Poole Alcock Solicitors

01270 762325

We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise.

4.0/5 79 Customer Reviews 79
Recommended by
59 Verified Clients
like Anonymous and Christine
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Poole Alcock Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Poole Alcock Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

79 Customer Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    18
Anonymous
Click to rate
Christine
Verified Christine Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 31, 2019 20190131083206

A very professional service

5

My husband and I needed new wills. Lots of paper work but dealt with efficiently and respectfully. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
October 17, 2018 20181017010000

Thanks again Leanne for everything you did.

5

Everyone I dealt with was professional, efficient, patient, and human! Mandy at reception fielding my (many) calls and Tania who calmly pointed out the intricacies of the process in terms I could understand. I would particularly like to praise Leanne Salt who, apart from the occasional conversation with Tania, dealt with this sale This has been a frought process ( nothing to do with Polle Alcock I must stress) particularly with an uncommunicative and slow buyer’s solicitor causing what should have been a straightforward sale to be drawn out and stressful but Leanne did all she could to progress it Even liaising with the estate agent when the the buyer’s solicitor was not forthcoming. Without her proactivity I really don’t know when, or even if, we would have completed. With Leanne I felt that she was always fighting my corner and I felt I could to talk to her as a person. I would like to add that I feel the fee was reasonable considering the extra work Leanne put it. If I were to sell another property I would certainly use Poole Alcock as long as Leanne handled it. Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Sandra Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 05, 2018 20181005010000

Conveyancing

5

Good service from Gill Mealor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 01, 2018 20181001010000

Extremely satisfied - Stacey Jackson. Conveyancing

5

I will ask for Stacey Jackson next time I need to use your services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
October 01, 2018 20181001010000

Information provided and outcome 5/5

5

Information provided and outcome 5/5

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gail and Jack
Gail and Jack Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 25, 2018 20180925010000

Excellent

5

Very happy with every aspect of the sale and the buying. Thank you very much Stacey Jackson, Jamie Riseley and all your team would recommend to friend, & family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alicia
Alicia Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 21, 2018 20180921010000

Conveyancing

5

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 21, 2018 20180921010000

Thank you so much Stacey Jackson

5

Excellent service, difficult to suggest any way of improving it

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 15, 2018 20180915010000

Thank you Gill and Emily for all your hard work.

5

Gill and Emily were fantastic for us and kept us up to date throughout. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr M Johnson and Mrs J Johnson
Mr M Johnson and Mrs J Johnson Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 11, 2018 20180911010000

Satisfied with outcome.

5

Plain speaking, friendly but professional service. Will be more than happy to use you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Poole Alcock Solicitors

  • Andy Roberts

    Andy qualified as a solicitor in 1996 having originally studied as a legal executive and joined Poole Alcock in 1998. He became a partner in 2002 and is currently based at our Sandbach office. Andy helps people plan for the future and provides advice on the preparation of wills and applications for powers of attorney, administration of estates and deputy applications in the Court of Protection. He has specialised in litigation for many years and has advised and helped clients in a wide range of disputes, including: Challenging and defending the validity of wills, including concerns as to capacity and whether the person who made the will was subject to undue influence from family or friends Concerns that a will does not make reasonable financial provision for a person The administration of estates Court actions as a result of contested deputyship applications in the Court of Protection Andy is married, has two children and lives locally. He enjoys fell running, climbing and cycling.

