a caring, compassionate way that is tailored to their needs. In her spare time Claire enjoys travelling both here at home and abroad and spending time with family and friends.

  • Jane Jacques

    Jane is a highly experienced family law specialist, with a particular interest in matrimonial disputes and arrangements for children. She works closely with clients to resolve any issues and is focused on the client’s needs in each individual case. Jane prides herself upon building an excellent rapport with her clients and providing them with indispensable advice in relation to a wide range of family issues, including divorce, Child Arrangements Orders, Non-Molestation Orders and financial remedy proceedings. Jane works in partnership with Cheshire Constabulary and was selected to join their panel and work alongside the Cheshire Police Federation providing their police officers and staff with specialist advice and support. Jane is also a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Lisa Ball

    Lisa started working at Poole Alcock in January 2016 as part of the Residential Conveyancing department. She commenced her training contract in September 2016 and now works at our Congleton office assisting Jane Jacques. Lisa qualified as a solicitor in April 2018. Lisa assists Jane in all aspects of family work, including divorce, applications for Child Arrangements and ancillary relief.

  • Tania Zompi

    Tania is a conveyancing solicitor based at our Congleton office, having originally trained and qualified with us. She prides herself on being accessible and approachable, as she understands that moving house can be a very stressful time. She enjoys meeting her clients personally to discuss their move. Tania advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Equity release; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Danielle Roberts

    Danielle Joined Poole Alcock in 2013 as a Paralegal in the Conveyancing Department and transferred to the Private Client department, again in a Paralegal role supporting Claire Ellis in March 2014. Danielle secured a Training Contract with the firm in September 2014 whilst continuing to assist Claire Ellis at the Congleton office with the preparation of Wills, LPA’s and dealing with probate matters. Danielle also undertook work in both the Conveyancing and Family Departments, but finally qualified as a Solicitor into our Private Client team in September 2016. Danielle can assist clients with the preparation and drafting of suitable Wills, preparing Lasting Powers of Attorney, making of Applications to the Court of Protection and also in dealing with the Administration of Estates and in obtaining Grant of Probate.

  • Charles Smalley

    Charles trained with Poole Alcock Solicitors qualifying in 1990, and then went to work for a firm in North Wales. Ten years later he returned to specialise in private client work initially at Sandbach and now in Nantwich. Charles studied for the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners’ (STEP) diploma, and is a qualified Trust and Estate Practitioner. He provides advice to clients on the preparation of suitable wills, administers estates ranging from very modest to those with complicated inheritance tax issues. He also advises on powers of attorney and Court of Protection work, acting as an attorney and deputy for some of our clients.

About This Branch

Description

Committed to Excellence We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise. Why do we do this? We want our clients to stay with us. We also want to be your first port of call whenever you need legal assistance of any sort. In addition to this, we are proud of our firm and all of our people care deeply about the quality of the service which we provide. We really can look after you, whatever your legal need. We have a wide range of specialist teams and lawyers who can look after all of your legal needs. You will find that across all those teams and lawyers, and across all of our offices, everyone at Poole Alcock is working hard to deliver on our promise to provide a consistently excellent service.


Legal Services
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Tinnitus
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Criminal Damage
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Trusts
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing Management
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Manual Handling
  • Leasehold properties
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Children's Accident
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Housing disputes
  • Injunctions
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Skiing Injury
  • Housing Associations
  • Fatal Accident
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Chronic Pain
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Family Leave
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Assault
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Sports Injury
  • Gardening Leave
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Planning
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Lease Extensions
  • Accident Abroad
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Harassment
  • Media and Sports
  • Transfers of equity
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Part Time Workers
  • Asbestosis
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Family law
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Separation Agreement
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Business Crime
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • TUPE
  • Accident At Work
  • Prison law
  • Buying at auction
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Dental Negligence
  • Car Accident
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Cycling Accident
  • Education
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Professional Discipline
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Flexible Working
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Probate
  • Repossessions
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Serious Injury
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Travel rights
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Drugs offences
  • Financial Matters
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Remortgaging
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Juvenile
  • Injunctions
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Domestic violence
  • Social Services
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Children
  • Professional Conduct
  • Civil partnerships
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Property Disputes
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Whiplash
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Dog Bite
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Against The Council
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Theft
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Amputation
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Fraud
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Transfer of title
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Extending your Lease
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Legal aid
  • Wills
  • Litigation Law
  • Consumer Rights
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Child contact
  • Separation
  • Right to Manage
  • Child Law
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Pension Law
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Collaborative Law
  • No Win No Fee
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Car Passenger
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Family Mediation
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Fall From Height
  • Medical Negligence
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • MRSA Claims
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Stress at Work
  • Rights of way issues
  • Developer disputes
  • Management buyouts
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Framework agreements
  • Development plot sales
  • Mediation
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Farming disputes
  • In-house training
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Engineering contracts
  • Finance
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Environmental policy law
  • Construction
  • Summary Judgment
  • Credit Control
  • Asset Tracing
  • Health and Safety
  • Licensing
  • Competition law
  • Statutory Demands
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Commercial Leases
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Intellectual Property
  • Purchase of development land
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Charities
  • Data Protection
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Corporate Law
  • Insurance
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Tax
  • Small businesses
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Contract law
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Setting up a business
  • Commercial Law
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Employment - business
  • Planning law
  • Equestrian property
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Slander
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Development loan facilities
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Corporate finance
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Share option schemes
  • Franchising
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Development agreements
  • Agency agreements
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Debt Recovery

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000