  • Anna Burns

    Anna qualified as a Solicitor in 2007 and has been specialising in personal injury claims since 2004. She joined Poole Alcock in 2010, becoming partner in January 2016. She is an APIL Senior Litigator and is accredited by the Law Society as a Specialist Personal Injury Solicitor Anna has built a reputation as a specialist asbestos claims Solicitor helping individuals who have been diagnosed with an asbestos related illness and their families to recover compensation. As an expert in this area she provides guidance and reassurance at a time when they are experiencing extreme confusion and anxiety over their options. She works closely with our local Asbestos Support Group to ensure that her Clients receive the necessary support that they need with regards treatment options and state benefits. As well as asbestos claims, Anna also has extensive experience in dealing with serious injury claims and fatal accidents. Her ability to listen to her Clients and show genuine care are key to building solid relationships with all of her Clients. Anna is also responsible for the firms Community and Social Responsibility Policy and actively organizes events both internally and externally to ensure that the firm plays an active role in our local community. Some examples of this work include assisting the Cheshire East Rangers with building footpaths and coppicing areas of woodland on a weekend, climbing Snowdon in aid of St Lukes Hospice (Cheshire) As partner in our personal injury department Anna’s goal is to continue recovering compensation for clients who have suffered injury or illness as a result of someone else’s negligence.

  • Victoria Moetamedi

    Victoria is a trainee Licenced Conveyancer based at our Sandbach office. She first joined the firm in 2004 and spent nine years with us. After a brief two-year break at another firm, she returned to Poole Alcock in 2015. Victoria believes that communication, and really understanding her clients, is the key to any conveyancing transaction. She is tenacious in making sure that each sale or purchase is pushed through as efficiently as possible, and enjoys getting to know all her clients and their estate agents. Victoria advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Nicola Deakin

    Nicola is experienced in dealing with all aspects of family law, with a particular interest in cases which involve Domestic Abuse and Children Act applications. She is highly recommended by her previous clients, with a reputation for fighting for those most vulnerable and providing robust advocacy on their behalf. As well as applications for Children Act Orders including Prohibited Steps and Specific Issues, Nicola has acted for clients in relation to urgent applications for the return of a child and complex ‘Finding of Fact’ hearings. In addition, Nicola frequently deals with divorce and financial disputes arising from the breakdown of a marriage/civil partnership. She is also experienced in acting for unmarried clients upon separation, including TOLATA proceedings. Nicola is a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Verity McKay

    Verity began working at Poole Alcock in 2014 as a Trainee Solicitor, qualifying in September 2016 into the Private Client department. Verity can assist clients with drafting Wills, preparing Lasting Powers of Attorney, applications to the Court of Protection and the Administration of Estates. She is also a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining her STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). When not at work, Verity is also a Director of a local academy, and having spent most of her life living and working in Cheshire, has a great interest in the local community.

  • Sarah-Jane Dunhill

    Sarah-Jane qualified in 2008 and joined the Firm as an Associate in 2016 following ten years with her previous Firm. During that time, she has undertaken a “mixed bag” of litigation work. Sarah-Jane is perfectly placed to help commercial and private clients in resolving any disputes they may have. She has a working knowledge of the Court rules and systems as well as dealing directly with Alternative forms of Dispute Resolution, for example Mediations and Expert Determinations. Sarah-Jane is a commercially realistic lawyer and is aware that disputes and litigation can often be expensive. In seeking to find a swift resolution, Sarah-Jane seeks to keep costs to a minimum and allows clients to concentrate on their businesses and personal lives without seeking to add to the already stressful situation. Whilst robust in her dealings with other parties when necessary, Sarah-Jane takes a gentler approach of taking the time to get to understand her Client’s objectives and seeks to work together to achieve those goals.

  • Claire Louise Ellis

    Claire joined the firm in 2006 and after training with Poole Alcock and qualified as a solicitor in 2010 into the private client department and became a Partner in 2016. Claire is a student member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) working towards obtaining my STEP Diploma for England and Wales (Trusts and Estates). She has experience with all areas of private client work including Wills, Powers of Attorney, Estate Administration and Court of Protection work. Claire is passionate about making sure people have all they need to make their lives and those of their loved ones easier and helping people prepare for the future. She works with people during what is often one of the most difficult times of their lives and ensure that they are looked after in a caring, compassionate way that is tailored to their needs. In her spare time Claire enjoys travelling both here at home and abroad and spending time with family and friends.

  • Jane Jacques

    Jane is a highly experienced family law specialist, with a particular interest in matrimonial disputes and arrangements for children. She works closely with clients to resolve any issues and is focused on the client’s needs in each individual case. Jane prides herself upon building an excellent rapport with her clients and providing them with indispensable advice in relation to a wide range of family issues, including divorce, Child Arrangements Orders, Non-Molestation Orders and financial remedy proceedings. Jane works in partnership with Cheshire Constabulary and was selected to join their panel and work alongside the Cheshire Police Federation providing their police officers and staff with specialist advice and support. Jane is also a member of Resolution – a national organisation of family lawyers committed to non-confrontational divorce, separation and other family problems.

  • Lisa Ball

    Lisa started working at Poole Alcock in January 2016 as part of the Residential Conveyancing department. She commenced her training contract in September 2016 and now works at our Congleton office assisting Jane Jacques. Lisa qualified as a solicitor in April 2018. Lisa assists Jane in all aspects of family work, including divorce, applications for Child Arrangements and ancillary relief.

  • Tania Zompi

    Tania is a conveyancing solicitor based at our Congleton office, having originally trained and qualified with us. She prides herself on being accessible and approachable, as she understands that moving house can be a very stressful time. She enjoys meeting her clients personally to discuss their move. Tania advises on a range of transactions, including: Sales & purchases; New build purchases; Sales & purchases subject to Help to Buy schemes; Auction properties Remortgages; Equity release; Transfer of equity; Standalone repayments of Help to Buy mortgages.

  • Charles Smalley

    Charles trained with Poole Alcock Solicitors qualifying in 1990, and then went to work for a firm in North Wales. Ten years later he returned to specialise in private client work initially at Sandbach and now in Nantwich. Charles studied for the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners’ (STEP) diploma, and is a qualified Trust and Estate Practitioner. He provides advice to clients on the preparation of suitable wills, administers estates ranging from very modest to those with complicated inheritance tax issues. He also advises on powers of attorney and Court of Protection work, acting as an attorney and deputy for some of our clients.

  • Darren Neighbour

    An experienced commercial property lawyer. Darren began his legal career with Poole Alcock, joining us in 2003 to complete his training contract before qualifying in 2005 and becoming partner in January 2008. His clients range from small individuals to large-scale businesses. His expertise includes assisting in sales, purchases, re-financing, development work and landlord/tenant. In his spare time, Darren enjoys the gym, running, DIY and spending time with his wife and two young boys.

  • Eve Lakin

    An employment and commercial law expert. Eve qualified as a solicitor in March 2014 before joining Poole Alcock in July 2016. Eve advises on a range of both employment and commercial issues. Her expertise includes assisting with terms and conditions, quasi employment agreements and managing employer/employee disputes. She has a vast amount of experience with charities and within the leisure industry. Some of Eve’s successes include: Drafting licencing agreements for a leading leisure and entertainment provider. Advising on a multi-million-pound litigation matter in the high court. Providing contract analysis for the leading catering supplier to the leisure sector. Eve also has experience in the education sector, holding a position as a teaching fellow in law at University Level.

  • Chris Joseph

    Chris joined the firm in 2006, having previously studied Law with Criminology at Keele University and the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in York. Chris carried out a training contract with the firm, qualifying into the Criminal Defence department in 2009. Chris spent the first 6 years of his career as a qualified Solicitor defending clients in the Police Stations and Courts of Cheshire and Greater Manchester. During this time he became an experienced and confident trial advocate with a great reputation amongst his clients and peers. Chris is a qualified duty solicitor and accredited police station representative. In 2016 Chris took on the role of IT Manager and is responsible for: driving efficiencies within the firm through case management development ensuring that the firm’s computer networks are safe and secure delivering cyber security training to the firm managing and maintaining relationships with third party IT suppliers

  • Cherry Riddlesdin

    Cherry is a partner and the Head of the Residential Conveyancing department at Poole Alcock. Cherry originally joined Poole Alcock in 2005 and qualified in 2007, before moving to another prominent Cheshire firm in 2008. She returned to Poole Alcock in 2014, so that she could focus on the residential market in and around her home town, becoming partner in January 2016. She is results focussed, with a pragmatic and proactive approach to ensure that transactions are kept on track and completed within agreed timescales. What clients say about Cherry: “May I applaud yourself for your honesty, integrity and transparency in dealing with this matter. It has been much appreciated. “

About This Branch

Description

Committed to Excellence We believe that our clients deserve to receive the highest possible standard of customer care and quality of legal advice. To achieve this, we ensure our lawyers and support team are highly skilled professionals with a passion for delivering excellent service which focusses on our clients’ individual needs and circumstances. We regularly ask our clients for feedback and how we could make our service even better, to make sure that we get it right every time. We leave nothing to chance and take nothing for granted. For these reasons we make an important commitment to all of our clients: The Committed to Excellence Promise. Why do we do this? We want our clients to stay with us. We also want to be your first port of call whenever you need legal assistance of any sort. In addition to this, we are proud of our firm and all of our people care deeply about the quality of the service which we provide. We really can look after you, whatever your legal need We have a wide range of specialist teams and lawyers who can look after all of your legal needs. You will find that across all those teams and lawyers, and across all of our offices, everyone at Poole Alcock is working hard to deliver on our promise to provide a consistently excellent service.


Legal Services
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Pension Law
  • Sports Injury
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Trusts
  • Senior Executives
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Professional Conduct
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Remortgaging
  • Child contact
  • Medical Negligence
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Probate
  • Family Mediation
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Juvenile
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Skiing Injury
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • TUPE
  • Pension and property advice
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Family law
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Wills
  • Dog Bite
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Accident At Work
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Domestic violence
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Employment Contracts
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Media and Sports
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Education
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Child Law
  • Prison law
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Car Accident
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cycling Accident
  • Theft
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Property Disputes
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Transfers of equity
  • Fatal Accident
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Flexible Working
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • No Win No Fee
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Business Crime
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Against The Council
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Children's Accident
  • Travel rights
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Part Time Workers
  • Injunctions
  • Whiplash
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Car Passenger
  • Social Services
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Consumer Rights
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Separation Agreement
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Litigation Law
  • Separation
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Harassment
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Fall From Height
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Assault
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Serious Injury
  • Manual Handling
  • Buying at auction
  • Amputation
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Asbestosis
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Legal aid
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Professional Discipline
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Criminal Damage
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Civil partnerships
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Accident Abroad
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Tinnitus
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • MRSA Claims
  • Chronic Pain
  • Family Leave
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Drugs offences
  • Planning
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Collaborative Law
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Housing Associations
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Gardening Leave
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Fraud
  • Injunctions
  • Housing disputes
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Leasehold properties
  • Housing Management
  • Repossessions
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Children
  • Dental Negligence
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Lease Extensions
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Summary Judgment
  • Farming disputes
  • Development agreements
  • Data Protection
  • Health and Safety
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Finance
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Setting up a business
  • In-house training
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Small businesses
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Debt Recovery
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Engineering contracts
  • Credit Control
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Corporate finance
  • Development loan facilities
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Purchase of development land
  • Insurance
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Licensing
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Rights of way issues
  • Employment - business
  • Developer disputes
  • Management buyouts
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Slander
  • Franchising
  • Environmental policy law
  • Contract law
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Competition law
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Charities
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Statutory Demands
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Corporate Law
  • Framework agreements
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Share option schemes
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Mediation
  • Commercial Leases
  • Equestrian property
  • Planning law
  • Construction
  • Commercial Law
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Agency agreements
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Tax
  • Asset Tracing
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Development plot sales
  • Intellectual Property
  • Mergers and Acquisitions

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000